Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Kevin Hodgson
1,484 followers -
A teacher and explorer and writer
A teacher and explorer and writer

1,484 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Richard Byrne of Free Tech for Teachers shared out how to use Google Cardboard to create a shareable Virtual Reality Panorama, and I would love to try it with others. If you make one, please give us the link to try it out. I'm going to make one later today.

Post has attachment
A final reflection for both Make Cycle 4 and the CLMOOC summer. Thank you all for being so involved and engaged, and sharing out your practice as we engaged in all sorts of activities. Who knows? Maybe some Pop-Up Make Cycles will pop up in the coming months.

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Today's Daily Connect -- an invitation to Make a Difference

Post has attachment
A larger collaboration on considering fractals for music and animation with some CLMOOC folks (dig down into space here for Wendy's post) is perhaps slowly unfolding but I took a piece of that project and tried experimenting a bit ...

Post has attachment
More comics ...
PhotoPhotoPhoto
8/10/17
3 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
We're hosting the last chat of the summer in about 100 minutes from now -- The #clmooc Twitter Chat today is an exploration of GIFS and animation. Join us at 1pm ET/10am PT/5pm UTC on Twitter .. see ya there ...
Animated Photo

Post has attachment
The Rather Random Daily Connect brought us full circle back to the CLMOOC Postcard Project. Are you in? (and this map needs some updating)

Post has attachment
Reflecting on the Make with Me yesterday ...
Wait while more posts are being loaded