Shared publicly  - 
Development Office Hours on Wednesday 4/11 at 1pm PDT (UTC-7), 4pm EDT, 20:00 GMT.

1) First off, you need to have me in your circles. (I'm below)
2) Please post your question(s) to the original version of this post (ie from me).
3) I will invite questioners to join the hangout with us.
4) I will then publish the live stream so that everyone can view it. (ie >10)
(it will be in my feed - that's why you need to follow me.)
6) I'll post the video to my stream.

If your interested in how to develop for and market your apps with Google TV this is the place to be.

Let me know what you'd like, and starting mid April - when. Hopefully next week this will be on the new Google TV Developers page.
Subhodip Sarkar's profile photoSUBHODIP SARKAR's profile photo
Add a comment...