Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Headquarter Nissan
Nissan Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
11 followers|480,680 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ever wonder what the light on your dashboard means? We've got the answers! http://bit.ly/1Jv2TR8
1
Add a comment...

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you taken advantage of our new car specials this month? It's not too late! 
0% APR Financing for 72 months on a New 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S in Columbus, GA
1
Add a comment...

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Learn about the 2015 Nissan 370Z offered here at Headquarter Nissan. 
1
Add a comment...

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
We all love having a shiny car! Here are some tips that will keep your car looking shiny and new. Have some tips of your own? Share them with us! http://bit.ly/1IiND9l
1
Add a comment...

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Summer is not over, and there is still time for one last road trip! Make it one to remember with this list of the best road trip songs of all time. 
Pedal to the metal, people! It's time to turn up the greatest road trip songs ever recorded, from the Boss to Beck
1
Add a comment...

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
With 17 cities planned, more free charging stations for the #Nissan Leaf are right around the corner! 
Car buyers can't resist free gas offers. So Nissan is giving the idea a twist when it comes to its Leaf electric car: Free public charging. Nissan is expanding its free charging offer to Boston, good for two
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
11 people
‫عمر سعيد الشيمى‬‎'s profile photo
ktm killer's profile photo
lasandra williams's profile photo
吉川貴泰's profile photo
Bedford Nissan's profile photo
Brian Hackbarth's profile photo
Dillon Landen's profile photo
Camille Larson's profile photo
Uperator, LLC's profile photo

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you registered for our Golf Tournament yet? Hurry before it’s too late! This year, our goal is to raise $100,000 to benefit House of Heroes, Inc., a local nonprofit, founded in January 2000, with a mission to recognize and honor military and public safety veterans and/or their spouses, who have served our country faithfully and sacrificially. 
Green Island Country Club. September 14th, 2015. Registration From 11am - 1pm Shotgun Start for Tournament at 1pm. HOLE IN ONE PRIZES INCLUDE: • New 2015 Nissan GT-R (Grand Prize) Valued at $108000; • Head-To-Toe Signature Outfit & $500 Shopping Spree from Travis Matthew; • 4-Day/3-Night Golf ...
1
Add a comment...

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
School is right around the corner for your kids! Whether they are excited or not to start a new school year, it's important that they are prepared and so are you. Here's a great list of Back to School Tips 
(StatePoint) Back-to-school prep means more than a trip to the office supply store. Help kids stay strong, healthy and safe this school year by putting wellness front and center.
1
Add a comment...

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
With the 2016 #Nissan Leaf it is possible you'll be able to go farther than ever before! Read what insiders are saying about this exciting development! 
Nissan recently unveiled its Global Green Program and in it, the company highlighted the roles of electric vehicles in the reduction of emission and protection of our cities, environment and quality of life. According to the data collected by Nissan, approximately 50million kilograms of CO2 ...
1
Add a comment...

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get the scoop on the new 2016 Nissan Maxima here on our website! 
coming soon 2016 NISSAN MAXIMA. The Maxima is a driver-focused car.
1
Add a comment...

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
With similar features to some car enthusiasts' favorite sports cars, read how #Nissan upped the ante with the 2016 Maxima! #InnovationThatExcites 
1
Add a comment...

Headquarter Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Are you ready for your next car service? Bring your Nissan to our service department and take advantage of these coupons! http://bit.ly/1IlzFW4
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1725 Whittlesey Rd Columbus, GA 31904
1725 Whittlesey RoadUSGeorgiaColumbus31904
(706) 225-8100headquarternissan.com
Nissan Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Nissan Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday 12:30 – 6:00 pm
Headquarter Nissan in Columbus, Georgia is one of the premier Nissan dealers of new Nissan & used Nissan vehicles in Columbus, Auburn AL, LaGrange, Phenix City AL, and Opelika. We carry the most complete selection of new and pre-owned Nissans. We are your one stop shop for all your Nissan needs including Nissan service and parts, as well as Nissan accessories and tires. At Headquarter Nissan, customer service is our number one priority. If you plan to buy a 370Z, Altima, Armada, cube, GT-R, JUKE, Maxima, Murano, Pathfinder, Rogue, Sentra,  or Titan, you will always find the lowest prices and the best service at Headquarter Nissan. Take special advantage of our new Nissan specials and Nissan pricing to from our Nissan Finance department. Or take a look at National Nissan Factory incentives! Stop by and visit us today at 1725 Whittlesey Road in Columbus, GA. We look forward to seeing you! 
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
140 reviews
5 star
106 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
10 reviews
1 star
19 reviews
"He was very thorough when explaining the process of buy a new car."
"I wouldn't recommend service dept of this dealership to anyone."
"I am very happy with my 2011 Nissan Altima."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
11 people
‫عمر سعيد الشيمى‬‎'s profile photo
ktm killer's profile photo
lasandra williams's profile photo
吉川貴泰's profile photo
Bedford Nissan's profile photo
Brian Hackbarth's profile photo
Dillon Landen's profile photo
Camille Larson's profile photo
Uperator, LLC's profile photo
All reviews
TK 2SWT
in the last week
I purchased a vehicle from Devon Henry and he made my car purchase experience simple and hassle free; not pushy and overbearing like you find with most dealerships. When I'm ready to trade in, I'll be sure to head to Headquarters and see Mr. Henry :)
Response from the owner - in the last week
Good morning, TK, and thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We are so happy to read you had a positive car-buying experience while working with Devon and the Headquarter Nissan team :) Our goal is to create a customer-centric atmosphere for our guests and to always provide fast, friendly service and upfront pricing! If you should ever have any questions/concerns or if you need any assistance, please feel free to reach out to me directly at 706-225-8100 or ewilliams@headquarternissan.com. Again, thank you for your feedback, TK :) Respectfully, Erin
Chelle McGinnis's profile photo
Chelle McGinnis
3 months ago
The service department here is incredibly unorganized and the customer service reps are rude, it's quite unbecoming. I had my Altima towed here for a diagnostic and possibly more on a Thursday evening, they did not get to the diagnostic until Monday! On top of that I had to call in to get updates about my car. The entire process from checking my car in, to finding out what was wrong with it was exhausting. Plus quoting me a timing belt change of $4g and charging me $250 when I decide to just pay the diagnostic and take the car elsewhere is a terrible look. I wouldn't recommend service dept of this dealership to anyone.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Good afternoon, Chelle McGinnis, and thank you for your feedback! Please know that we genuinely strive to provide exceptional service and I am sorry to read this is not what you experienced during your recent visit to our service department. We have spoken with your Service Advisor (Brittany Sides) and are actively investigating your concerns. However, we would like the opportunity to talk with you about your experience directly. Please contact Mandy Tanner (Service Manager) at 706-225-8100 or via email at mtanner@headquarternissan.com so she may address your concerns personally. Thank you, again, for your feedback, Chelle, and we look forward to hearing from you soon... Respectfully, Erin Williams
Chelsey Cogar
4 months ago
I LOVE my new Altima! Chris "Duke" Johnston really did an excellent job and made my purchase quick and easy! I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car (or even a rental) to go to Headquarter Nissan. Be sure to tell them I sent you!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi, Chelsey! Thank you so much for your feedback and I am happy to read you had an excellent purchase experience with Duke :) If you ever have any questions or concerns regarding your experience here, please reach out to me directly at 706-225-8100 or ewilliams@headquarternissan.com. Again, it's so good to hear from you, Chelsey, and I hope you are doing well :) Sincerely, Erin
Talitha Barros
4 months ago
I purchased my 2015 Altima a few weeks ago and I have to say that it was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. My salesman Christopher Johnston was superb. He has so much knowledge about the Altima and it's qualities. I would tell anyone that is considering a Nissan to make sure he is their salesman - you won't be sorry for that choice! Then the process of the actual purchase is done by a great guy Mack.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Talitha! Thank you so much for providing us feedback regarding your recent purchase experience...we appreciate you and we value your input :) Chris and Mac are both valuable assets to our team and I am happy they were able to provide you with exceptional service! If you should ever have any questions or concerns regarding your experience, please feel free to reach out to me directly at 706-225-8100 or ewilliams@headquarternissan.com. Again, thank you for your kinds words, Talitha, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Sincerely, Erin Williams
Metin Weston
a week ago
I was an active duty soldier stationed a Fort Benning in November 2014 when I was looking for a blue 2014 Nissan Sentra with 3 certain package features. HQ Nissan didn't have it but did find it in Macon, Ga. and told me they could have it for me in a day so I asked the sales guy for the asking price and was told $24,600.00. Well, I had already done some research on this vehicle so I gave him an offer of $22.000. He left and came back to tell me they would not take my offer. I went to Butler Nissan Macon, Ga. and got the SAME EXACT car for $21,300 out the door price. I had to travel an hour and a half but I saved $3,300. Butler Nissan took good care of this soldier.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Good afternoon, Metin! We appreciate you taking time to provide us with your feedback and apologize that we were not able to do business. I see you were working with us in September 2014 toward the purchase of a vehicle. We are actively investigating your concerns now and from what I understand, we were willing to price match as long as we were matching "apples to apples". If that is not the case, sir, and you would like to speak with a member of management directly, please reach out to me at 706-225-8100 or ewilliams@headquarternissan.com. Again, thank you for your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you soon! Respectfully, Erin
John Caruso's profile photo
John Caruso
2 months ago
Ive had no problems with this dealership until yesterday, Friday the 19th. I went in to put mud flaps on my car ($120) and i ended up getting charged $110 for labor for a 10min job. thats $660 an hour for a mechanic, shit i need to switch career paths. My weak no ball keeping self payed it and called them back later to tell them how upset i was and how i was concerned to get some kind of refund. Still havnet received a call, ill be calling again tomorrow though...
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Good afternoon, Mr. Caruso, and thank you for your feedback! I apologize for the dissatisfaction you experienced on Friday and completely understand your frustration. I spoke with our service manager (Mandy Tanner) just now and she advised that she tried calling you yesterday but was unable to leave a voice message. However, she also stated she was able to speak with you this morning when you called back and that she has addressed your concerns and that you both are currently working toward a resolution. If this is not the case or if you have further concerns, please reach out to me directly at 706-225-8100 or ewilliams@headquarternissan.com. Thank you, again, for taking time to provide your feedback, sir :) Respectfully, Erin Williams
Britleigh Skinner
2 months ago
My husband and I bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue, and not only do we love the car, we had the best experience ever! Our salesman, Blake Quinney, made the whole process smooth and easy. I would recommend the dealership to anyone, and I would especially recommend Blake to anyone! The whole staff was so friendly, and we were beyond pleased when we left!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi, Britleigh! Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with Blake and our Team while purchasing your vehicle :) We appreciate you and thank you for choosing Headquarter Nissan for your automotive needs! If you should ever have any questions or concerns regarding your experience, please reach out to me directly at 706-225-8100 or ewilliams@headquarternissan.com. Again, thank you for your valued feedback, Britleigh, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Respectfully, Erin Williams
Rev Me
2 months ago
They got me the car I wanted, for the price I wanted, and for the service I expected. If you expect anything else from a dealership then there is something wrong with you ;). Love HQN, Thanks Satin.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Good afternoon, Rev Me! Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and we are thrilled to read that you had such a positive experience while working with Satin and our team while purchasing your vehicle :) If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at 706-225-8100 or ewilliams@headquarternissan.com. Again, thank you for your feedback and we wish you and your family a happy and safe upcoming Fourth of July weekend! Respectfully, Erin Williams