Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
Spa Resort
137 followers|8,042,406 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Not planning on renting a car during your Orlando trip? Here's the breakdown of taxi prices: http://ow.ly/uqrt301xdoh
1
Add a comment...
 
Fun fact: Did you know that our Pirate's Pool is shaped like a Seahorse? #Vacation #Orlando #LoveFL
1
Add a comment...
 
You asked, we answered! Here are some of the most popular plans to allow you to remain connected if you are traveling from overseas! http://ow.ly/lOTU301xaww
1
Add a comment...
 
Some mistakes can be costly! Get with the program, guys! http://ow.ly/s8mw301xa65
1
Add a comment...
 
How to score a delicous and affordable dinner in Orlando tonight? Find out here: http://ow.ly/8uAH300Yqrw
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
137 people
Socializer Media's profile photo
Wendy Shurtleff's profile photo
Jonzie “Jangala Roots” Mann's profile photo
The Enclave Hotel & Suites's profile photo
Sơn Sơn's profile photo
4th Street Auto Service & Salvage Inc's profile photo
Signature Estate Diamond Buyers of Florida's profile photo
STEVEN BARNES's profile photo
UrbanRetails.com's profile photo
 
What are yiour plans for this weeked? We have an idea: http://ow.ly/CKw0301xdeX
1
Add a comment...
 
What amenities are MUST HAVES in a hotel for you? Here are some we suggest you make sure a hotel offers before you book a trip with them: http://ow.ly/aRPS301xcOV
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
Are the theme parks tiring you out? Take a well-deserved break! Here's how: http://ow.ly/ZmjG301xaik
2
Add a comment...
2
Add a comment...
 
Our guest Janie form Jacksonville snapped this lovely picture of our Pirate's Plunge pool. Are you on Snapchat? We would love to see your snaps too! Share them with us on the comments section. #SnapchatFun #PirateLife
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
8113 Resort Village Dr Orlando, FL 32821
8113 Resort Village DriveUSFloridaOrlando32821
(407) 597-0214lbvorlandoresort.com
Spa Resort, Hotel
Spa Resort
Hotel
Resort
Spa

Each of our one to four bedroom spacious suites with full kitchens, dining area, living room with large screen television and a private balcony, offers space to relax after a long day at the theme parks or walking the convention center.  Each suite ranges in size from 800 to 2,100 square feet, much larger than your average Orlando hotel accommodations.

With fully equipped kitchens, you can stock your fridge with the basics to keep everyone happy and save some money on dining out.

Lake Buena Vista Resort is the preferred Orlando Resorts of thousands of Orlando visitors every year! Our luxurious Orlando Resort offers fully furnished one, two, three and four bedroom condo style hotel suitesin the heart of Orlando, Florida.

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
137 people
Socializer Media's profile photo
Wendy Shurtleff's profile photo
Jonzie “Jangala Roots” Mann's profile photo
The Enclave Hotel & Suites's profile photo
Sơn Sơn's profile photo
4th Street Auto Service & Salvage Inc's profile photo
Signature Estate Diamond Buyers of Florida's profile photo
STEVEN BARNES's profile photo
UrbanRetails.com's profile photo
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$232
Book at LastMinuteTravel
Booking links sponsored. $261 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
219 reviews
5 star
986 reviews
4 star
724 reviews
3 star
272 reviews
2 star
98 reviews
1 star
30 reviews
Upscale condo-style suites with full kitchens & whirlpool tubs, plus 2 pools & a theme park shuttle.- Google
"Room was beautiful, view was amazing, pirate ship in the pool was so much fun."
"The kids loved the flat screen TV. We highly recommend and will stay here again."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Aketa Rembert's profile photo
Aketa Rembert
3 weeks ago
We stayed on the 14 th floor with a view facing the fireworks. The balcony was huge & private. Our room was more than accommodating for the 4 of us. Our tub had a draining problem but someone came & fixed it quickly, which was very pleasing. The closeness to outlets, food & fun was awesome.
Alex Hadwin's profile photo
Alex Hadwin
a month ago
Rooms spacious but outdated. Full mod cons. Disgustingly old and manking lounge furniture. No more than 30 mins from any theme park. Pool great. 5 mins from shopping outlet by foot and 5 mins from wallmart by car.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you very much for your review! We would like to share that we have already started renovations to better serve you soon. We are glad you enjoyed our resort and hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
Patricia Zweemer's profile photo
Patricia Zweemer
2 weeks ago
Thought I was getting a great deal in a beautiful resort spa hotel , celebrating a family vacation . Well I had a rude awakening when we checked in the staff at concierge tried to sell me time share and then were rude and not helpful when I asked about shuttle service and purchasing of Disney tickets !! Then to make matters worse we were out all day and when we returned the room was not cleaned so I called the desk and was told housekeeping is extra and it is self service !!!! This hotel is not cheap and I have never ever heard of such ridiculousness !!!! Will never return here or recommend and will be notifying my travel agent not to recommend this hotel to anyone !!!!! EVER
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Hi Patricia, Thank you for your review. As stated on our website, we are a self-catering facility where you have everything inside your spacious suite to make your vacation more comfortable. We do offer housekeeping services for an additional fee for the convenience of our guests and we are very sorry to hear that you were not aware that these services were charged separately. We also want to assure you that participation in our vacation club is strictly optional, and is a nice way to save some money on your vacation add-ons. But we apologize if this opportunity was not presented to you in a way that pleased you. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we are so sorry to have let you down this time. We thank you for your feedback that allow us to continue to improve our services. Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
Ezra Kelderman's profile photo
Ezra Kelderman
3 months ago
We had multiple cockroaches and let the desk know about it twice. At first they sent a guy up with a can of Raid an hour after we called. The second time they said pest control would come, but never did. There was someone's dirty sock in our room and other trash items not from us. Like other folks, we had lots of issues with the keys - very frustrsting when you cant get into the building or your room. The appliances and beds were pretty dated. The pool was pretty nice. Overall, the service was poor, cleaning questionable, but rooms good sized with a good layout.
• • •
Mike McMunn's profile photo
Mike McMunn
a month ago
Hands down our favorite place we have ever stayed. The staff us super nice and for the price the rooms are amazing. We have stayed in the 3 bedroom suite with 6 adults and 4 kids and everyone loved it. The in room washer/dryer is a lifesaver when traveling with kids. The kids loved the pool and the hot tubs were nice for the adults on the days that the pool was a little chilly.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Mike, Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are so proud to hear we are hands down your favorite hotel We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
Dennis Burgess's profile photo
Dennis Burgess
3 months ago
Location was great- convenient and easy to find, which is important for a first-time visitor as I was. Staff was politen and attentive. Only real "issue" I experienced which took away from the event a bit was the temperature of the room. Don't know how much staff could've done to resolve the issue on-the-spot, though- as I believe one of the biggest factors causing the rising temperatures was that the event was SO well-attended and crowded that it generated a great deal of heat!
• • •
bhavesh parmar's profile photo
bhavesh parmar
3 weeks ago
All rooms and staff were great, just a problem on the first day with reservation error that took a while to be corrected, which is the only reason I rated 4 stars, otherwsie overall a great resort. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you found our staff and resort great. We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
Anthony Karcz's profile photo
Anthony Karcz
2 months ago
Roomy, with a fun pool - just don't leave anything behind, you'll never get it back. The staff is generally unresponsive and doesn't return calls. We left an entire bathroom bag worth of stuff on the counter and were told it was "impossible" for it to have been taken or thrown out. A month later, and they still don't know where our things are. This is not the first time they've been less than forthcoming with us, unfortunately. It's a shame, because with a better staff this could be a nice alternative to the Disney Springs hotels. Until staff improves we will not stay here again.
• • •