Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Jill Ragan Scully
713 followers
713 followers
About
Jill's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Start following our blog today...Impress. Imagine. Inspire.

Post has attachment
Add some sparkle to your window treatments!
There are many different ways to add glitz and glamour to any soft furnishing. Our favorite way is to add gems! Here is a pagoda cornice with some brush fringe trim and sparkly upholstered nail heads. What do you think?

Post has attachment
**
So in love with Bohemia Finish from ORION art,it brings a little hollywood glam into any window treatment.http://www.ironartbyorion.com/bohemia.asp?catid=47

Post has attachment
Something borrowed
While I always strive for new and innovative content for my readers, occasionally I find a friend or colleagues blog post so engaging I need to pass it on. Case in point, Organized Audrey, a speaker in which I was fortunate enough to see many years ago. She...

Post has attachment
I am proud to annnouce....
That I begin training at the end of this month to be a lead instructor for bedding and pillows at the Custom Home Furnishings Academy in Pineville, North Carolina. I am thrilled that I have been given this opportunity to share my knowledge and love of learn...

Post has attachment
Workroom Wednesdays with WFCP Series- How to Fabricate a Flat Roman Shade
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 10am CST/ 11am EST/ 8am PDT/ 9am MST. This is the first webinar in our "Workroom Wednesdays with WFCP" series which will take place the first and third Wednesdays of each month. In this class you will learn how to fabricate a fla...

Post has attachment
Check out this new wall surface from Wolf Gordon called WINK! A clear coating that is applied to any color wall. This coating allows you to write on any color wall and wipe it off.

Post has attachment
New products- new possibilities
WINK The clear, dry erase coating that lets you turn any paintable surface into a write-and-erase canvas. Now, let the true color of your ...

Post has attachment
What is SteamPunk? Visit the latest blog post from Impressive Windows & Interiors
Wait while more posts are being loaded