Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Knitting-Warehouse
94 followers -
Knitting-Warehouse the discount yarn and notions warehouse
Knitting-Warehouse the discount yarn and notions warehouse

94 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
New to Knitting-Warehouse is Premier Yarns Sweet Roll Yarn, https://www.knitting-warehouse.com/collections/premier-sweet-roll-yarn. Enjoy the free patterns courtesy of Premier Yarns, https://www.knitting-warehouse.com/collections/premier-free-patterns.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Crochet this Savvy Ruana pattern, https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0780/7045/files/Savvy-Ruana.pdf?1683272400126223278. This pattern is so easy to make. First you crochet two rectangles. Then you crochet the collar. Sew the two rectangles together halfway, then attach the collar. This pattern uses Red Heart Stellar Yarn (color: Universe), https://www.knitting-warehouse.com/collections/red-heart-stellar-yarn, and Red Heart Boutique Fur Yarn (color: Smoke), https://www.knitting-warehouse.com/collections/red-heart-boutique-fur-yarn. If you want a more colorful Ruana. Try pairing other colors of Stellar and Boutique Fur Yarn for unique color combinations. Enjoy making this pattern in gray or using the other amazing colors available in both Stellar Yarn and Boutique Fur Yarn. Be sure to visit us at Knitting-Warehouse.com.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Enjoy the new Knitting-Warehouse.com website, https://www.knitting-warehouse.com/. Search for yarn by type, brand, color, weight and softness. You can also create an account and a wishlist. We hope you enjoy the new website.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
New to Knitting-Warehouse is Lion Brand Shawl In A Ball Yarn, https://www.knitting-warehouse.com/collections/lion-brand-shawl-in-a-ball-yarn. Shawl In A Ball Yarn allows you to make a shawl with one ball of yarn. Shawl In A Ball Yarn is a cotton, acrylic blend, medium weight yarn. Find Shawl In A Ball Patterns on the Shawl In the Ball Yarn Page such as the Diagonal Eyelets Shawl Pattern, https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0780/7045/files/DiagonalEyeletsShawl-L50252.pdf?10232917359717519008 and Feather And Fan Shawl Pattern, https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0780/7045/files/FeatherAndFanShawl.pdf?10232917359717519008.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
New Knitter's Pride Crochet Hooks and Knitting Needles now at Knitting-Warehouse.com. https://www.knitting-warehouse.com/collections/knitting-needles
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Chill Chaser Set with the Chill Chaser Cowl, https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0780/7045/files/ChillChaserSet.pdf?2198386691894596965. This pattern is provided with special permission from Spinrite. This pattern uses Bernat Softee Chunky Yarn, https://www.knitting-warehouse.com/collections/bernat-softee-chunky-yarn.
Photo
Photo
2015-10-28
2 Photos - View album
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded