Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Jenny Munford
421 followers -
Jenny Munford - The Entrepreneur Behind the Entrepreneurs
Jenny Munford - The Entrepreneur Behind the Entrepreneurs

421 followers
About
Jenny Munford's posts

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
Invest time, energy and money into young entrepreneurs - they are the future and will be the backbone of our country.

#youngentrepreneurs #passion #purpose #profits

Post has attachment
By adopting these strategies to balance retirement savings with business growth, female entrepreneurs can look to their futures more confidently -- which can only be good for business. #women #entrepreneurs

Post has shared content

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
I'm so glad to see that the federal government has backed a number of initiatives designed to encourage women’s entrepreneurship, and many of the programs are beginning to reap the fruits of their labor. For instance, last year, for the first time ever, the government awarded at least 5 percent of its contracts to women-owned businesses!!!

Post has shared content

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
Wishing everyone a happy #SundayMorning!
Photo

Post has shared content
Make your business stand out on Google with Posts.
http://www.imthatgeek.com/live ⬅ Geek out with us tomorrow!

Google JUST launched Posts for Local businesses that appear and Google Search and there are SO many questions still left unanswered.

Join me tomorrow - 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST - as I interview Top Google Local Experts - +Mike Blumenthal & +Ben Fisher and ask them your questions yourself.
That's right.

Watch the video to see how.


http://www.imthatgeek.com/live ⬅ Join I'm That Geek in Unscripted conversations with world leaders.


==================
#imthatgeek #googlelocal #GooglePosts #localbusiness
Wait while more posts are being loaded