Profile cover photo
Profile photo
JJ Media Group
392 followers -
JJ Media Group is the foundation for creating beautiful content and breathtaking events. We are dedicated to showcasing the very best products and services to the creative industries.
JJ Media Group is the foundation for creating beautiful content and breathtaking events. We are dedicated to showcasing the very best products and services to the creative industries.

392 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
New post: Continuous lines: The creative mind behind our branding - https://jjjournal.com/media/continuous-lines-creative-mind-behind-branding/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Celebrating BIG with Beauty Papers - https://jjjournal.com/media/celebrating-big-beauty-papers/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Create an Award-Winning Image: JJ Foundation Photography Competition for Young People - https://jjjournal.com/media/create-an-award-winning-image-jj-foundation-photography-competition-for-young-people/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: The Battle of the Hybrids: Canon’s 5D MKIV and the Nikon D850 Video Comparison - https://jjjournal.com/media/battle-hybrids-canons-5d-mkiv-nikon-d850-video-comparison/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: 10 Reasons Why You Want to Instagram in our Lounges - https://jjjournal.com/media/10-reasons-why-you-want-to-instagram-in-our-lounges/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: How to Create a Ruinart Hotel - https://jjjournal.com/media/how-to-create-a-ruinart-hotel/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Mad About the House: An Expertly Styled Location - https://jjjournal.com/locations/mad-about-the-house-an-expertly-styled-location/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: The best of the Liverpool Biennial 2018, an emotive exhibition 'Digging out' - https://jjjournal.com/media/liverpool-biennial-2018/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Dan Kennedy: My secrets for creative business success - https://jjjournal.com/media/dan-kennedy/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Printworks: A Unique JJ Media Group Venue - https://jjjournal.com/media/printworks-jj-media-groups/
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded