Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hyatt Regency Paris - Charles de Gaulle
Luxury Hotel
46 followers|4,523,357 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Attirés par les boutiques de designers, les concepts stores, les boutiques de luxe, les centres commerciaux, les magasins ouverts le dimanche et les soldes ?
Paris est LA destination à ne pas manquer !

Réservez sans plus attendre au Hyatt Regency Paris – Charles de Gaulle, et économisez jusqu’à 30% sur votre prochain séjour !

Détails & conditions : http://bit.ly/294en4O

*

Attracted by designer boutiques, concept stores, luxury boutiques, shopping centers, stores open on Sundays and going round the sales?
Paris is THE place to be!

Book now at the Hyatt Regency Paris - Charles de Gaulle, and save up to 30% on your next stay!

Details & conditions: http://bit.ly/292dx90
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
“Mon meilleur ami est celui qui fait ressortir le meilleur en moi.” Henry Ford
Et vous, que diriez-vous à votre meilleur(e) ami(e) ?

“My best friend is the one who brings out the best in me.” Henry Ford.
And you, what would you say to your Best Friend ?

#BestFriendsDay
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
À l'occasion de la Fête des Mères, venez déguster un Kir Royal (pêche ou framboise à choix) au Bar Cosmos ! Notre Chef Barman se réjouit d'ores et déjà de vous accueillir !

To celebrate the Mother's Day, come to the Cosmos Bar to enjoy a Kir Royal! Our Head Barman is looking forward to welcoming you!

#HyattParisCDG
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Lors du Global Town Hall Webcast qui s'est déroulé cet après-midi, Mark Hoplamazian, le PDG de Hyatt, ainsi que l'équipe de Direction ont pris le temps de répondre aux questions que les employés Hyatt à travers le monde se posaient !

Mark Hoplamazian, the CEO of Hyatt, and the Executive Leadership Team took the time to answer all questions Hyatt employees across the World had, during the Global Town Hall Webcast who took place this afternoon !

#GlobalTownHallWebcast #InaHyattWorld
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Le mois THRIVE en résumé :
50 personnes mobilisées,
100 litres de bouchons collectés,
300€ récoltés,
Et un seul objectif… DONNER AUX AUTRES ! :)

The THRIVE month in short:
50 persons mobilized,
100 liters of plastic caps collected,
300€ raised,
And only one objective… GIVE TO OTHERS ! :)

#InaHyattWorld #HyattThrive #GlobalMonthOfCommunity
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Depuis plus d’un an le Hyatt Regency Paris – Charles de Gaulle travaille en partenariat avec l’E2C (Ecole de la Deuxième Chance) unité 95, pour aider les jeunes à intégrer le monde du travail par le biais de formations professionnelles. Nous agissons en permettant à ces jeunes de découvrir le monde hôtelier à travers des stages, des CDD, et des CDI. En avril, nous avons accueilli un groupe de jeunes pour une matinée découverte. Après un tour complet de l’hôtel, des employés de chaque service sont venues présenter leur travail et missions, et répondre à toutes les questions. Il s’agissait de parler de notre hôtel, de nos métiers, mais avant tout, de notre passion !

For more than one year, the Hyatt Regency Paris – Charles de Gaulle works in partnership with the E2C ("School of second chance") unit 95, to help young people to integrate the working world via professional trainings. We are helping the association by showing the hospitality world to these young, via internship, short-term and long-term contracts. In April, we were happy to welcome a group for a hospitality career fair. After a full tour of the hotel, volunteers from each department came to present their job and missions, and to answer all questions. This day was about presenting our hotel, our jobs, but above all, telling about our passion !

#InaHyattWorld #HyattThrive #GlobalMonthOfCommunity #E2C95
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
46 people
Hyacinth Foster's profile photo
James Williams's profile photo
Jack Feuer's profile photo
Tarek Saad's profile photo
Hôtel du Louvre's profile photo
MELPHiC7A's profile photo
The French Class - French Lessons Paris's profile photo
Sanchit Rege's profile photo
Dan Cooper's profile photo
 
Les quarts de finale, les demi-finales et la finale de Roland Garros, c'est au Bar Cosmos que ça se passe ! Nous vous y attendons avec impatience :)
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Excellente journée à tous nos voisins ! ‪#FetedesVoisins‬
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Excellente journée à tout nos voisins ! #FetedesVoisins
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Comme vous le savez, vendredi passé a eu lieu le « Hyatt Tower Run ». Grâce à cet évènement 14'000 € ont été récoltés pour l’association Les Petits Princes !

As you know, last Friday the “Hyatt Tower Run” took place. Through this event € 14,000 were raised for the association Les Petits Princes!

Take a look at the video : http://bit.ly/1XmfRGZ
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Pour sa deuxième édition, le Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile organise un événement exceptionnel : Le « Hyatt Tower Run » ! Le but est de gravir les 34 étages de l’hôtel pour l’Association Les Petits Princes, réalisant des rêves d’enfants malades. Cette année, c’est une équipe de 6 coureurs qui représentera notre hôtel lors de cette course. Un Charity Afterwork sera également organisé au sein du bar La Fayette dans le lobby, afin de récolter davantage de fonds!

For its second edition, the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile organize a special event: The Hyatt Tower Run ! The goal is to climb the 34 floors of the famous hotel for the Association Les Petits Princes, realizing the dreams of children with serious diseases. This year, 6 runners will represent our hotel in this race. A Charity Afterwork will also be held at the bar La Fayette in the lobby, to raise more funds!

#InaHyattWorld #HyattThrive #GlobalMonthOfCommunity #ParisRun
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
351 Avenue du Bois de la Pie 95912 Roissy-en-France France
351 Avenue du Bois de la PieFRRoissy-en-France95912
+33 1 48 17 12 34regency.hyatt.com
Luxury Hotel, Hotel
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
46 people
Hyacinth Foster's profile photo
James Williams's profile photo
Jack Feuer's profile photo
Tarek Saad's profile photo
Hôtel du Louvre's profile photo
MELPHiC7A's profile photo
The French Class - French Lessons Paris's profile photo
Sanchit Rege's profile photo
Dan Cooper's profile photo
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$181
Book at Booking.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $205 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
41 reviews
5 star
396 reviews
4 star
311 reviews
3 star
115 reviews
2 star
50 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
Contemporary hotel offering free Wi-Fi & an airport shuttle, plus a restaurant & an indoor pool.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Britny A's profile photo
Britny A
a month ago
Treated well from the moment my husband and I walked through the door. They knew we were celebrating an event --based on intuition :) and sent chocolates and champagne. Very spacious rooms and we'll decorated.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Britny, Thank you for sharing your experience on Google+. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We were really pleased to hear that you have appreciated our rooms. Moreover, we value your feedback concerning our Staff members. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up to your expectations. We hope to welcome you back again in the not-too-distant future Britny! Tiffany Front Desk Supervisor
Dan Soley's profile photo
Dan Soley
3 months ago
Very nice hotel. Very modern. Spacious rooms.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Dan, First of all, thank you for having given us your time to leave a comment about our property. Our Guests ' feedback is really important to us, so thank you again! We are glad to read that you felt good in our property, and especially in our rooms! We know that you have busy days so we really would like to make you feel comfortable. We will more than happy to welcome you back very soon! Tiffany Front Desk Supervisor
Ben Wiley's profile photo
Ben Wiley
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and a nice bat.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Dear Ben, We first would like to thank you for sharing your experience on Google+. We are more than pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, & especially the interaction you had with our Staff members! It is really important to us to make you feel home away from home, furthermore when you travel abroad! Let us know when you come back Ben! See you soon! Tiffany Front Desk Supervisor
Brian Lin's profile photo
Brian Lin
2 years ago
THE GOOD: Well-managed and surprisingly luxurious for an airport hotel, the Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle seemed well-managed hotel with some great amenities - shuttle service ran frequently and driver was courteous and on-schedule, the pool and sauna were well maintained and remained open till 11pm, and the rooms were spacious, clean and quiet. I was very impressed with the front desk agents I interacted with, especially their clarity in explaining the amenities and benefits available to me upon checkin, which helped me fully enjoy everything this hotel had to offer. THE BAD: Overall I had a great stay, the only nick-picky blemishes didn't bother me, but are worth noting for future improvement: I asked for a kettle delivered to my room and came back to an iron and ironing board -- "ironic" since an iron and ironing board came standard in the closet (pun intended). The breakfast buffet closed at 10am, which may be acceptable for a business hotel but I thought for an airport hotel with guests keeping somewhat unusual hours due to flights and jet lag, that at least the a-la-carte menu should be made available beyond "normal" hours. The omelet station was excellent but chef didn't know what spinach was -- a list of available toppings might be helpful to both guests and staff alike. Old Portico bath amenities are still being used at this hotel - hopefully they will roll out the new amenities soon in line with other Hyatt properties. ELITE SPECIFIC: I was pleasantly surprised upon checkin at 9:30pm that the Regency Club would stay open till 11pm and that cocktail and hors d'oeuvres were served until 10:30pm. Elite breakfast was usually served in the Club but during the holidays we were invited to eat at the Apollo Restaurant and Diamond members were entitled to an American Breakfast. In addition to Diamond welcome amenity (which I chose points), a bottle of Evian and a pear tart were waiting for me in my room, with a handwritten welcome note. THE BOTTOM LINE: I decided to stay here to make getting to the airport and catching my flight easier and was pleasantly delighted by the amenities and service level at this hotel. I will definitely go out of my way to stay here again. HELPFUL TIPS: Coming from Hyatt Regency Etoile, I took the Air France Les Cars shuttle bus (16 Euro one way, ticket purchased online) to Terminal 2, then walked over to the TGV station, up to Level 5 to catch the Hyatt CDG shuttle. THE FINE PRINT: Room type: Regency Club room Elite status: Diamond Date stayed: Dec 30, 2013 Rate type: Paid stay Reviewed by @brianlinca
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Dear Mr. Lin, Thank you for sharing your experience on Google. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Indeed, we have been delighted to read such a detailed comment; it will allow us to improve our service levels. We were really pleased to hear that you have appreciated our diverse services such as our Regency club, our Shuttle service, our amenities as well as our Fitness Center. Moreover, we value your feedback concerning our staff. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up to your expectations. However, we have noted your comment concerning the wrong delivery of kettle and we are sorry for this mistake. Mr Lin, we appreciate your taking the time to share your experience and hope to welcome you back again in the not-too-distant future. Sincerely, Yann GILLET General Manager
Ilhom Rasulov's profile photo
Ilhom Rasulov
3 months ago
What kind of 4* hotel doesn't have kettles and glasses in the room? When called the reception, they said they had no more kettle left. You go to Asia and Africa, all the rooms have kettles and glasses as standard. Only in Europe some of the hotel that claim to be 4-5* fail to provide this basic stuff.
Nathan Doty's profile photo
Nathan Doty
a month ago
Average room. Decent food.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Dear Nathan, First of all, be sure that we really appreciate you shared your experience in our property on Google+! We are sorry we did not reach your expectations at their maximum. Your comment has been shared with the Housekeeping service, the Engineering director & the F&B manager. All our Guests ' feedback help us to improve our Customer service so they all are taken into the highest consideration. Please let us know when you come back Nathan! Tiffany Front Desk Supervisor
Col Red's profile photo
Col Red
a year ago
Second time staying here. Not overly impressed. Was charged twice for City Tax, even though their own invoices showed only one charge, my AMEX showed 2 charges. A little unorganised.
Robert Hendrick's profile photo
Robert Hendrick
a year ago
Completely unacceptable. Dirty carpet, electric sockets not working, hair dryer not working, shower head must be held by hand, etc. We checked in late so perhaps received the last room they would ever put a guest, but this should never be rented, period... And especially not when you have a booking ahead for 330 EUR. Glass of wine at bar was also 16 EUR and quite mediocre. Overall we've had a shockingly bad experience for a Hyatt hotel.