Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Joe Allam
331 followers -
Freelance Designer/Photographer, London
Freelance Designer/Photographer, London

331 followers
About
Joe Allam's posts

Post has attachment
Filming in Hobbiton, the set for the Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit! ✌️

Post has attachment
I FINALLY HAVE A DRONE!

Post has attachment
I finally have an X-T2 + loads of other tech items!

Post has attachment
🎵 If you like filmin' a market, and gettin' caught in the rain! 🎵🍹

Post has attachment
Taco? Tattoo? Tuesday? Sure!

Post has attachment
Check out behind the scenes of a short film I made recently!

Post has attachment
New travel vlog from one of my favourite places in Australia so far!

Post has attachment
Further testing the Fujifilm X-Pro2 with some more street photography around Melbourne! 👍

Post has attachment
Check out the X-Citing package I received earlier in the week!

Post has attachment
Hey guys! I'm gonna do a live stream with a Q&A + some other updates on my YouTube channel in a few hours! ✌️😬

1pm PST // 4pm EST // 9pm GMT // 8am AEDT

Feel free to leave some questions here, or shoot them over to me on Twitter

Catch the live broadcast at http://youtube.com/AllamJoe/Live
Wait while more posts are being loaded