Shared publicly  - 
 
All the best posts on link building last April in one post!
 
28 Jolly Good Link Building Posts From April

It has been a busy month in the world of links and it was easy to get distracted by the various threads on forums and disgruntled folks moaning about their rankings after the multiple updates.

It has, in fact, been a month with a plethora of great link building posts...here are the choice cuts...enjoy!!

Identifying Link Patterns With Seo Tools http://www.johnfdoherty.com/identifying-link-patterns-seo-tools/ by +John Doherty

Google Goes After Links In Wordpress Themes http://www.seroundtable.com/wordpress-theme-links-15068.html BY +Barry Schwartz

7 Ways Links Cause Search Rank Changes http://searchenginewatch.com/article/2170399/7-Ways-Links-Cause-Search-Rank-Changes by +Eric Ward

5 Advanced Guest Post Prospecting Tips For The Link Prospector http://citationlabs.com/5-advanced-guest-post-prospecting-tips-for-the-link-prospector/ by +James Agate

Links You Can Get With Zero Outreach http://www.northsideseo.com/zero-outreach-linkbuilding/ by +Anthony D. Nelson

Seo Tramp Stamp: Not Quality Link Building http://outspokenmedia.com/seo/seo-tramp-stamp/ by +Joe Schaefer

20+ Resources For Prospecting, Organising & Researching Link Opportunities http://skyrocketseo.co.uk/link-prospecting-resources/ by +James Agate

Six Degrees Of Seo Bacon & B2b Link Building Q&A http://searchengineland.com/six-degrees-of-seo-bacon-b2b-link-building-qa-117813 by +Debra Mastaler

An Open Letter From A Frustrated Outsourced Link Building Author http://www.seomoz.org/ugc/an-open-letter-from-a-frustrated-outsourced-link-building-author by +Carter Bowles

Paying For Links (But Not Buying Them) http://stokedseo.co.uk/2012/04/11/paying-for-links/ by +Gaz Copeland

Google: Links Cannot Currently Hurt Rankings http://www.boom-online.co.uk/google-links-cannot-currently-hurt-rankings by +Robert Deans

Link Building: Anchor Text Optimisation Best Practices In 2012 https://seogadget.co.uk/link-building-anchor-text-optimisation-best-practices/ by +Tadeusz Szewczyk

9 Tangible Linkable Asset Ideas And How To Build Links To Them http://www.seomoz.org/blog/9-tangible-linkable-asset-ideas-and-how-to-build-links-to-them by +Jason Acidre

9 Evil Ways To Build Links http://www.peterattia.com/9-evil-ways-to-build-links/ by +Peter Attia

Optimize Your Link Building With Twitter http://pointblankseo.com/link-building-twitter by +Chris Dyson

5 Fundamentals Of Large Scale Link Prospecting http://www.wordtracker.com/academy/large-scale-link-prospecting by +Garrett French

Improve Your Link Prospecting With Reductive Queries http://searchengineland.com/improve-your-link-prospecting-with-reductive-queries-72577 by +Ross Hudgens

Summary: Fundamentals Of Large Scale Linkbuilding On #Seochat http://www.searchmarketingweekly.com/summary-fundamentals-large-scale-linkbuilding-seochat-garrett-french-garrettfrench/ by +Garrett French

Smart Linkbuilding Queries For Any Industry http://www.seerinteractive.com/blog/smart-linkbuilding-queries-for-any-industry/ by +Adam Melson

Interview With Link Building Expert +Wil Reynolds http://pointblankseo.com/wil-reynolds by +Jon Cooper

Link Building In 2012: Scalable Link Building http://kaiserthesage.com/scalable-link-building/ by +Jason Acidre

7 Link Building Mistakes You Ought To Avoid http://www.quicksprout.com/2012/04/09/7-link-building-mistakes-you-ought-to-avoid/ by +Neil Patel

The 7 Coolest Link Building Tools You’ve Never Heard Of http://www.thunderseo.com/blog/7-coolest-link-building-tools-you-ve-never-heard by +Gary Magnone

Scrapebox’s Hidden Treasures For Seo http://www.thedan1984.com/scrapeboxs-hidden-treasures-for-seo by +Dan Bochichio

Non-Intuitive Search Queries & Resources For Link Building http://www.seomoz.org/blog/nonintuitive-search-queries-resources-for-link-building by +Rand Fishkin

Linkpreneurs: The New School Of Link Building http://econsultancy.com/uk/blog/9540-linkpreneurs-the-new-school-of-link-building by +Shelli Walsh

Link Building Strategies Spreadsheet http://outspokenmedia.com/seo/link-building-strategies-spreadsheet/ by +Rhea Drysdale

Linkbait Ideas For Small Business Owners http://www.searchenginepeople.com/blog/linkbait-ideas-for-small-business-owners.html by +Patrick Hathaway
2
2
Leo Dimilo's profile photoHaley McAdams's profile photo
Add a comment...