Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Radio Kpopway
598 followers -
Kpopway, es una radio online de música K-Pop, que transmite las 24 horas del día, desde Lima, Perú, para el mundo.
Kpopway, es una radio online de música K-Pop, que transmite las 24 horas del día, desde Lima, Perú, para el mundo.

598 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Especial de JYJ, todas las semanas en Kpopway Radio, canal mixtape. No se lo pierdan y pasen la voz!
http://kpopway.com/blog/jyj-programa-semanal-1

Post has attachment
Especial de JYJ, todas las semanas en Kpopway Radio, canal mixtape. No se lo pierdan y pasen la voz!
http://kpopway.com/blog/jyj-programa-semanal-1

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Eels, no se pueden perder el especial semanal de Jang Geun Suk. Favor de compartir!
http://kpopway.com/blog/jang-geun-suk-programa-semanal

Post has attachment
Eels, no se pueden perder el especial semanal de Jang Geun Suk. Favor de compartir!

Post has attachment
El Top Ten de Kpopway, is nuestro ranking semanal comentado, que se transmite en kpopway.com radio kpop. Mira nuestro calendario de programas en la página web (http://kpopway.com) para que tengas el horario actualizado según tu país.

Descarga nuestra app gratuita para Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.chatwing.KpopCommunity

Descarga nuestra app gratuita para iPhone/iPad: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kpopway-radio-and-community/id1087694990?mt=8
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Don't miss ARMY FORCE, two radio programs of 3 hours each, with the best music by #BTS #BANGTANBOYS every week!

Where? At Kpopway Radio (MIXTAPE channel)

1) From Android smartphone/tablet (Search for Kpopway Radio at Google Play Store)

play.google.com..g.KpopCommunity

2) From iPhone/iPad (Search for Kpopway Radio at AppStore)

itunes.apple.co..087694990?mt=8q

3) From PC/Mac: go to kpopway.com (and select MIXTAPE Channel from the menu)

When? (Look here below for the time for your country)

First program:
* Tuesdays 6:30pm USA (Los Angeles, Phoenix), Canada (Vancouver)
* Tuesdays 9:30pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Tuesdays 8:30pm USA (Chicago, Austin)
* Wednesdays 6:00am Iran
* Wednesdays 7:00am India, Sri Lanka
* Wednesdays 8:30am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Wednesdays 9:30am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Wednesdays 10:30am Korea, Japan

Second program:
* Wednesdays 7:00am USA (Chicago, Austin)
* Wednesdays 8:00am USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Wednesdays 1:00pm United Kingdom
* Wednesdays 2:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Wednesdays 3:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Wednesdays 4:30pm Iran
* Wednesdays 5:30pm India, Sri Lanka
* Wednesdays 7:00pm Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Wednesdays 8:00pm China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Wednesdays 9:00pm Korea, Japan

Listen the best #kpop music 24 hours a day, here at Kpopway Radio #internetRadio

Kpopway, #kpop for the world, your world!

#Armys #JungKook #V #Jimin #Suga #JHope #RapMonster #Jin
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded