Didn't realize this. Was feeling like my circles were essentially private. Feel much less so now. Of course, only the people in the circle I shared it with could see this, but still reminds me of junior high lunch table culture.
LIMITED
When you share a post on G+ to a LIMITED audience by using CIRCLES, recipients can see who else you shared with by clicking on LIMITED.
Photo
Shared publiclyView activity