Profile

Cover photo
Gaming Entertainment Solutions
29 followers|32,955 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Our GES-SA Cosplayer of the Month for July 2015 is no stranger to the South African Cosplay scene. We spoke to Douw Kotzé about his cosplay journey and exactly what it is about cosplay that attracts him to the community
1
Add a comment...
 
Yoshi’s Woolly World Review http://ges-sa.com/yoshis-woolly-world-review/
Yoshi's woolly world is a platform game, with many levels to play through and a lot of items to collect.
1
Add a comment...
 
Telltale Games and Skybound Announce The Walking Dead: Michonne – A Telltale Games Mini-Series to Premiere This Fall http://ges-sa.com/telltale-games-and-skybound-announce-the-walking-dead-michonne-a-telltale-games-mini-series-to-premiere-this-fall/
The Walking Dead: Michonne - A Telltale Games Mini-Series stars the iconic character from the comic book series haunted by her past and coping with unimaginable loss and regret. The story explores her untold journey during the time between issues #126 and #139. Through this Telltale Games mini-series of 3 episodes, players will discover what took Michonne away from Rick, Ezekiel, and the rest of her trusted group... and what brought her back.
1
Add a comment...
 
Schrödinger’s Cat Review – Holy Quarks! http://ges-sa.com/schrodingers-cat-review-holy-quarks/
Schrödinger's Cat and the Raiders of the Lost Quark is a puzlle platformer game brought to us by Team 17 the great minds of the ever famous Worms game series
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
11 people
Have them in circles
29 people
EviLivE Gaming's profile photo
3MOB Battlefield Series PC Edition Gaming Community's profile photo
Alessandro's profile photo
Silver Angel C Online's profile photo
Gert Rautenbach's profile photo
Leon de Bruin's profile photo
Nuno Lopes's profile photo
Candie Moore's profile photo
Francis Rasolo's profile photo

Communities

Come meet the GES team at GeekFest 2015 Stall 47, have some fun on the Wii U's, buy a ticket/s for our lucky draw give-away and take some photos.
1
Add a comment...
 
PlayStation 4 Ultimate Player Edition – 1TB System Arrives 2015 http://ges-sa.com/playstation-4-ultimate-player-edition-1tb-system-arrives-2015/
Sony Computer Entertainment Europe (SCEE) today announced the arrival of the PlayStation®4 Ultimate Player Edition, a 1TB system featuring twice the hard drive space of the current model.
1
Add a comment...
 
PayDay 2 Crimewave Edition Review – Heisting the Heist http://ges-sa.com/payday-2-crimewave-edition-review-heisting-the-heist/
PayDay 2 Crimewave Edition is the definitive edition of PayDay 2 released for new gen consoles. Now you can also perform your favourite Heists on your PS4 or Xbox One.
1
Add a comment...
 
Mortal Kombat X South Africa Cup Final http://ges-sa.com/mortal-kombat-x-south-africa-cup-final/
The Mortal Kombat X Cup final was held on Saturday the 6th June, The Gauteng live event took place at the Internet Solutions Chillroom at The Campus, a ven
1
Add a comment...
 
CAPTAIN AMERICA: WHITE #1 Coming September 2015! http://ges-sa.com/captain-america-white-1-coming-september-2015/
The wait is over! Today, Marvel is pleased to announce that CAPTAIN AMERICA: WHITE #1 is set to be published in September of this year! The Eisner-award winning creative team of Jeph Loeb and Tim Sale reunite to bring you the next installment in their prestigious ‘color’ book series.
1
Add a comment...
 
Funko POP Fallout, Skyrim, & Elder Scrolls Online http://ges-sa.com/funko-pop-fallout-skyrim-elder-scrolls-online/
The Fallout Pop! series includes both a male and female Lone Wanderer, the protagonist from Fallout 3, alongside a slew of enemies. No Fallout collection would be complete without a Deathclaw Pop!, one of the most fearsome mutant dwellers of the Wasteland or a lethal soldier from the Brotherhood of Steel! You may want to seriously consider adding the unnatural brawn of a Super Mutant and impulsively savage Ghoul to your group too! And get ready! ...
1
Add a comment...
People
In their circles
11 people
Have them in circles
29 people
EviLivE Gaming's profile photo
3MOB Battlefield Series PC Edition Gaming Community's profile photo
Alessandro's profile photo
Silver Angel C Online's profile photo
Gert Rautenbach's profile photo
Leon de Bruin's profile photo
Nuno Lopes's profile photo
Candie Moore's profile photo
Francis Rasolo's profile photo
Communities
Story
Tagline
Gaming Movies Comics News Reviews Merchandise Cosplay Competitions Events Comicshop
Introduction
Everything about Gaming, Movies, Comics and mostly anything Entertainment related. News, Reviews and much much more...
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
0828399322