Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
90 followers|2,746,467 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Barocco Hotel

Hotels and Travel  - 
 
On April 29 #Rome‪   #Trevi  's Fountain will be dyed red for Christian martyrs...could you imagine it!? #baroccohotel   www.hotelbarocco.com  http://bit.ly/1SrDFrn 
1
Add a comment...

Barocco Hotel

discussion  - 
 
Why #travelling  can change your life:
some good reasons to explore the world 
Everybody dreams of traveling and seeing the world, but most people do not follow through with that dream. They let it remain as a dream and continue on with their “busy” life. What most people don’t realize is that traveling can change their life. Traveling can give you this new sense of life after seeing …
1
Add a comment...

Barocco Hotel

Shared publicly  - 
 
A ROMAN INSTITUTION
what is it and why is it worth a visit?
www.hotelbarocco.com http://bit.ly/1SKNBIr #rome   #italytravel   #touristplace   #coffeelovers  
I usually try to avoid entering Castroni Cola di Rienzo. I simply cannot leave it empty handed! There are just SO MANY things to buy! I don't wanna bore you with the Castroni history (if interested click here), but watch out guys this is truly a Roman institution! Castroni's coffee brand...
1
1
Add a comment...

Barocco Hotel

Events and Pics  - 
 
ROMAN MARATHON
Do you think this video can be motivating?
April 10 2016 in #Rome  Do you want to apply? http://bit.ly/1SaRkyl
1
Add a comment...

Barocco Hotel

Shared publicly  - 
 
The ‪#‎Roman‬ ‪#‎streetart‬ ‪#‎video‬ collection
http://bit.ly/1MDcGs5
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Barocco Hotel

Shared publicly  - 
 
After #Brussels  why #travel  is more important than ever.
Via #Travel+Leisure http://tandl.me/1Rzbjqb
Travel + Leisure Editor in Chief Nathan Lump on why, after the Brussels attacks, we shouldn't stay home. Read on for his thoughts.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
90 people
Leb Nurkin's profile photo
Sublime Italia's profile photo
Aeterna Fortuna's profile photo
Fontana di Trevi's profile photo
Franco Caruso's profile photo
MyAudioStream's profile photo
Miriano Prelati's profile photo
Google+ Marketing For Dummies's profile photo
Thomas E Ortiz's profile photo

Barocco Hotel

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 7 BEST FOOD  MARKETS IN ROME
http://bit.ly/1QPLJNh
1
Add a comment...

Barocco Hotel

Discussion  - 
 
Thin and crispy? Doughty and risen? How is your ideal   #pizza  ‪??
Some suggestions for your first visit in the Eternal City and to find the best‪ #spots  ‬in #Rome  ! via #romeing   http://bit.ly/1qHMyT7 
9
5
Add a comment...

Barocco Hotel

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
La basilica di San Pietro in Vincoli, dove l'arte di #Michelangelo e la storia delle prime comunità cristiane si incontrano! #Roma #basilica #reliquia #SanPietro #Rome +Roma Aeterna 
 ·  Translate
Cari amici, vi diamo qualche buon motivo per visitare questo luogo meraviglioso di Roma si tratta della Basilica di San Pietro in Vincoli: è una delle Basiliche più importanti di Roma per il suo va…
2 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...

Barocco Hotel

Discussion  - 
 
#Caravaggio‬   #Experience‬   at Palazzo delle Esposizioni in #Rome‬   is an original #video‬   #installation   showing the carreer of one of the most famous ‪#‎Italian‬ ‪#‎artist of the 17th century ‬ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SnTn31ox3Iw 
The exihibition lasts until July,3 2016
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Barocco Hotel

Shared publicly  - 
 
Other than the ‪ancient #Roman   History, the contemporary #streetart   of the #Eternal   #City  
http://bit.ly/1MDbSn8 
1
Add a comment...

Barocco Hotel

Shared publicly  - 
 
EASTER IN ROME
La Bottega del Cioccolato in #Rome  is a family-run shop producing the finest chocolate in the city..It's worth a try...http://www.labottegadelcioccolato.it/ 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Entrance Via Purificazione nr 4 Piazza Barberini, 9 00187 Roma, Italy
Entrance Via Purificazione nr 4, Piazza Barberini, 9ITRoma00187
+39 06 487 2001hotelbarocco.com
Hotel, Boutique Hotel
Hotel
Boutique Hotel
Luxury Hotel
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
90 people
Leb Nurkin's profile photo
Sublime Italia's profile photo
Aeterna Fortuna's profile photo
Fontana di Trevi's profile photo
Franco Caruso's profile photo
MyAudioStream's profile photo
Miriano Prelati's profile photo
Google+ Marketing For Dummies's profile photo
Thomas E Ortiz's profile photo
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$247
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $285 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.6
25 reviews
5 star
814 reviews
4 star
177 reviews
3 star
26 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
1 review
Classic Baroque-style hotel offering refined rooms & a bar, plus complimentary breakfast & Wi-Fi.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Andrew Earles's profile photo
Andrew Earles
2 weeks ago
Nice Rooms although quite small which is normal in Europe. Conformable bed and good shower. The breakfast is great and gives lots of choice. Location is central enough to walk around most of Rome with lots of restaurants and the Metro close by.
Teng Xi's profile photo
Teng Xi
5 months ago
I do travel a lot, but this is one of the best value for money options! It is not the cheapest but it definitely worth it's price! Location is amazing and very convenient, walking distance from most of sights, subway if you need to go far is around the corner! Breakfast is nice, staff is very helpful and provide real concierge service if you ask them!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear Mr. Teng Xi, thank you for posting your review . We look forward to welcoming you back for another perfect stay. Kind Regards
Aaron Horner's profile photo
Aaron Horner
9 months ago
Hotel Barocco was absolutely amazing! The location was great and within minutes of walking to Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast spread was great. The rooms are small, but that is to be expected of European hotels. It was withing walking distance to the metro which was able to get us to all the tourist sites in the city. Would definitely stay here again if I am in Rome.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear Mr. Homer, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed our amazing iconic location and hope we can welcome you back on your next visit to Rome. Kind regards
Jonathan Vallance's profile photo
Jonathan Vallance
10 months ago
Great position, very friendly and helpful staff,good breakfast, rooms beautifully appointed,standard rooms a bit small but superior rooms excellent
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear Mr. Vallace, Thank you for posting your 5* review and for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Rome. Kind regards
John Sison's profile photo
John Sison
2 months ago
This place was very nice. The rooms were elegant and clean, and they even put out a plate of fresh fruit, which was delicious. The breakfast was great too. I would absolutely stay here again!
Philippe BAO's profile photo
Philippe BAO
4 months ago
Pay very expensive but the room is very small and poor. The heating system does't work from very early morning. Not worth at all.
Amy Foleck's profile photo
Amy Foleck
a year ago
This is a nice little hotel conveniently located near the Bernini Metro Station. The rooms are quite spacious and the staff is extremely attentive. The front desk staff in particular seem to go out of their way to be accommodating. And the maid service! They must go into the rooms 3 or 4 times a day, making the bed, checking constantly if there is even a slightly damp towel to switch out. The hotel puts out a very nice breakfast buffet and makes eggs to order. My only complaint was the view out of our room into an ugly back alley. I think some rooms look out at the Palazzo, but we were not fortunate to receive one.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear Mirs. Foleck, thank you for your review and recommendation. We strive on delivering excellent customer services and to hear we have succeded in making your stay pleasant and comfortable. However, we are disappointed to hear about your room’s view,and we understand that this is a very important factor especially when your hotel is located in an important historical centre. We do apologies we did not have available rooms in order to garantee a beautiful view as most of our rooms have. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Rome and to satisfy all your requests. Kind regards
Max Comess's profile photo
Max Comess
2 weeks ago
Great service, ask for the terrace room with outside bath.