Any Google Plus wizards want to help me out? I have three circles that I want every post to be shared with by default. If, for example, I removed one of those for one post, the next time I went to post something, I would add it back in, and G+ would return to those three as the default. Well, apparently last time I did that, something got stuck, and now every time I post, I have to add that third circle back in. WTF, G+?