Profile

Cover photo
29 followers|45,536 views
AboutPosts

Stream

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Watch the Latest Minecraft: Story Mode Trailer - 'the Order of the Stone' - http://gearcraft.us/watch-the-latest-minecraft-story-mode-trailer-the-order-of-the-stone/
Just when you thought you'd had enough of Minecraft: Story Mode teasers, here's another one! 
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Would You Rather Minecraft Map Mini-Game - http://gearcraft.us/would-you-rather-minecraft-map-mini-game/
The object of this new Minecraft Mini Game Map where you are given two unpleasant options in which you must choose from. Hilarious questions
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Does Gaming as a Child Have a Negative Effect on Your Social Development? - http://gearcraft.us/does-gaming-as-a-child-have-a-negative-effect-on-your-social-development/
Adults who grew up playing games are now passing on that activity to their children, will it have a negative effect?
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enjoy Double Points on the Gearcraft Server This Week! - http://gearcraft.us/enjoy-double-points-on-the-gearcraft-server-this-week/
With one arrow, you must fight against your friends in an arena, racing to collect ten kills. This is One in the Quiver - a classic minigame. Settle rivalr
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tutorial: Desktop Typewriter in Minecraft - http://gearcraft.us/tutorial-desktop-typewriter-in-minecraft/
This desk typewriter can be built using 100% Vanilla and it is survival friendly. Also works on Xbox 360, PS3 and PS4. Created by Pixlriffs.
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 1 Comes out this October! - http://gearcraft.us/minecraft-story-mode-episode-1-comes-out-this-october/
Minecraft: Story Mode has finally received a release date (at least for the first episode!) I can't wait for the awesomeness that's coming!
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out This Awesome Gaming Room Built in Minecraft - http://gearcraft.us/check-out-this-awesome-gaming-room-built-in-minecraft/
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Test Post from Gearcraft - http://gearcraft.us
Your #1 Source For Minecraft News,Videos, Mods, Servers. Follow/Bookmark US. Check Us Daily. Submit your content, Get featured.
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Kill the Rabbit! This Minigame Is Way More Fun than It Should Be! - http://gearcraft.us/who-knew-killing-rabbits-was-so-much-fun-minigame-download/
Kill the Rabbits is a minigame by T0T0CH. This is really fun and can be played on singleplayer or multiplayer. For Minecraft 1.8 or 1.8.1.
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Samasaurus6 Interview and more on Gearcraft Weekly Episode 4 - http://gearcraft.us/samasaurus6-interview-and-more-on-gearcraft-weekly-episode-4/
We interview Samasaurus6, master of commandblocks, creator of Planetary Confinement, talk about Telltale's Minecraft storymode and more.
1
Add a comment...

Gearcraft

Shared publicly  - 
 
Skeletons Multitasking and More in Mojang's latest Minecraft Snapshot - http://gearcraft.us/skeletons-multitasking-and-more-in-mojangs-latest-minecraft-snapshot/
Skeletons have received a pretty big buff in this latest snapshot, which allows them to shoot and move at the same time. Mojang pls nerf!
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
Minecraft News and Culture: Reviews, Maps, Mods, Seeds, Ender, Downloads, Skins, Interviews, Videos, Contests,
Introduction
Gearcraft is the number one site for Minecraft news and Culture. Check us Daily, Subscribe to our newsletter to get the freshest Minecraft news to your inbox. 
Contact Information
Contact info
Email