Shared publicly  - 
 
We're holding Apps Script office hours tomorrow, Wednesday March 28, at 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT / 5:00pm BST. Join us if you have questions or feedback on Apps Script!
Apps Script Office Hours (12PM EDT / 9AM PDT / 5PM BST). March 28, 2012, 4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. UTC. Join the Apps Script developer relations team for an open office hours devoted to your questions and co...
2
1
Jan Kleinert's profile photoSteven Brent's profile photoAnton Soradoi's profile photo
3 comments
 
I wish I could be there. I have worked with Apps Script in a couple of spreadsheets (most interestingly, used GMaps to calculate commute distances) and really want to level up in this area.
 
I'll let you know if we have more in the future. If there are times of the day that would work better, I'm interested in hearing that, too.
Add a comment...