Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Freeway Legends
282 followers -
Car Legends
Car Legends

282 followers
About
Freeway Legends's posts

Post has attachment
58 Nash Metropolitan. So cute you could eat it. #nashmetropolitan
Photo

Post has attachment
57 Lincoln Premiere. Was the batmobile based around this? #lincolnpremiere
Photo

Post has attachment
60 Chevrolet Impala. Last of the delta fins #chevroletimpala
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Shiny shiny 57 Cadillac Sedan Deville #cadillacsedandeville
Photo

Post has attachment
57 custom Chevy panel van. Interior is amazing #chevroletcustom
Photo

Post has attachment
64 Mustang convertible. This one is mint #fordmustang
Photo

Post has attachment
57 Chevrolet Belair. A perennial classic #chevroletbelair
Photo

Post has attachment
65 Plymouth Belvedere in racing paint #plymouthbelvedere
Photo

Post has attachment
55 Pontiac Starchief. Unusual paint job don’t ya think? #pontiacstarchief
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded