Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Horning Farm Agency Inc
6 followers
6 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
PUBLIC AUCTION - TUESDAY, AUGUST 21, 2018 AT 5 PM - 2 BR BRICK 1 STY HOUSE w/2 CAR GARAGE located at 12 Cortelyou Avenue, Reading, PA 19607.https://www.horningfarmagency.com/listings/auctions/12-cortelyou-avenue-reading
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PUBLIC AUCTION - TUESDAY, AUGUST 14, 2018 AT 5 PM - 3 BR RANCH HOUSE w/2 CAR GARAGE, BARN & POOL ON 4.1 ACRES located at 2734 Compass Rd, Honey Brook, PA 19344. https://www.horningfarmagency.com/listings/auctions/2734-compass-rd-honey-brook
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PUBLIC AUCTION - FRIDAY, JULY 13, 2018 AT 4:00 PM W/R.E. AT 6 PM - 3 BR RANCH HOUSE w/3 CAR GARAGE ON .68 ACRE and LAWN TOOLS & EQUIP, ANTIQUES, & PERSONAL PROPERTY located at 126 Swissdale Rd., Bernville, PA 19506. https://www.horningfarmagency.com/listings/auctions/126-swissdale-road-bernville
#HorningFarmAgency
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PUBLIC AUCTION - TUESDAY, JULY 10, 2018 AT 5 PM - 2 1/2 STY FARM HOUSE & 2 CAR GARAGE ON 4.6 ACRES located at 1652 Alleghenyville Road, Mohnton, PA 19540. https://www.horningfarmagency.com/listings/auctions/1652-alleghenyville-road-mohnton
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PUBLIC AUCTION - FRIDAY, JUNE 29, 2018 @ 4 PM - 2000 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE, LAWN & GARDEN EQUIPMENT, FURNITURE & PERSONAL PROPERTY located at 2998 Pricetown Rd, Temple, PA 19560. https://www.horningfarmagency.com/listings/auctions/2998-pricetown-rd-temple
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PUBLIC AUCTION - FRIDAY, JUNE 29, 2018 @ 4 PM - SECLUDED 18 ACRE ESTATE located at 2998 Pricetown Road, Temple, PA 19560. https://www.horningfarmagency.com/listings/auctions/2998-pricetown-road-temple
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PUBLIC AUCTION TUESDAY, JUNE 12, 2018 AT 1 PM - Historic Stone House & Barn w/Creek on 13.31 Acres located at 17 Fleetwood Road, Fleetwood, PA 19522. https://www.horningfarmagency.com/listings/auctions/17-fleetwood-road-fleetwood
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PUBLIC AUCTION SATURDAY, JUNE 16, 2018 @ 9 AM, REAL ESTATE @ 11 AM -4 BR CAPE COD w/ATTACHED 2 CAR GARAGE ON 2 ACRES, ANTIQUES & PERSONAL PROPERTY located at 56 Overlook Road, Morgantown, PA 19543. https://www.horningfarmagency.com/listings/auctions/56-overlook-road-morgantown
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PUBLIC AUCTION THURSDAY, JUNE 14, 2018 AT 3 PM - HISTORIC STONE HOUSE & BUILDING ON 1.9 ACRES LOCATED AT 4152 Conestoga Road, Elverson, PA 19520. Virtual Tour: https://fusion.realtourvision.com/140176
Website: https://www.horningfarmagency.com/listings/auctions/4152-conestoga-road-elverson
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PUBLIC AUCTION - TUESDAY, JUNE 12, 2018 AT 5 PM - 2BR COTTAGE ON 23 ACRES W/LG POND LOCATED AT 1514 Elverson Road, Elverson, PA 19520. https://www.horningfarmagency.com/listings/auctions/1514-elverson-road-elverson
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded