Shared publicly  - 
 
+Paso Robles Wine Network Here is another great opportunity to be brought up to speed on what's happening on Google+ and with Hangouts!
 
Thursday (19th of April) at 5:00pm pacific time, the hangouts team will be hosting a number of hangouts! We'd love to see you there. Give us your feedback, or just meet and talk. if you haven't been able to get into public hangouts, give a try tomorrow. Talk about the new extra features we just released!

As usual, google employees are not allowed to talk about future plans/features/schedules. I'm sure you'll ask anyways... :)

But feel free to talk about the stuff you love, the stuff you don't love, and the stuff you'd love to see. Help us understand how hangouts are being used so that we can improve the product.

So how? We will post a number of links on this post when we start the hangouts, look for any comments added to this post by me that contain a link to a hangout, the hangout team members will setup a number of hangouts and there will be 1-2 members of team in each hangout.

Hope to see you thursday,
David.


New York 8:00:00 PM
London 1:00 AM
Tokyo 9:00:00 AM
Sydney 10:00:00 AM
http://permatime.com/US/Pacific/2012-04-19/17:00
1
Add a comment...