Are you spamming by accident?
- Or on purpose?
"Now here’s a hot potato of a subject! When you share something, please don’t notify anyone unless you know them personally and are sure that they don’t mind.
How to do it: When sharing a post, you check the box with "Send also email to...". The people in those circles you have tagged in the posts' share box get a notification in the little red box and an email about it. It's basically the same thing that happens if you individually +-mention someone, but to a larger audience."
Read more about how you can avoid the spam emails / notifications from the people who have you in their circles: #Spam #Plushelp #Notificationcontrol #Circles #Googleplustips