Shared publicly  - 
 
Good information for G+ newbies.
 
Guys, while sharing some posts with your circles (other than public), please uncheck this checkbox while posting. It is spamming our mail boxes though we are not concerned with that post. Also there are many notifications saying that XYZ has shared a post with you ...
1
Add a comment...