Profile cover photo
Profile photo
High Speed Cams
35 followers
35 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
DJI OSMO Pocket Slow Motion will have 120fps! http://www.hispeedcams.com/dji-osmo-pocket-slow-motion-will-have-120fps/ New Firmware will update the device before Christmas to get the spec back in the list. Will this new camera system replace most of your action gear? #SlowMotion #DJI #OSMO #OSMOPOCKET #Gimbal
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Mi 8 and Mi 8 Explorer Get 960fps Firmware Update! http://www.hispeedcams.com/mi-8-and-mi-8-explorer-get-960fps-firmware-update/ With this new software Rom, the phones now support competitive frame rates and even advanced night modes. But is image interpolation the new unwanted trend? #Xiaomi #Mi8 #Mi8Explorer #960fps #SlowMotion
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Black Friday Cyber Monday Slow Motion Camera Deals 2018! http://www.hispeedcams.com/black-friday-cyber-monday-slow-motion-camera-deals-2018/ Yes it is that time of the year to see what #SlowMotion gear is on sale. We did the research so you don't have to. Thanks for your support of HSC! #Highspeed #BlackFriday #2018 #CyberMonday #Camera
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Double Your Camera Slow Motion Frame Rate For Real! http://www.hispeedcams.com/double-your-camera-slow-motion-frame-rate-for-real/ Any camera can be used but it may be a little costly if you use higher end gear. Double your frame rate with double the gear. #SlowMotion #HowTo #CameraHack #BeamSplitter #CameraRig
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
OnePlus 6T Official Slow Motion Video Released! http://www.hispeedcams.com/oneplus-6t-official-slow-motion-video-released/ High production values and good lighting make this newest phone look very good while recording at #480fps #SlowMotion #OnePlus6T #OnePlus
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Fran 8k Camera Line is Announced! http://www.hispeedcams.com/fran-8k-camera-line-is-announced/ … A new entry into the super high-resolution #digitalcinema market from #Cinemartin Will this camera herald the way to affordable high quality #8k video?. #Fran8k #8kVideo #SlowMotion #120fps #ProRes #RAWDNG
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 960fps Mode Uses Interpolation? http://www.hispeedcams.com/xiaomi-mi-mix-3-960fps-mode-uses-interpolation/ Impressive spec phone with sliding capability but is the #SlowMotion mode real or fixed in software? #MiMix3 #Xiaomi #Android #960fps
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
OnePlus 6T Keeps 480fps Along With Some New Features! http://www.hispeedcams.com/oneplus-6t-keeps-480fps-along-with-some-new-features/ Why we think this is the best value slow motion phone today and where the company might take the technology by next year! #SlowMotion #OnePlus6T #6T #480fps #SlowMo #Phone
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
iPhone XS Slow Motion Samples! http://www.hispeedcams.com/iphone-xs-slow-motion-samples/ Why this #iPhone gets the best marks in 1080p slow motion for 2018 but also why there is still a lot of work ahead for manufacturers to get us really good quality slow motion! #iPhoneXS #SlowMotion #240fps #SlowMo #VideoSamples
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Google Pixel 3 Slow Motion is Lackluster! http://www.hispeedcams.com/google-pixel-3-slow-motion-is-lackluster/ Google is the king of still images with their new phone but video mode is not as advanced. #Apple and #Samsung have the edge in #SlowMotion video. #Pixel3 #Pixel3XL #VideoQuality
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded