Shared publicly  - 
 
Google Webmaster Central office-hours hangout taking place right now (started at noon pacific).

+1 +John Mueller's announcement post for a chance to join!
 
I'm doing another Google Webmaster Central office-hours hangout later today! Feel free to join us if you have any kind of website / web-search question or feedback, be it around duplicate content, canonicalization, internationalization, Sitemaps, Webmaster Tools, crawling, indexing, titles, descriptions, keyword-meta-tags, or anything similar.

More about the hangouts can be found at office hours | webmasterhelpforum - a headset is recommended but not required. We're starting at 9pm CEST / 3pm EDT / noon PDT ( http://goo.gl/vZZmY ).

Please +1 this post (http://goo.gl/N7TV0) if you'd like to join -- the hangout will be limited to extended circles :). See you soon!
6
ahmad ibr's profile photo
Add a comment...