Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Katherine Jones
82 followers -
stories to celebrate beauty amidst the brokenness
stories to celebrate beauty amidst the brokenness

82 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
On being restored and re-storied: "The old has gone. The new awaits." ~ Mary DeMuth

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
This week on the Mom Inspired Show podcast, host Amber Sandberg and I talk about how and why our family travels the world together--and how yours can too.

Post has attachment
"Sabbath isn't a spiritual hoop; it's a gift from God's generous heart." ~ Shelly Miller #SabbathSociety #rest

Post has attachment
Short & sweet, another pitch-perfect #inspirational #thriller novella from Heather Day Gilbert -- one of ten in the Kill Zone series. #giveaway on my blog this week!

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Compelling #histfic with a strong Appalachian voice. For fans of Susie Finkbeiner and Rachel Keener.
Wait while more posts are being loaded