Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
164 followers|1,442,574 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Pongal
1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mysore, now get fresh, delicious, chemical-free Fish and Meat delivered to your kitchen. From India's No.1 Fish & Meat Online Mall.

Also get 1/2 Kg Premium Chicken Free with first time purchases in Mysore, Bangalore and KGF only. Use code CHICKEN2 while shopping.
1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Launching Soon in KGF (Kolar) and Palakkad
1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pabda Maach / Indian Butter fish / Nachara @ freshtohome.com (LIMITED STOCK)

Pabda fish is a tasty freshwater fish. It is in great demand because of high nutrition value

1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Weekend 5% Cashback (12 & 13 Nov) @ www.freshtohome.com

Maximum Cashback - Rs.50 (Applicable for first payment)
1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Cobia / Motha - Steaks @ www.freshtohome.com
The Cobia or Motha is a fish very similar in looks and single bone like the seer fish. True Fish Connoisseurs rate this fish at par or better than the Seer. Very soft flesh 
1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Sankranti
1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
0.5Kg Premium Chicken Free with first time purchases in Mysore, Bangalore and KGF only.

Use code CHICKEN2

Expires on 20 January 2017
1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happiness Is Sharing Food , thats what NonStop Niki did on World Food Week With Freshtohome.com
1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
17 startups to watch in 2017

"Freshtohome has achieved the fastest zero to $5 million revenue in the e-commerce sector in India"
- Rajan Anandan (Google India - Managing Director)

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/companies/17-startups-to-watch-in-2017/articleshow/56271459.cms
1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Weekend 15% Cashback (12 & 13 Nov) @ www.freshtohome.com

Maximum Cashback - Rs.50
1
Add a comment...

www.freshtohome.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
If you're fresh out of cash, visit freshtohome.com
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
No. 7, 2nd Floor, P Type Sector XII, Kodihalli, Jeevan Bhima Nagar Main Road, HAL 3rd Stage LIC Colony, Sector 12, Jeevan Bima Nagar Bengaluru, Karnataka 560075, India
No. 7, 2nd Floor, P Type Sector XII, Kodihalli, Jeevan Bhima Nagar Main Road, HAL 3rd StageINKarnatakaBengaluru560075
+91 80 3951 4780freshtohome.com
Seafood Wholesaler, Business Related
Seafood Wholesaler
Business Related
Business Service
Butcher Shop
Craft
Food Production
Food Products
Industry
Meat Wholesaler
Places of Interest
Seafood
Seafood Market
Today Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hoursSaturday 12AM–11:59PMSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hours
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.6
205 reviews
5 star
102 reviews
4 star
33 reviews
3 star
10 reviews
2 star
15 reviews
1 star
45 reviews
"They may add option for selecting the size of the piece of customer choice."
"Good quality, fresh and tasty fish and chicken!"
"We enjoyed the service and the excellent customer support."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Ravindra Keragodu Puttaswamy's profile photo
Ravindra Keragodu Puttaswamy
a month ago
I have placed a total of 3 orders as of now. First Two were fine. Delivered early and was fresh. Last order experience was a disaster and exposed many things. # Delivery Window was 8 to 12:30 AM. # Follow up call from my side at 12:00 - I was promised that order will be delivered in next 30 mins. # Delivery boy called me at 13:10 and started asking me for directions. He was at least about 7 to 8 KM away and still had many deliveries pending around that area. I called Customer case - Helpless people - all they said is that they will raise a complaint to their logistics manager - Who was not around. # Finally Delivery was not done, I refused to accept as it was already 2 PM. # I check in my account on the website, it says that it has been delivered. No abnormality recorded / followed up. I was lucky that I used COD this time. This business may be a good concept but need maturity in its operation. I would not order for another 6 to 10 months in this site. I will check back later. Thanks
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Sir, please accept our sincere apologies. We have escalated the issue to our support team. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and support.
Prashanth Vidyasagar's profile photo
Prashanth Vidyasagar
a month ago
I guess if you're lucky you get good , fresh fish from them. I ordered based on a friend's recommendation, despite them being overpriced. I ordered for 1 kilo of seer fish , paid a total of 677 including delivery charges. Was promptly delivered by around 10 in the morning, what was delivered though was f**k all. It was a mix of fresh (2-3 pieces) and probably 2 day old fish. Check out the pics for yourself.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Sir, we apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that we never intentionally ship low quality products to our customers as we have strict quality check in place. Unfortunately, due to the perishable nature, products tend to get spoiled during transit. We have escalated the issue to our support team. Thank you for your patience.
Rahman Shaik's profile photo
Rahman Shaik
a month ago
I ordered chicken 2 days in advance, chose time 8-12:30pm. When I called them at 12:15pm they said it will be delivered in half hour but it was delivered finally at 2:15pm. Based on delivery time, we planned to have chicken for lunch and we were waiting, waiting and waiting. All they say is a simple "sorry sir". what do we get with it? They should pay back money if they cant keep delivery in stated time slot. I just saw so many negative comments now. May this will be my first and last order
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Sir, please accept our sincere apologies. Kindly share your order number so that we can escalate the issue. Thank you for your patience.
Sujith's profile photo
Sujith
a month ago
I have been ordering regularly from them, but lately quality has gone down a lot compared to past. Fish looks more brown/dull/soggy than red and fresh. Last time they messed up my order, and instead of mackerel sent another pink colored fish with the head/eyes on. When contacting customer service, they seemed unapologetic and asked if I had consumed the fish, which judging by other reviews, seems to be their standard answer. On talking further, they said they said the difference between rate of both fishes was Rs 10 and they would credit it to my account. Not impressed with the way they are going.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Sir, we apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that we never intentionally ship low quality products as we have strict quality check in place. Unfortunately, due to the perishable nature, products tend to get spoiled during transit. Kindly share your latest order number so that we can escalate the issue. Thank you for your patience and support.
Venkatesan D's profile photo
Venkatesan D
a month ago
Tried Goat Curry Cut for 1st time and its really amazing, its more fleshy, More Tender and less bones. Have bought mutton many time in local butcher shop but got satisfied only very few times due to the fact that either mutton will not be tender or will be more bony and less flesh. also they give more fat sometimes which made me to think about alternative and thought of giving a try with freshtohome and frankly after ordering had many queries like whether it will be fresh, hygienic etc. but all queries were answered once we got the delivery. Completely satisfied...
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Sir, thank you for your valuable feed back. We are glad that you enjoyed our products and service. Its a pleasure to serve you.
Harsha Samrat's profile photo
Harsha Samrat
a month ago
The quality of the fish and other products from "FreshToHome" is good and they are giving in very clean condition. My first purchase and will continue here only for real fresh fish. The size of the piece is also good. They may add option for selecting the size of the piece of customer choice. Overall, Buy and taste the original taste of fish
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Sir, thank you for your valuable feed back.We have forwarded your suggestion to our team. We are glad you enjoyed the products. Its a pleasure to serve you.
Sudheer Prasad's profile photo
Sudheer Prasad
2 months ago
Ordered at least 4 times now and got good service. The last order (Sardines and Anchovies) were exceptionally good. Need to cook it same day, keeping it in fridge will spoil the whole "freshness" experience. The freshness and taste varies somewhat, but it is still good compared to local shops here in Bangalore.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Sir, thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience with Freshtohome.com. We are truly happy to know that you enjoyed out products. Its a pleasure to serve you.
Thomas Bijo's profile photo
Thomas Bijo
5 months ago
Initial experience was very good. Fresh fish. Nicely packed on time delivery. But from last two orders I started smelling something fishy about the deal. Fish skin was not removed. Mix of rotten pieces. Not as fresh as they described. So beware before you get addicted to the habits of buying fish online and paying a premium rate for freshness. And cleverly there is no body who we can contact and complain about the same.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Dear Sir, Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. We take great care in delivering quality products at your door steps. Please be assured that we never intentionally ship low quality products to customers, as we have strict quality check in place. But unfortunately, most of the time because of perishable nature and because of various other reasons (ice, temperature, weather condition etc) products tend to get spoiled during transit......Only on special request we offer skinout option, as many customer prefer fish with skin. You can always reach out to our customer service team at 080-39514780 or direct write to us at customercare@freshtohome.com. Please share your order number so that we could look into your issue.