Shared publicly  - 
 
On March 22, 10:30 Central (8:30 Pacific, 11:30 Eastern), I will present Net Smart, my new book, to the New Media Consortium (using Adobe Connect). RSVP on the NMC site -- space is limited. http://www.nmc.org/events/horizon-connect-session-howard-rheingold-net-smart
12
2
Dan O's profile photoKimberly Hayworth's profile photoCindy Jennings's profile photo
Dan O
 
Interesting stuff!
Add a comment...