Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.
Chrysler Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
11 followers|939,338 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
Contact Information
Map of the business location
85 W Kemper Rd Springdale, OH 45246
85 West Kemper RoadUSOhioSpringdale45246
Chrysler Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Chrysler Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Oil Change Service
Tire Shop
Auto Body Shop
Car Leasing Service
Wheel Alignment Service
Today 9AM–8PM
Monday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday Closed
Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is a 5 Star Chrysler Dealer in Cincinnati, Ohio.  We are family owned and operated and have been the Tri-State's most trusted name in automotive since 1917!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
67 reviews
5 star
47 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
14 reviews
"I'm in love with my black Jeep Patriot and the service that was provided!"
"Salesperson was easy to deal with, very friendly, went out of his way to help."
"The actual car buying experience was typical."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
11 people
Latoya Jackson's profile photo
Fontana Ruark's profile photo
Hector Vega's profile photo
Thomas Pearson's profile photo
Damon Edmonds's profile photo
Rebecca Wessel's profile photo
Tom Kepler's profile photo
Travis Inglis's profile photo
Sunfrog Shirts's profile photo
All reviews
Brian Weaver
2 months ago
OK I bought a vehicle here 4 yrs ago. Brand new 2012 Challenger. Never had a problem but car miles were getting up there. Wanted to upgrade to a 2015. After multiple times of trying to deal with what I would call horrible salesman I finally completed the transaction. That is because DWAYNE SMITH took care of me and saved Sweeny from a bad review and a wide spread of word of mouth negativity. This guy was just straight up no BS and asked me what he can do to help get me in to a deal that worked for me. I told him and he made it happen over the phone in an hour. He then waited for me until after business hours to get it done. Total time spent was maybe 2 hours and that is unheard of!!!! So if your looking for the best car out there which is a Challenger or any other dodge go see Dwayne and he wont waste your time or his trying to sell you something you don't want. Advice to Sweeney....Give Dwayne a real office out front where he can make a difference for you. I saw most of the clowns that didn't have time for me because they are to lazy to make a good deal happen with an office and front spot. I am sure it is a seniority thing but trust me they are hurting you not helping. If I ran it I would make it performance based...Just saying.. Again thanks Dwayne!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We at the Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram would like to thank you for the review of our company. It is unfortunate that we could not meet your needs. Your feedback is however vital to our dealership in order to improve our customer's experience. It really does make a difference when we receive feedback online. We look forward to working with you in the future. On behalf of Dwayne and the rest of our team, Thanks again and have a great day.
Matthew Miller
2 months ago
I recently purchased a Dodge Dart from Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I had never purchased a new vehicle and Charlie Harper made the experience outstanding. Charlie listened to my needs and put me into exactly what I wanted with the price to fit my budget. I LOVE my Dart (especially the heated seats/steering wheel -now that it is getting cold outside) and will be purchasing all my vehicles in the future through him at Jake Sweeney. Your service and sales experience is appreciated Charlie!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We at the Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram would like to thank you for the review of our company. It is unfortunate that we could not meet your needs. Your feedback is however vital to our dealership in order to improve our customer's experience. It really does make a difference when we receive feedback online. We look forward to working with you in the future. On behalf of our entire team, Thanks again and have a great day. Enjoy your Dart!
Chris Dombkowski's profile photo
Chris Dombkowski
2 months ago
First off they copy and paste the bs apology and never answer to the poor ratings. Read all the ones and twos. This is exactly in line with the service i received after the sale. Worst buying experience ever. Had to involve Ram customer care after they farmed out my brand new trucks paint touch up to some hack that mis-painted half the truck. The vehicle wasn't prepped or ready for pick up when promised. Promised specs are missing on the vehicle and i have been lied to un-endingly. I've spent over twelve hours in transit and on the phone or at the dealer trying to fix the damage to my 40+k purchase. The dealer is sixty miles away from my home one way. Terrible attitudes and follow through from upper management down to lower sales. And I still don't have my ride back. Worst buying experience in over a dozen new vehicles. But hey they sold my trade fast enough.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Mr. Dombkowski, we at the Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram would like to thank you for the review of our company. It is unfortunate that we could not meet your needs. Your feedback is however vital to our dealership in order to improve our customer's experience. Feel free to contact our management at 513-782-1000. It really does make a difference when we receive feedback online. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.
Lacey Sorrell's profile photo
Lacey Sorrell
a month ago
They have no sense of customer service one bit! A very poorly ran business!!!! I took my car in (that I brought from there this year) to have a remote start installed, in the process of the installation the shop broke a piece of trim in my car, when I ordered the part I was quoted the wrong price so much to my surprise my bill was almost triple the amount than expected. Then when my car was dropped off to me, there were tools left in my car along with DIRTY shop rags that made me car stink. And to top it off, they only installed the remote start on ONE of my key fobs, and now my second key fob does NOT work at all. VERY VERY DISSATISFIED!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Ms. Sorrell, we at the Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram would like to thank you for the review of our company. It is unfortunate that we could not meet your needs. Your feedback is however vital to our dealership in order to improve our customer's experience. Please contact Arron Garrett at 513-782-1000. Hopefully, we can resolve the issue and provide you with the best possible customer care possible . We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks you for your patience and have a great day.
Michael Brandt
2 months ago
Just purchased a 2014 RAM 1500 and I am more than happy with the truck along with the purchasing experience and help that was provided for me. Big thanks Curtis for helping me with the purchase of this truck. I highly recommend going to him for any purchase on a new or used vehicle. I will definitely be going back to him for future purchases. Thanks again Curtis and Jake Sweeney!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Mr. Brandt, We at the Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram would like to thank you for the review of our company. It is unfortunate that we could not meet your needs. Your feedback is however vital to our dealership in order to improve our customer's experience. It really does make a difference when we receive feedback online. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.
Lauryn Tubesing
4 months ago
Terrible experience. Used a rouse to get us into their store (yes, we can get you that vehicle for the amount you want) then didn't deliver on their promise. We wasted so much time getting the run around from them we purchased the car because we literally had no other time in our schedule and needed the car now. Big mistake. Took over 2 hours after we agreed on price to sign the paperwork...they only gave us one key...had to come back and wait ANOTHER hours to get the second key because they didn't know where it was...oh and it's been over a month and we still don't have the title. They're unorganized and their salesmen have a sense of entitlement that is absurd. Will never go back to any Jake Sweeney Dealership.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We at the Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram would like to thank you for the review of our company. It is unfortunate that we could not meet your needs. Your feedback is however vital to our dealership in order to improve our customer's experience. It really does make a difference when we receive feedback online. We look to working with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.
Tyler Stephenson's profile photo
Tyler Stephenson
5 months ago
I had a great experience, I got a really great financing deal given my situation. If you have average credit and are a college student like myself or recent graduate but have a great paying job (or one already lined up) but your credit score doesn't reflect that since you have a lot of student loans, you need to come here. Every dealership I went to had financing from banks where they hiked up the interest anywhere from 15-21% since I am a college student with average credit and a first time car buyer. I got 7% interest rate for a $20,000 jeep with $1500 down at 72 mo. My payments were lower for this car than any other car I was quoted for under $15,000 from anywhere else. Please see Mike Sunderland Jr for the best experience. He also got me 4 free oil changes and an amazing warranty, he even kept my car the first weekend to have my windows tinted and gave me a rental car for free! I will be relocating throughout the country with my job I have accepted once I graduate but I will still be coming back to Cincinnati to see Junior and get my next car!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Dear Tyler, we at Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram would like to thank you for your business and the positive review of our company. Your feedback is vital to our dealership. It really does make a difference when we receive positive feedback online. We look to working with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.
Stephanie Lutz
3 months ago
I absolutely LOVED coming to this location! I walked in not really knowing what I wanted, but with the help of Mike Sunderman Sr. and Mike Sunderman Jr. I was able to leave the dealership with a new car and a fantastic deal! I'm in love with my black Jeep Patriot and the service that was provided! The help I received was fantastic, and I drove away from the dealership feeling so happy about my new purchase!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Ms. Lutz, We at Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram would like to thank you for your business and the positive review of our company. Your feedback is vital to our dealership. It really does make a difference when we receive positive feedback online. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.

Stream

 
The #Jeep brand took #XGames athletes Torah Bright and Tom Wallisch through some winter terrain to put the 2016 Jeep Wrangler Backcountry Edition to the test. The results were as incredible as you’d expect.
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking for Brake Pads? Jake Says, We're Better For Less! The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Parts Department has all the genuine Mopar parts, upgrades, and accessories that you are looking for in order to maintain maintenance, repair and or upgrade your vehicle and your lifestyle. We are located at 85 West Kemper, Cincinnati Oh 45246, across from the Tri-County Mall, Call us at (877) 228-3953 or visit us at http://sweeneyautoparts.com/ #AutoParts #airfilters #brakes #brakepads #oilfilters #wiperblades #windshieldwipers #autoglass #tires #headlightbulbs #remote #remotestart #keys #replacementkeys #wheels #floormats #allweathermats #navigation #battery #replacementbatteries #cooliant #service #autorepair
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking for Oil Filters? Jake Says, We're Better For Less! The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Parts Department has all the genuine Mopar parts, upgrades, and accessories that you are looking for in order to maintain maintenance, repair and or upgrade your vehicle and your lifestyle. We are located at 85 West Kemper, Cincinnati Oh 45246, across from the Tri-County Mall, Call us at (877) 228-3953 or visit us at http://sweeneyautoparts.com/ #AutoParts #airfilters #brakes #brakepads #oilfilters #wiperblades #windshieldwipers #autoglass #tires #headlightbulbs #remote #remotestart #keys #replacementkeys #wheels #floormats #allweathermats #navigation #battery #replacementbatteries #cooliant #service #autorepair
1
Add a comment...
 

Take on the snow at any temperature, even ten below. The 2016 #Jeep #Wrangler #PolarEdition is perfect for any winter adventure. #XGames
1
Add a comment...
 
Introducing the All-New 2017 #Chrysler #Pacifica. Some of the greatest life experiences cannot be captured, retouched or posted. It is yours to keep.
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
11 people
Latoya Jackson's profile photo
Fontana Ruark's profile photo
Hector Vega's profile photo
Thomas Pearson's profile photo
Damon Edmonds's profile photo
Rebecca Wessel's profile photo
Tom Kepler's profile photo
Travis Inglis's profile photo
Sunfrog Shirts's profile photo
 
Looking for Rotors? Jake Says, We're Better For Less! The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Parts Department has all the genuine Mopar parts, upgrades, and accessories that you are looking for in order to maintain maintenance, repair and or upgrade your vehicle and your lifestyle. We are located at 85 West Kemper, Cincinnati Oh 45246, across from the Tri-County Mall, Call us at (877) 228-3953 or visit us at http://sweeneyautoparts.com/ #AutoParts #airfilters #brakes #brakepads #oilfilters #wiperblades #windshieldwipers #autoglass #tires #headlightbulbs #remote #remotestart #keys #replacementkeys #wheels #floormats #allweathermats #navigation #battery #replacementbatteries #cooliant #service #autorepair
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking for Windshield Wipers or Wiper Blades? Jake Says, We're Better For Less! The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Parts Department has all the genuine Mopar parts, upgrades, and accessories that you are looking for in order to maintain maintenance, repair and or upgrade your vehicle and your lifestyle. We are located at 85 West Kemper, Cincinnati Oh 45246, across from the Tri-County Mall, Call us at (877) 228-3953 or visit us at http://sweeneyautoparts.com/ #AutoParts #airfilters #brakes #brakepads #oilfilters #wiperblades #windshieldwipers #autoglass #tires #headlightbulbs #remote #remotestart #keys #replacementkeys #wheels #floormats #allweathermats #navigation #battery #replacementbatteries #cooliant #service #autorepair
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking for Air Filters? Jake Says, We're Better For Less! The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Parts Department has all the genuine Mopar parts, upgrades, and accessories that you are looking for in order to maintain maintenance, repair and or upgrade your vehicle and your lifestyle. We are located at 85 West Kemper, Cincinnati Oh 45246, across from the Tri-County Mall, Call us at (877) 228-3953 or visit us at http://sweeneyautoparts.com/ #AutoParts #airfilters #brakes #brakepads #oilfilters #wiperblades #windshieldwipers #autoglass #tires #headlightbulbs #remote #remotestart #keys #replacementkeys #wheels #floormats #allweathermats #navigation #battery #replacementbatteries #cooliant #service #autorepair
1
Add a comment...
 
Special Thanks to ‪#‎Spademade‬ Customs for a great job on both 2016 Jeep Wrangler and Dodge Charger RT at this year's Cavalcade. Should be in showrooms shortly so come take look at these beauties. Look forward to more great vehicles for this killer combo. ‪#‎SweeneySpadeMade‬ #shamrockandspades  
1
Add a comment...
 
Make sure you stop by the Spade Made Booth at the Cincinnati Cavalcade of Customs and see the first of many Jake Sweeney Spade Made Crossover Vehicles. ‪#‎SweeneySpadeMade‬
1
Add a comment...