Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Knife Party
3,373 followers -
Rob Swire. Gareth McGrillen. Seizure Music.
Rob Swire. Gareth McGrillen. Seizure Music.

3,373 followers
About
Knife Party's posts

Post has attachment
If you don't have it yet, Resistance is now available (for free) on http://knifeparty.com/ No "enter your email", no "like us on Facebook" 

Post has attachment
Our second (un-streamed) set from UMF Miami a couple of days ago is now up on YouTube in full HD - enjoy!

Post has attachment
HAUNTED HOUSE MIAMI: Mansion Nightclub WED 20TH MARCH. Knife Party, Tommy Trash, Kill The Noise, Walden, Jordy Dazz, Candyland. Tickets - http://bit.ly/YtYK6X

Post has attachment
As promised we'll be debuting new tracks from our forthcoming EP on a live stream this Saturday night. Live on http://youtube.com/mixmagtv (12.30am GMT / 7.30pm EST / 4.30pm PST)
Photo

Post has attachment
Photo from Holy Ship, a cruise ship or 'floating rave', where we DJ'ed alongside Justice, Major Lazer, Diplo, Skream & Benga and loads of other artists while sailing around the Bahamas for 3 days. 
Photo

Post has attachment
The show we played in Sydney on NYE we played exactly one year ago with the other band, was amazing to do it again as KP, so much love bring on 2013
Photo

Post has attachment
'Rage Valley' EP - available on iTunes http://bit.ly/WxDppd and Beatport http://s.beatport.com/Jv4ys8
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded