Remove a listing now available for new Places dashboard users

From our forum post (http://goo.gl/A4mM2 ) 
Users of the new Places dashboard can now remove listings from their accounts (http://goo.gl/SwxLvO). Please note, you cannot undo removing a listing from your account. 

If your business is closing, make sure you first report it as closed using Report a Problem (http://goo.gl/lGwPSS). If you'd also like to remove the business from displaying in your dashboard, first access the dashboard for the business you wish to remove. Select the Gear icon, then select Remove this listing.

Note that Google may continue to show businesses that have been removed from your account on Google Maps, Search, and other Google properties as closed, moved, or open, depending on the information we’ve received about the business. 
Photo
Shared publiclyView activity