Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hyundai of New Port Richey
Car Dealer
Today 8:30 am – 8:30 pm
64 followers|954,985 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
We are America's #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer!
3936 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652, United States
2
deb bates's profile photoMonteen Vitola's profile photoHyundai of New Port Richey's profile photo
4 comments
 
Shane is amazing and thank you for your loyalty to him and Hyundai of New Port Richey.  We really appreciate it =)
Add a comment...
 
We're sharing an additional $1,000 off a new vehicle purchase with our followers. Make sure to share with your circles for anyone who is looking for a new vehicle and a great deal!
3
1
Mike Gallo's profile photo
Add a comment...
4
Rosanna Deschamps's profile photoHyundai of New Port Richey's profile photo
2 comments
 
+Rosanna Deschamps Thanks Rosanna....Shane says "hello!"  See you soon!
Add a comment...
 
A true test of Hyundai's driver assist features... The empty car convoy! This is awesome!
2
Add a comment...
 
Fast and Convenient Service Waiting
7
Kelly Deets's profile photoDale Starling's profile photoHyundai of New Port Richey's profile photoDoyle Stephens's profile photo
18 comments
 
+Todd Johnson  I feel for your concerns about the long wait. I know all dealers want to try and fix the problem first, without having to replace a part. I have not had any problems with my purchase at this time. I will not take the word of the dealer if I do bring my car in for some reason { I have a 4 Year Bumper to Bumper warranty.} on a 4 year lease. I will check out the repair work before I go home. Thank you for your post on the service department.
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
64 people
America's Janitorial Contractors, LLC's profile photo
deb bates's profile photo
ALEX PLACE's profile photo
Infinity Fitness and Beyond's profile photo
Phylis Zaborek's profile photo
dealertrack technologies | DMS's profile photo
Pasco Pet Fest's profile photo
Jennifer Perez's profile photo
Davis-Clarke Inc Realtors's profile photo
 
Don't you wish blind spot detection came standard in life? #HyundaiGolf  
David Feherty lends us helpful tips on driving, specifically avoiding hazards. They can take place from anywhere so it's best to settle in, maintain focus and trust your instincts. David's instincts are quite impressive. Get the same feeling of having blind spot protection with the Hyundai Genesis.
1
Add a comment...
 
Owner Scott Fink was happy to hand the keys of a new 2015 Hyundai Accent to Anna Maria-Boi-Jones today. Her home was left unstable and her car destroyed in a recent sinkhole in Pasco county. Anna has been a loyal customer of ours for years and when her salesperson Robert recognized her name in the news over the sinkhole we knew we had to help. Family is close, and our Hyundai Giant family always sticks together.
3
Add a comment...
 
To help fight against pediatric cancer, join our Service Drive and Hyundai Hope On Wheels in supporting National Childhood Cancer Awareness month this September.
 
Visit www.HyundaiHopeOnWheels.org for more information on how Hope On Wheels is benefiting cancer research!
1
Add a comment...
 
Hyundai Hope On Wheels and our very own Scott Fink presented St. Joseph’s Children’s Hospital Foundation and Pediatric Oncologist Erin Cockrell, M.D. with a $75,000 Hyundai Young Investigators Clinical Award today. The grant will help fund the second phase of St. Joseph’s Children’s Hospital’s Pediatric Psychosocial Oncology Patient Navigator Program, which expands the access that young patients with cancer and their families have to social work services and connects them to financial, psychosocial and educational resources. During the event, pediatric oncology patients added their colorful handprints to a white Hyundai Santa Fe, the official vehicle of Hope On Wheels, to commemorate their brave battles with cancer.

Tune in to channels 10, 13, 28 and Bay News 9 during tonight's newscast to learn more. In addition, the Tampa Tribune will feature the event in tomorrow's edition of the newspaper.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3936 US-19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
3936 U.S. 19USFloridaNew Port Richey34652
Car Dealer, Hyundai Dealer
Car Dealer
Hyundai Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Today 8:30 am – 8:30 pm
Monday 8:30 am – 8:30 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 8:30 pmWednesday 8:30 am – 8:30 pmThursday 8:30 am – 8:30 pmFriday 8:30 am – 8:30 pmSaturday 8:30 am – 8:30 pmSunday 11:00 am – 7:00 pm
Florida's lowest price - Guaranteed. Come meet our friendly and knowlegable staff for your new or preowned vehicle needs. We also service all makes and models. You should be driving a Hyundai!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
98 reviews
5 star
78 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
11 reviews
"Great people and the best car buying experience you could ever hope for!"
"I am glad he didn't let us go and was pleased to drive away in a new Sonata."
"I LOVE my new Elantra!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
64 people
America's Janitorial Contractors, LLC's profile photo
deb bates's profile photo
ALEX PLACE's profile photo
Infinity Fitness and Beyond's profile photo
Phylis Zaborek's profile photo
dealertrack technologies | DMS's profile photo
Pasco Pet Fest's profile photo
Jennifer Perez's profile photo
Davis-Clarke Inc Realtors's profile photo
All reviews
Coleman Riggs
2 weeks ago
A++ , If you need a Hyundai in Fl and are with in driving distance come here to buy your next Hyundai. Dont bother with any other dealer. I played the game with other dealers. Dont waste your time. Good service good people. They do business the honest way and know how to treat their Customers. Ask for Eric or Mike. Thanks a Million Guys, Stephanie Sweet & Cole Riggs
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you Stephanie and Cole! Our owners have a great policy to always be upfront and straight with our customers so we stand behind that. Hopefully we will see you again for service =)
destinee coleman's profile photo
destinee coleman
2 weeks ago
My Significant Other and I purchased our first NEW car a month ago from this dealership. Let me start by saying, we were TERRIFIED and went in expecting the worst, because it was unknown territory for both of us. Jeena found us quickly, just in time for our appointment. We had been emailing her throughout the week prior to this day, so she already knew what we wanted and had our best interest in mind. Within 15 minutes, she had us test driving the car of our dreams, and within an hour and a half, it was ours. The process was simple, fun (thanks to Jeena for relating to us, our fears, and reminding us she too, is human), and impeccable. The pricing/financing was perfect--couldn't have asked for a better deal. And because we loved the experience so much, we are going back in a few months for Car Number 2! Thank you all for such an awesome experience! I'll be sure to spread the word.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
WOW...thank you for this very thoughtful account of your experience with Hyundai of New Port Richey and more importantly Jeena V. She makes the process so easy and says "hi." We will see you soon for Car Number 2. Thank you again.
Marcus Bell's profile photo
Marcus Bell
a month ago
I thought the experience was good at first until I had my first issue with the car. The TPMS started messing up. Brought it in under extended warranty and found out that there is a deductible to use warranty. This was not explained to me when I purchased the extended warranty. Granted it was done by the loan person and not the sells people so they may have a lack of experience in properly explaining the warranty. Guess the buck stops with me though. These people just want to sell you something and no matter what they tell you it was still my responsibility to look into the small print. Really annoying. Guess I purchased issuance called a warranty. Now just need to get rid of malfunctioning car they sold me. Did not even have it 6 months. Will be trading it in for a new one anyways in next few months and this company will not get my business again. Btw the deductible is more then getting TPMS system fixed at Goodyear tires at least the one i go to. Love that place!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Marcus - We are deeply apologetic about what you are currently experiencing and very appreciative that you let us know what is going on. It is never our intention to mislead a customer so we would like to make this up to you. It sounds like you are looking to get a new vehicle and our management team at the new car location would like to assist you and make up for the current situation. Can you please call or email Warren Blackburn to discuss your options. Please let us help make this right. wblackburn@hyundaigiant.com or 727.569.0999 xt 112. Thank you
Victoria Maher
4 months ago
Dan Crawford!! Excellent customer service. Everything I asked for in a car, he did it. Punctual, intelligent, and professional. I came in a little later then normal, when buying a car, and he even stayed late to make sure everything was exactly how I wanted it. If I recommended anyone it would be him, no doubt. Thank you Dan Crawford!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thanks Victoria for your kind words and for your business. Dan certainly appreciates the shout out as well and it is well-deserved. Enjoy your 2015 Elantra and we hope to see you soon =)
Silmalice U's profile photo
Silmalice U
in the last week
I am so glad I did not take the time to go to this dealer. I called and emailed in about a deal I saw on their page for a '15 Sonata Sport and I've been talking back and forth for 2 days. All I kept hearing was how they're "the #1 Hyundai dealer in Florida" and they "have the largest selection of cars" and they can "give me the best pricing". After having the lady fill out the application and giving her my info as well as telling her my situation, she replies that she couldn't help me get the right price for the car. After telling me not to go to another dealer and wasting my time when I could've been getting a better deal somewhere else, I am not even given a deal close to what I wanted and even with the car I wanted. I am glad I didn't do business with them and will take my business elsewhere. It's a shame the "#1 Hyundai dealer in Florida" doesn't provide the deals I constantly heard about from the sales person.
• • •
Sherri Cook
a month ago
I have never had a better car buying experience. I purchased my car in October 2014 and love love it. I would highly recommend these people to anyone . I have also had a terrific experience in the service area for routine work. These people are courteous and polite.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Wow thanks Sherri for the shout out for our staff here at Hyundai of New Port Richey. That really means a lot and so does having wonderful customers like yourself. See you soon =)
Duke Bear
2 months ago
I wasted my time with this dealership. I went in & spent 30 minutes with 2 salesman wanting to purchase or lease a Brand New SUV Hyundai, i looked at a Brand New SUV Hyundai, i then showed them my trade in *MINT 2011' Cadillac CTS which they did an appraisal on they said while we were looking at that Brand New SUV, i gave them my cell number & i was told they would call me within 2 hours that day with the figures and deal layout, well that day came and went as did another day and nothing, no calls at all from either of those 2 salesman. SO i called today and asked for the dealerships GM, i was immed. questioned by the receptionist answering the phone as to my reason for wanting to speak to the GM so i explained why and she then transferred (i am thinking to the GM as i requested) BUT transferred me to those same salesman that never called me as they promised they would 2 days ago. So back to square zero i guess?, What is it with these guys?, I did speak tom that salesman again and asked why no calls back from either of you 2 salesman?, and was told (O my gosh*, let me get your number and i will call you RIGHT BACK, lol, well again, no call from him ever came. I refuse now to deal with such incompetence and ignorance, so i guess they will never earn my business. I guess they figured i am not an old lady or rich old guy that was stupid and felt it was perhaps a waste of time to even deal with me?, Little do they know that i have the power to purchase a fleet of new cars for the company i own, lol, i guess the jokes on those 2 dummy salesman.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We are truly apologetic for the apparent lack of proper follow up. Your information is currently with our sales management team and they will get you everything you need in short order. We will do everything we can moving forward to correct this for you.
Adam mclaughlin
4 months ago
Easiest,low pressure car sales experience ever. Shane was VERY informative and helpful in deciding model and options. Pricing and finance was smooth and way in budget. Matt made the final paperwork very easy.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thanks Adam for your compliments for Shane and Matt and of course for your business at Hyundai of New Port Richey. We will see you for your first free oil change in a couple of months =)