Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hampton Inn Glenwood Springs
Hotel
31 followers|1,169,478 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Double the points, double the fun! You can earn Double Points or Double Miles with any of our 60+ airline partners when you sign up and stay at a participating hotel by May 31, 2015. http://bit.ly/1BspnJZ 
1
Add a comment...
 
Did you know? Our Best Rates Guarantee assures you receive the best rates when you book directly with us. If you find a lower publicly available rate anywhere else, we will match that rate plus give you an additional $50 back, subject to our Terms & Conditions: http://bit.ly/17i5fTp
1
Add a comment...
 
Wishing you a happy, healthy & travel-filled New Year!
1
Add a comment...
 
We are thankful for every opportunity we have to serve our wonderful guests. Wishing you a very happy & healthy holiday season!
1
Add a comment...
 
Have a fun & safe #Halloween weekend!
1
Add a comment...
 
Colorado offers fun for every season, which one is your favorite?
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
31 people
Bearskin Lodge On the River's profile photo
Busy Bees Delivery LLC's profile photo
Hampton's profile photo
Hotel Glenwood Springs's profile photo
Jack Andrews's profile photo
Early Childhood Network's profile photo
Cedar's Flower Shop's profile photo
Old Creek Lodge's profile photo
Hotel Denver's profile photo
 
Tour the Hampton Inn Glenwood Springs!
1
Add a comment...
 
The most important meal of the day is our favorite: free breakfast.
1
1
Keno Rodriguez's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
Season's Greetings! Wishing you all the Hope, Wonder and Joy that the holidays may bring.
1
1
Busy Bees Delivery LLC's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
Happy Veteran's Day to all retired and active military personnel (and their families). Today and every day, we salute you.
1
Add a comment...
 
Whether a queen or a king…in our Clean and fresh Hampton beds® you’re guaranteed to sleep like royalty.
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy Labor Day Weekend! Do you have any special plans?
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
401 W 1st St Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
401 West 1st StreetUSColoradoGlenwood Springs81601
(970) 947-9400hamptonglenwood.com
Hotel

One of Glenwood Springs’ premiere all-suite hotels, the Hampton Inn® Glenwood Springs welcomes you.  Hotel business travelers and vacationers alike will be delighted by the modern hotel conveniences and stellar guest service at our beautiful, all mini-suite hotel. Don’t worry if you’re overwhelmed by all the exciting entertainment options our area offers. One of the friendly team members at the Hampton Inn® Glenwood Springs hotel will be happy to offer suggestions for activities everyone will enjoy.

Once you’ve arrived at our hotel, you’ll find a lot of great amenities waiting for you in your room. Need to get some work done while you’re with us? We offer free high-speed internet access in every guest room. Prop your laptop on our handy lap desk and type away while you watch TV. Or simply listen to your favorite kind of music by pressing one of the preset buttons on your room’s alarm clock. When you’re ready for some rest, hunker down for the night in our comfiest amenity yet, our Clean and Fresh Hampton Bed™.

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
31 people
Bearskin Lodge On the River's profile photo
Busy Bees Delivery LLC's profile photo
Hampton's profile photo
Hotel Glenwood Springs's profile photo
Jack Andrews's profile photo
Early Childhood Network's profile photo
Cedar's Flower Shop's profile photo
Old Creek Lodge's profile photo
Hotel Denver's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$134
Book at priceline.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $149 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
11 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
No reviews
Lodge-style hotel with free WiFi & breakfast, plus a pool, fitness center & business center.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Jessica Tedder
3 months ago
Stayed here this past weekend for the second time. Great hotel and wonderful staff. Duewayne from Jamaica, front desk manager, is the best!!! We will definitely be back for a third stay, sooner than later:)
Matthew Loftesness's profile photo
Matthew Loftesness
6 months ago
My fiance and I just checked out yesterday was up for the 2015 Winter X-Games. Checked in 1-22-15 and immediately was impressed as soon as we walked in. I was already pre checked in so got the room key and wow a warm smile from the front counter and the room was awesome. Beds and pillows were so comfortable. The room was big, bathroom was nice as well. Also the breakfast 2 thumbs up. Pool & hot tub open until midnight 2 thumbs up as well. All around we felt welcomed. It was nice and will definately be back again. Great staff.
• • •
Peter Funk's profile photo
Peter Funk
a year ago
We stopped here just before the holidays to avoid the snow. We had no problem getting a room. There was great service, an amazing room, and my family and I slept very well.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Peter! We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel again soon.
A Google User
4 years ago
We were very surprised by this hotel for the cost. They were great! Our room was real nice and the location is great. They even have warm cookies ready in the evening which is great when you have kids with you. The breakfast in the morning was very good and there was a lot to choose from! Hot chocolate, warm tea, coffee all available in the lobby, nice fireplace in the lobby which is inviting. Wi-Fi as well. The staff was real nice and always available and helpful when looking for good restaurants. I will not look any further than this hotel and will only stay here from here on out. They don't cost a fortune....I paid more for our dinner than I did for our stay here...........that's another story :0) Christy from Colorado Springs, Colorado
• • •
Ian Ramler
a month ago
Very nice clean room. The only thing that annoyed the hell out of me was the TV. They had the brightness set to some automatic setting that constantly keeps the level as low as possible. Changing the brightness was locked out. I turned the lights off so I could see the TV better an it only got darker!! The air conditioner was effective, albeit a bit loud.
R Williamson
11 months ago
9/5/2014. If you have issues with room temperature, be sure to inquire before you book at this location. My wife needs to keep the room cooler at night in order to get a good nights sleep. The thermostat in our room would not allow the temperature to be below 70 degrees. Since the main reason for staying in a hotel is for sleep, this facility failed in delivering an environment for a good nights sleep. Just be aware before you book. Other than that, this is a very nice facility. I will not be back due to this problem.
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
We are sorry to hear you experienced difficulties with the thermostat in your room during your stay. This has been brought to the attention of our maintenance department. On the other hand, we are happy to hear you otherwise enjoyed the hotel. Thank you for your review.
A Google User
7 years ago
We went to Glenwood Springs during Strawberry Festival and had a great time. After a three hour drive we got to our hotel and was kindly greated by great hospitality at the front desk...very very kind. We then get to our room and it was emaculate! I've never been able to say a hotel bed was comfortable but these beds were amazingly comfortable. We enjoyed our weekend stay and would definitely consider staying at the Hampton Inn and it was within walking distance to all our ventures. Thanks for a great stay! The Girls!
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
Nice rooms, not bad at all. The elevator and halls smelled like feet and other body odors . The breakfast was ok.