Cover photo
Verified local business
Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim-Garden Grove
4 followers|986,731 views


Love us? We think you'll love our management company too! Explore>>
Add a comment...
Relax. We've got you covered. 
Add a comment...
It's okay to fill your Instagram with photos of fall. Even better if they're of us!
Add a comment...
Are you a ‪#‎seekender‬? Check out Hampton's Seekender Contest for a chance to win a great weekend getaway!
Share your weekend adventure with #wegotogether to enter for a chance to win the ultimate weekend getaway.
Add a comment...
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We hope the next time you come, you can stay longer! 
Add a comment...
In the famous words of LMFAO, we work out. 
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
4 people
Hatton Construction's profile photo
A-Ames Plumbing & Heating, Corp,'s profile photo
Greenstar Home Services's profile photo
Did you know these 21 secrets about the Happiest Place on Earth? We didn't! Explore>>
Add a comment...
We know you travel a lot! Here's America's best airlines according to you! Explore>> 
by Barbara Peterson, Condé Nast Traveler Courtesy Virgin America Condé Nast Traveler readers rate America's airlines, large and small. Who has the best in-flight Wi-Fi? The comfi
Add a comment...
Augusta, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff could help you so quickly with your A/C issues! 
Add a comment...
11747 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92840
Add a comment...
Happy ‪#‎NationalCoffeeDay‬! In our opinion, one of the best days of the year. Celebrate with a cup of joe with us this morning.
Add a comment...
Let's face it, it was only a matter time before our good 'ole U S of A was ranked by its #instafame power.
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
11747 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92840
11747 Harbor BoulevardUSCaliforniaGarden Grove92840
Hotel, Extended Stay Hotel
Not only is our Hampton Inn in Garden Grove just a mile from Disneyland®, we're also less than a mile from the Anaheim Convention Center.

Hotel Highlights:

  • Located 1 mile from Disneyland® Resort
  • Close to many popular Southern California attractions
  • 172 guest rooms, accessible rooms and two-room suites with full kitchens
  • Tour desk with Disneyland® Resort tickets also available through the official e-ticket store
  • Free 24-hour on-site business center and outdoor heated pool
  • Shuttle service to/from Disneyland® Resort available for a nominal fee
  • Free daily hot breakfast buffet
  • Free WiFi access throughout hotel and guest rooms

Google+ URL

Street View

Have them in circles
4 people
Hatton Construction's profile photo
A-Ames Plumbing & Heating, Corp,'s profile photo
Greenstar Home Services's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
Book at
Booking links sponsored. $139 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
26 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
Low-key rooms & suites with free WiFi & breakfast, plus a Disneyland shuttle & an outdoor pool.- Google
"Excellent stay with shuttle service close to Disney!"
"Clean and quiet room and a helpful staff."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
John Murphy
2 weeks ago
The rooms were clean and comfortable. Sheets, covers and pillows were soft, and stain free. Staff is friendly. Hotel provides a small shop for snacks and minor toiletries.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
We always love hearing from our guests so thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay. It is so nice to read that you loved our immaculate as well as comfortable accommodations, friendly associates and the many amenities we offer. Our hotel is totally committed to the satisfaction of every guest who walks through our doors, which is why it is so rewarding to get feedback like yours; it tells us that we are delivering on that commitment. Thank you and we hope to host you every time you visit Anaheim. Sincerely, Mitchell Hirschman General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/ Anaheim - Garden Grove
Baljeet S's profile photo
Baljeet S
4 months ago
We stayed here for a week and it was absolutely amazing! Very modern, staff was super friendly and helpful. There is a wide variety of options for breakfast, and soooo yummy! The only down side was that there was no washroom fan in our suite, making it very humid after showers. Definitely would stay here again and super recommend it!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Good Morning Baljeet, Thank you for your kind review! We're so pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast, our staff and our hotel! We've taken your comment about the bathrooms into account and will be brainstorming some ideas. Thank you again! Thanks, Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim
Brian Ward's profile photo
Brian Ward
in the last week
As a Hilton Honors member, I always expect the best from the brands. This trip was no exception. Great place to stay on a Disneyland trip.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Anaheim. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and are so glad to hear that your stay with us has always been exceptional. Our location is definitely one of our best assets so we are glad to hear that you enjoyed being so close to the Disneyland Resort. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mitchell Hirschman General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/ Anaheim - Garden Grove
Courtney Booth
5 months ago
I was supposed to stay here with my family for the week. First night was so awful that we canceled the rest of the week and swapped hotels. Particularly , the management staff was the most unaccommodating and unhelpful. I have loved staying at many other Hamptons but will never visit this one again .
Ben Weddell's profile photo
Ben Weddell
2 months ago
3 star hotel with 5+ star staff. We got in way earlier than our check in time. But Dev'n the front desk guy got us in way earlier. He had tips for parking and the disney parks. He brought us snack bags so we didnt have to pay for the costly park food. This guy and the rest of this staff should give this hotel another star. I will definitely be staying here again.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Good Morning Ben, Thank you for the kind review! We've passed your compliments onto our staff :) We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thanks, Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim- Garden Grove
Willie Moeller's profile photo
Willie Moeller
3 weeks ago
We have stayed here a few times this year. The staff is always great, the rooms are clean and the free breakfast is always a plus. I recommend this hotel when you are in the Disneyland resort area.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review and for making our hotel your home away from home. There is nothing more rewarding to hear that we continue to meet your expectations; and that our hospitable staff, immaculate accommodations and complimentary breakfast service adds more value to your stay each time you visit us. We greatly appreciate you for recommending us to others and we look forward for your continuous support. See you again soon! Sincerely, Mitchell Hirschman General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/ Anaheim - Garden Grove
David Wolper's profile photo
David Wolper
a month ago
Clean and quiet room and a helpful staff. Super close to Disneyland!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Good Morning David, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We're so pleased to know that your room was clean and quiet and that our staff were as helpful as possible. We love how close we are to Disneyland! It's fantastic. We hope that we can welcome you back soon! Thanks, Hampton Inn & Suites Anaheim
Maxximus Minimus
11 months ago
good value and location. staff were friendly and helpful. rooms arent uber modern but are clean and large. hotel allowed us to store our luggage on our last day at disneyland even though we had checked out and were leaving later that day. breakfast buffet offered a surprisingly large selection and quality was excellent. only thing missing is a bar/lounge for the adults to chill out after a long day at the theme parks. shuttle service to the parks is very close to the hotel.
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thank you for the awesome review, we promise to share it with the staff. We will be renovating our guest rooms in 2015. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting the area.