+brendan smith archive
hides selected emails in the inbox
and can be accessed again at anytime when needed. This is to stop clutter in the inbox
. Even if you archive
an email after you replied to it, it will automatically reappear in the inbox
when the recipient responds to it. You can also access all archived
emails by typing label:all
in the search
field. This will display the current email and archived
will move selected email messages to Trash
and hold it there for 30 days, and then it will be removed forever. Or if you empty the Trash
when you decide to do so.
If you Delete
an email message(s) accidentally, it can be moved back to the Inbox
at anytime before the 30 days are up.