Cover photo
Verified local business
Interior Place Wallpaper
Interior Designer
Today 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
97 followers|95,092 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
60 James Way Southampton, PA 18966
60 James WayUSPennsylvaniaSouthampton18966
Interior Designer, Wallpaper Store
Interior Designer
Wallpaper Store
Gift Shop
Today 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Interior Place is the fastest-growing online retailer in the home decor industry. Our product lines are updated daily to reflect the latest trends in decor and interior design. All of our products are made to the highest standards of quality and sold at the best prices possible, giving our customers value unmatched in the industry. We have been in business for ten years and in that time have expanded our product offering from wallpaper to thousands of items, including designer gifts, window treatments, art, furniture and interior doors. Our e-commerce site serves customers worldwide, and our customized showroom in Southampton is staffed with friendly, knowledgeable interior design experts. We are in this business because we love helping people improve their home decor. We are passionate about quality and service and take on projects both small and large. Thank you for visiting and please contact us if there is anything we can do to help you make your interior place more beautiful.
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
13 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
7 reviews
Sizable store showcasing window treatments, wallpaper & other home decor items, plus designer gifts.- Google
"All I can say is that Interior Place is probably the best gift shop in the area."
"This online store is a fraud!"
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Have them in circles
97 people
Think Interior's profile photo
Presto Tape's profile photo
Şensan Sandalye's profile photo
B A Morrison General Contractor's profile photo
Doris Leslie Blau's profile photo
Ultra-Guard Fabric Protection's profile photo
Eustacia Miliusis's profile photo
Jenean Carlton's profile photo
Talissa Decor - 3D Embossed Ceilings and Walls's profile photo
All reviews
John Moore's profile photo
John Moore
in the last week
I loved this store. So many cute accessories. I found a beautiful engagement gift ( BLUE BT2961M SMALL DOLPHIN WALL MURAL) for my sister and bought CREAM GREEN COUNTRYSTYLE KITCHEN WALLPAPER BORDER for my Kitchen . I will definitely come back to this store. The staff was helpful and helped me select the perfect gift.
hyonglin's profile photo
4 months ago
I got the Mickey Mouse Decal for my girl. She loves the Mickey Mouse character a lot and was ecstatic with the new setup in her room. I got the Mickey Tree Growth Chart as well which blends in nicely with the overall theme. Great quality decals at reasonable price. The communication with the seller was easy and responsive. I checked some of the decals dimensions with them before I ordered and they were very helpful.
Lafane Miles's profile photo
Lafane Miles
a year ago
Interior Place has some of the cutest items to design your house with. They have some really pretty wall papers that I bought to border and design my kitchen wall and also I bought some for my kid's room and they love them. They told me in the sweetest voice "thanks for making our room pretty mommy!" I was so happy they liked it. These are really easy to put on the wall and they look very neat. I also bought some zebra bathroom accessories from them, this included the tissue box, the toothbrush holder, the shower curtains, wastebasket, and the bath rug and my bathroom looks very appealing and stylish. I also added some pink bathroom accessories to go with the zebra ones. I love shopping at interior place because I get nice stuffs for reasonable prices, and their customer service is great.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you Lafane! So glad you enjoyed shopping with us!
Adeline Flynn's profile photo
Adeline Flynn
8 months ago
DONT PURCHASE FROM INTERIOR PLACE Wow. I wish I read the reviews before I purchased from this place. They never responded to my inquiry to cancel my order. But communication about returning the product was great. I never received a refund. All email communication stopped. And although I spoke with Byran twice via the phone ( he was also who i corresponded with via email about the return). I still never received a refund . Now they aren't returning my calls. It's January--- I sent my order back in October. BEWARE. This online store is a fraud!!!
• • •
Rosemary Evers's profile photo
Rosemary Evers
4 months ago
This company doesn't even deserve one star! I purchased an item that costs $21.36. I returned it right away. Inquired about my refund. They stated that it wasn't received. I gave them the tracking information from when I sent it. And then, all of a sudden I had a refund of $7.36. Far short of the 30% less for restocking.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
You ordered an item for $10.99 and decided to return it. We issued you a refund according to the return policy. I"m sorry you changed your mind and decided to return it. Please keep in mind that manufacturers charge restocking fees on wallpaper products returns.
daniel arrowood
7 months ago
INTERIOR PLACE takes your money even when they don't have the product in stock. then instead of giving your money back, they offer you credit. this is only if you call to find out what happened to your order. mostly, they just take money in and do not respond in inquiries. as a matter of fact, they don't have a phone number for customer service, only for orders. also, they do not respond to emails. stay far away from these thieves.
Kristin Abhalter's profile photo
Kristin Abhalter
8 months ago
It has been two months and I still have not received my refund for the order I cancelled because I found out it was 6-8 weeks on back order the day I was supposed to receive it. They refuse to return my calls regarding my refund. Do not order from this company. They are not trustworthy.
10 months ago
This company is a fraud. I Never received product and they refuse to issue refund. DO NOT purchase from this company. Horrible customer service