Profile

Cover photo
835 followers|1,289,248 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
You can now find local STD test locations directly through dating app Tinder http://gayist.com/2016/01/tinder-std/
1
Add a comment...

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: Kinky Boots (Adelphi Theatre) http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/review-kinky-boots-adelphi-theatre
1
Add a comment...

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: Photograph 51 (Noel Coward Theatre) http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/review-photograph-51-noel-coward-theatre
1
Add a comment...

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
Album Review: Kwabs - Love + War http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/album-review-kwabs-love-war
1
Add a comment...

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
Coming Soon: Games You Should Be Buying http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/coming-soon-games-think-looking
1
Add a comment...

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
Who is likely to leave us gagging on season 2 of RuPaul’s All Stars Drag Race – Part 2 http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/likely-leave-us-gagging-season-2-rupauls-stars-drag-race-part-2
1
Add a comment...

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
Coming Soon: Games we think you should be looking at http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/coming-soon-games-think-looking
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
835 people
khoi david's profile photo
hotaa bek's profile photo
Michael Clarke's profile photo
郑小强's profile photo
Joe Rianto's profile photo
Anthony Santana's profile photo
Todd Brooks's profile photo
super Maks's profile photo
therepubliq's profile photo

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: Kitsch Cabaret at The Electric Carousel http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/review-kitsch-cabaret-at-the-electric-carousel
1
Add a comment...

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
'I'm thinking about doing an Echoes part 2' - Will Young speaks with So So Gay http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/im-thinking-echoes-part-2-will-young-speaks-gay
1
Add a comment...

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: The Ultimate Dining Experience at Hilton Manchester Deansgate http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/review-ultimate-dining-experience-hilton-manchester-deansgate
1
Add a comment...

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
'My biggest achievement to date is that I've been able to accomplish all of this and not lose my head!' - Ruby Amanfu chats to So So Gay http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/biggest-achievement-date-ive-able-accomplish-not-lose-head-gay-chats-ruby-amanfu
1
Add a comment...

Gayist

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: Kaspar's at the Savoy, Westminster http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/review-kaspars-savoy-westminster
1
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
835 people
khoi david's profile photo
hotaa bek's profile photo
Michael Clarke's profile photo
郑小强's profile photo
Joe Rianto's profile photo
Anthony Santana's profile photo
Todd Brooks's profile photo
super Maks's profile photo
therepubliq's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Email
Story
Tagline
The UK's biggest online LGBT lifestyle magazine
Introduction
So So Gay is the UK's biggest and best online LGBT lifestyle magazine. Updated daily with news, reviews, interviews and opinion articles.
Links
YouTube