Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
4 followers|286,765 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Manuel Antonio-Quepos ©2015 lizzys-photos
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
Byblos Resort & Casino is located on the Central Pacific Coast of Costa Rica in Manuel Antonio, one of the most beautiful coastal National Parks and beaches in the country. 
2
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
4 people
Paradisland Swim to me's profile photo
Zaida Lopez's profile photo
Olivier Vargas Sandi (Cultura Sci-fi)'s profile photo
 
Un día como hoy, llega Marty Mcfly al futuro (hoy).
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Manuel Antonio in rainy season / Manuel Antonio en epoca lluviosa.

Pura Vida!
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Reserve su habitación desde http://www.bybloshotelcostarica.com/ seleccione las fechas y dele clic al botón "Special Codes and Rates", seleccione" May 30 off" y automáticamente se le aplicara el descuento.
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Km. 3 Carretera Manuel Antonio Quepos, 4.5 km sobre carretera Manuel Antonio Costa Rica
Km. 3 Carretera Manuel AntonioCRQuepos, 4.5 km sobre carretera Manuel Antonio
Boutique Hotel, Pizza Delivery
Hotel Byblos, a Boutique Adventure Resort in Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica

Byblos Resort & Casino is located on the Central Pacific Coast of Costa Rica in Manuel Antonio, one of the most beautiful coastal National Parks and beaches in the country. Here you will find more modern amenities and comforts than any other 3-Star or many 4-Star hotels in the Manuel Antonio Quepos area. Byblos takes pride in offering affordable and convenient tours & activities, cuisine, hotel accommodations, vacation and spa packages, as well as our exclusive luxury vacation rental home, Casa Sarita Villa, perfect for larger groups. Come explore and enjoy Costa Rica's Byblos Resort & Casino and start your dream vacation getaway today!

Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
4 people
Paradisland Swim to me's profile photo
Zaida Lopez's profile photo
Olivier Vargas Sandi (Cultura Sci-fi)'s profile photo
Make a Reservation
$195
Book at Booking.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $220 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
14 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
Down-to-earth property with unfussy rooms, suites & bungalows, plus dining, a pool & a casino.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Dario Sig's profile photo
Dario Sig
3 months ago
The bar just next to resort is awesome! Stay late night ( 00:00am). Has pool and.other games. Its a mixed of sports and club bar in a.wooden environment!
martin jodoin's profile photo
martin jodoin
2 weeks ago
Wow très bien line ta très bien choisie une hôtel 4.5 dans la jungle merci rien à dire très propre luxueuse avec déjeuner l'endroit magnifique
Olivier Vargas
9 months ago
Un hotel hermoso, lleno de selva y vegetación, una manada de monos llegan todos los días en la tarde, es un gran espectáculo. La pizza fenomenal, la recomiendo bastante.
kebin venegas's profile photo
kebin venegas
2 years ago
Es un hotel de playa con ambiente de montaña. Me gustó mucho. La pizza es muy buena. Llevar repelente
Connor Maguire's profile photo
Connor Maguire
7 months ago
Worst Experience Ever. Stayed in the bungalow which is supposed to be the second best room that they have. The air conditioner didn't work and the roof leaked all over my bed. When I went to the office the next morning to complain and see if there was anything they could do for me they would not even give me a discount. If this happened in the states I would have received a complimentary room and an upgrade to try to make up for it. Instead the manager argued with me and said that the air conditioner worked and the roof didn't leak even though I had pictures of the wet bed.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Hello Mr. Connor, I have the report of your stay in the hotel: The customer change from his Deluxe room to the bungalow, when he report a problem with the AC, the maintenance check the AC and found that the problem was a bad manipulation of the remote. We didn’t change your room because in the report also says that the guest smoke in the room, in Costa Rica is illegal smoke in a hotel room, there is a fine of $500 for smoke in hotel room so, we refuse to change to a different room because this room already has the smell and smoke contamination. When we show the pictures with evidence of someone smoke in the room, the guest become angry and leave the hotel. If one of our guests experiment any problem with the room, we have the politics to change to a similar or better room, now you can see the reason why we could not move the guest to a different room. http://news.co.cr/illegal-smoke-hotel-room-costa-rica/36890/
Oliver Heidrich's profile photo
Oliver Heidrich
2 months ago
Leider fehlt hier die Unterhaltung der Anlage. Seit ein paar Jahren wurde wohl nichts mehr erneuert. Eigentlich eine schöne Anlage, aber es zerfällt alles. Guter Pool vorhanden! Ich kann es nicht weiter empfehlen trotz der guten Lage.
Alexander Aguero's profile photo
Alexander Aguero
3 years ago
mal servicio. Salonero
Rhonda Hubbard
a week ago