Profile

Cover photo
Jeffry Manhulad
Works at Google Student Ambassadors Program SEA
Attended Danggawan Elementary School
Lives in Pasay City, Metro Manila
371 followers|1,122,785 views
AboutPostsCollectionsPhotosYouTube+1'sReviews
Spacious place good for wedding venue. Well-maintained comfort room.
Public - a week ago
reviewed a week ago
Spacious rink. But I think shoes are very heavy and *smelly. My first time skating so couldn't really tell if there's lighter shoes for this but some skaters do have their own shoes and I think they're lighter than the free shoes. It could be more fun for beginners maybe.
Public - 2 weeks ago
reviewed 2 weeks ago
More choices plus cheaper compared to other restos inside the mall.
Public - 2 weeks ago
reviewed 2 weeks ago
Just like any other SM Mall. Feels great to visit this not-so-big Mall in the Province of Cavite. Not so crowded.
Public - a month ago
reviewed a month ago
124 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Tasty and crispy lechon. They have value meal worth 149 pesos (w/o drinks) I think it's cheaper here for those craving for lechon in the city. This is a must-try restaurant.
Public - 2 weeks ago
reviewed 2 weeks ago
Staffs are considerate. 4 star because I used to go to resorts in our Province in Bukidnon and I used to the flowing and fresh water there. Here's kind of treated one like I'm gonna choke with the smell of chlorine. But a great place though. Cottages are a bit smaller for the price at around 700+ pesos for like 10-15 sitting capacity.
Public - a month ago
reviewed a month ago
Lots of choices to buy stuffs, lots of sale items too but a little crowded Mall.
Public - a month ago
reviewed a month ago

Stream

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
This step-by-step guide on how we can book our Cebu Pacific Flight Online used the new Cebu Pacific Flight Booking website. The new CebuPac website is on beta release as of the moment but the current website will be surely replaced sooner I supposed because the new CebuPac booking site is slick and simple and is more convenient to use.
This step-by-step guide on how we can book our Cebu Pacific Flight Online used the new Cebu Pacific Flight Booking website
1
Add a comment...

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let's join the 52-week saving challenge craze and save at the end of the year.
What is 52-week Challenge. The 52-week challenge is a weekly saving challenge that runs for a total of 52 weeks or a year. It was one of the trending topics in Philippine social media in the late 2016 after a lot of people who have completed the 2016 challenge posted their success saving a lot of money.
1
Add a comment...

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
Cebu Pacific's Online Flight Booking website is getting an upgrade and they are currently rolling out the beta site of their booking site upgrade letting users have a look at the preview of their major website upgrade.

I should say it's slick and smooth, of course it'll be more convenient for us who frequently use their website to book our travel flights using various payment options such as credit cards and some of their convenient payment center partners.
Get rid of all the default add-ons when booking cebu pacific flight in just one click using their new booking website
1
Add a comment...

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
What's yours?

Here are some of the most useful apps in my smartphone that will probably survive un-installation this year because they have been part of my daily life and they have made my life easier in the past-year.
Here are some of the most useful apps in my smartphone that will probably survive un-installation this year because they have been part of my daily life and they have made my life easier in the past-year.
1
Add a comment...

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
I found some answers suggesting to uninstall it using ADB Command which is used by Android Developers to install and uninstall apps during development, and it actually requires you to have the ADB or Android Debug Bridge installed and because I have an Android Studio installed, I also have an ADB so I tried uninstalling it using the ADB Command in Windows Command Prompt to Uninstall the App that cannot be uninstalled using normal process in your smartphones.
I uninstalled it using the ADB Command in Windows Command Prompt to Uninstall the App that cannot be uninstalled using normal process in your smartphones.
1
Add a comment...

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
"Let's ride on with life even if how cloudy it is for now, just appreciate it and sunshine will come soon. Just left the hatred behind and accept the reality that this is what it is today and you have to keep moving forward no matter what for the people you love."
The Kabayan Ten Outstanding Public School Students (TOPS) Christmas Party
1
Add a comment...

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
This is the complete guide on how to buy train ticket for MRT and LRT Trains in the Philippines with photos
1
Add a comment...

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
If some of you who are still puzzled on how to calculate your total savings after completing the 52-week saving challenge, here's a quick spreadsheet for your reference for a number of amounts starting at 5 pesos.

It's easier and better to do it in spreadsheets because you can just define a sequence like just put 5 on the first row, then 10 on the second row, highlight the two, then drag the lower-right handle down to automatically create the sequence. The spreadsheet will do that for you automatically.

The formula is simple, the amount you choose to save weekly is multiplied by the order of the week, so since there are a total of 52 weeks in one year, the amount you save per week is multiplying. If you choose to save 10 pesos per week, then you will have to save 10 pesos in the first week, 20 pesos on the second week and so on until the 52nd week which you must put up utmost 260 pesos on your piggy bank.
Spreadsheet formula to automatically compute the savings in 52 week saving challenge
1
Add a comment...

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
While observing the streets of Metro Manila whenever I have a chance, I come across with different kinds of people who are working for our environment and have dedicated their life for our mother earth.

I call them environment workers because they are actually working for all of us to recycle the garbages we throw everywhere like plastic bottles, cans, and all other recyclable materials we don't care about.

For them, it's their way to live everyday, it's the work they knew and I appreciate that because without them, who else will? Who else will pick up the garbages we throw anywhere?
Personal blog about real life experiences, inspiration, technology tutorial, nature, Philippine tourist spots, nature adventure
1
Add a comment...

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
I think for someone like me who earns just enough for a living, it's important that we understand how we spend our money for us to start adjusting and eventually saving for the future.
I think for someone like me who earns just enough for a living, it's important that we understand how we spend our money for us to start adjusting and eventually saving for the future.
1
Add a comment...

Jeffry Manhulad

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let's be careful on installing Apps and we should always review the App Permission during installation. The Permission of this particular App is I think more than it's intended function.
I used ADB Command to uninstall the Android App that cannot be uninstalled in settings.
1
Add a comment...
Jeffry's Collections
Story
Tagline
I'm a GSA, and "I do cool things that matter"
Introduction
Liceo de Cagayan University Google Student Ambassador-Southeast Asia 2014-2015. Awardee, Kabayan Ten Outstanding Public School Students (TOPS), SM Foundation Incorporated Scholar, blog owner at Dologon NHS Alumni Blog
Bragging rights
I will help poor people get out from poverty
Education
  • Danggawan Elementary School
    Primary Education, 2002 - 2007
  • Embayao Elementary School
    Primary Education, 2000 - 2001
  • Adtuyon Day Care Center
    Kindergarten, 1999 - 2000
  • Liceo de Cagayan University
    Information Technology, 2011 - 2015
    Member, KITS and GDG-CDO
  • Dologon National High School
    Secondary Education, 2007 - 2011
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Relationship
In a relationship
Other names
Jeffry Cambarihan Manhulad
Collections Jeffry is following
View all
Work
Occupation
IT Specialist
Skills
Mobile Development and Online Marketing
Employment
  • Google Student Ambassadors Program SEA
    Student Ambassador, 2014 - present
  • SM Prime Holdings, Inc.
    IT Specialist, 2015 - present
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Pasay City, Metro Manila
Previously
Balulang, Cagayan de Oro city, Misamis Oriental - Danggawan, Maramag, Bukidnon
Links
Other profiles
Contributor to
Jeffry Manhulad's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
Adding money to your Coins.ph Wallet Account thru BDO Online Banking ~ J...
jeffrymanhulad.blogspot.com

Here are the steps on how to add money on your Coins.ph wallet account using BDO Online Banking: 1. Click on "Add Money" in the menu 2. Choo

Skipping my class to meet HTS in Lumbia Central School as they turns ove...
jeffrymanhulad.blogspot.com

sm prime holdings inc work sm foundation inc smfi smphi hans t sy HTS henry sy sr. tatang nanang #smiskolarako #smiskolaralumniako presentat

Why Indigents Like Me Supports Leni Robredo ~ Jeffry Manhulad
jeffrymanhulad.blogspot.com

My first glimpse of the kind of leadership the Robredos had was during the National Leadership Training for Student Government Officers in B

How Do You Shape Your Career?
aileenapolo.blogspot.com

[Good reading for fresh grads and those who want to change their career!] I checked my LinkedIn profile rarely. I know it's a treasure trove

How to pay Cebu Pacific Booking using BDO Online Banking ~ Jeffry Manhulad
jeffrymanhulad.blogspot.com

For those of you who doesn't have a credit card but has BDO accounts and is registered to BDO Online banking at https://online.bdo.com.ph, i

[ENTRY #2] Ang Mamimiss ko sa Dologon NHS | By Kaceybelle Lantaya ~ Dolo...
dologonnhs.blogspot.com

Marco Quejano Tinamisan , isinilang na wala ang ibabang bahagi ng katawan mula hita hanggang paa. Sino ang mag-aakalang ang isang labing ...

2015 Buwan ng Wika Celebration and Open Poem Writing Competition ~ Dolog...
dologonnhs.blogspot.com

In support for the celebration of the “Buwan ng Wikang Pambansa,” with the theme "Filipino: Wika ng pambansang kaunlaran," the Dologon Natio

[ENTRY #4] Munting Kasiyahan | By Daryl Nagac Munalem ~ Dologon NHS Alumni
dologonnhs.blogspot.com

Marco Quejano Tinamisan , isinilang na wala ang ibabang bahagi ng katawan mula hita hanggang paa. Sino ang mag-aakalang ang isang labing ...

Android GPS, Location Manager Tutorial
www.androidhive.info

Android tutorial about integrating GPS / Location manager into your application. Explained how to get user's current location (latitude and

This man hasn’t taken a bath since 1954
worldobserveronline.com

Amou Hadji made headlines this week after a story circulated that he hasn’t bathed himself in 60 years. The 80-year-old Iranian man sat down

#GSA @ CIT General Assembly: An Introduction to Google Student Ambassado...
googleatliceo.blogspot.com

GSA @ CIT General Assembly is the first zero-budget event of Jeffry Manhulad, the Google Student Ambassador from Liceo de Cagayan University

Marco Quejano Tinamisan: Tatak ng Tagumpay | Palarong Pambansa Swimmer ~...
dologonnhs.blogspot.com

Nagsimulang mapansin ang lakas at kaalaman ni Marco sa kaniyang paaralan sa Paaralang Elementarya ng Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon. Nasa ikalima

The Humble Beginnings of BusFinder.PH | The Starting Point
busfinderph.blogspot.com

The known beginning of BusFinderPH is also the exact date stated in the photo above. July 13, 2013 is the day when BusFinderPH's backbone cr

The Secret Love | J.C.M
dologonnhs.blogspot.com

We’re both freshmen when I met you, For me you’re the best I've ever knew, For you’re so beautiful and new, Like a lovely rose with dew. In

I LOVE YOU - Three Words to Say Yet Hundred Ways to Show
dologonnhs.blogspot.com

I love you! Yes I do. I love you more than anyone else could do. I may not be vocal, but deep in my heart is where you reside; Oh! How I lov