Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Fowler Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 8:30 am – 9:00 pm
19 followers|894,242 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Go where adventure takes you. #Yaris http://bit.ly/1fmwDnu
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wiggle Out Loud​ returns for its 3rd year in downtown OKC from 11-6pm on Sept. 6 at the Bicentennial Park​. See you there! Click below for more information. http://bit.ly/1g0erQS
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Bring it to the professionals and enjoy a great lunch while waiting at Kaizen Cafe! http://bit.ly/1CEnfnM
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pod 1 for H & 8th Night Market​: Taste of Soul Egg Roll, Big-O's BBQ​, Super Juice​, and Pagoda Pizza​. Get ready to feast at this month's H&8th! See more of the food trucks here: http://bit.ly/1GMoyUk
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Braving the snow with this 1985 4Runner. ‪#‎TBT‬
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's the last Wheeler Criterium​ of the year. Come out and have some fun at the Okc Downtown Airpark​ at 5pm. Huge shout out to these guys for letting us be apart of another great year. Thanks so much to DNA RACING​, Elemental Coffee​, Big Truck Tacos​, Snow S'more Food Truck​, Cafe Evoke Catering​, and the other great sponsors for the continued support of the Crit. Until next year, folks!
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
On the fence about getting a new ride? Don't be. ‪#‎RAV4 http://bit.ly/1fmwf8G
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
19 people
吉川貴泰's profile photo
DuvalToyota's profile photo
Cliff Smith's profile photo
Joseph Eyube's profile photo
UnityWorks's profile photo
Nasir Baloch's profile photo
Allen Yip's profile photo
Travis H's profile photo
Sierra Toyota Scion's profile photo

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out this wild, wide and bright Scion iQ Concept from 2009.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Divide and Conquer. http://bit.ly/1FXubu5 #Scion
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
H&8th is tonight. Get ready for some fun, food, live music, and shopping!
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you visited the Oklahoma City Energy FC​'s Beer Station yet? Stop by and enjoy brew from Anthem Brewing Company during H&8th Night Market.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
IT'S H&8TH NIGHT MARKET WEEK! What's going on? #Follow H&8th on #Twitter (@H_N_8th) & like them on #Facebook ​for clues throughout the week!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4050 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73072
4050 North Interstate DriveUSOklahomaNorman73072
(405) 310-1571fowlertoyota.com
Toyota Dealer, Tire Shop
Toyota Dealer
Tire Shop
Truck Dealer
Car Service
Today 8:30 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmThursday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmFriday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmSunday Closed
Fowler Toyota has a large selection of New, Used or Certified Used Toyota vehicles like the Camry, Corolla, Avalon, Venza, Matrix, and the Yaris. If you need a little more room Fowler Toyota has several Trucks and SUV’s to choose from like the Tundra, Tacoma, Rav 4, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia and Land Cruiser. Plus, the Sienna and a huge selection of Toyota Camry and Highlander Hybrids and the groundbreaking Prius are available! 

Fowler Toyota has factory-trained technicians that will service your Toyota vehicles for repairs, scheduled maintenance, oil changes, tire rotations, brake service and much more. This state-of-the-art facility is located in Norman, OK, and their highly experienced staff is ready to take care of your Toyota service needs. The Fowler Toyota parts department also located in Norman, OK, has a large inventory with thousands of Toyota parts, including oil and air filters, to meet your vehicle needs.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
79 reviews
5 star
40 reviews
4 star
6 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
9 reviews
1 star
21 reviews
"Had a very pleasant new car purchase experience over the weekend."
"When I arrived the salesman asked me if it was a hail damaged car."
"However, we had some terrible experiences with their finance department."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
19 people
吉川貴泰's profile photo
DuvalToyota's profile photo
Cliff Smith's profile photo
Joseph Eyube's profile photo
UnityWorks's profile photo
Nasir Baloch's profile photo
Allen Yip's profile photo
Travis H's profile photo
Sierra Toyota Scion's profile photo
All reviews
Kathy Ernst
a month ago
Had a very pleasant new car purchase experience over the weekend. Louis Parris was our sale advisor. He was pleasant, professional and very helpful. If you need a new vehicle I would highly recommend Louis he can assist you. John in Finance was very helpful also. Stop in and ask for these 2 gentleman by name. Thank you! Kathy and Dan E.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Kathy, thank you for the kind review. We are pleased to know that you had an excellent new car buying experience at Fowler Toyota in Norman. We will be sure to let Louis and John know that you and your husband were very satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Edward Graham
a week ago
I arrived Saturday afternoon to look for a 2015 Camry XLE model. Sterling Swope met us, treated us exceptionally well, showed concern for my wife and child for drinks, comfort, etc. Sterling pointed a deal on the Avalon's they had on the lot and eventually I did buy one and received an unbelievable deal. Sterling knew all features of the car inside and out, could explain any feature, knob, you name it. Financing person worked the deal efficiently and explained items I had questions on very well. They let us take one car of interest to lunch so we could evaluate it and that was helpful. Five stars to Fowler and Sterling!
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Edward, thank you for the kind review. We are pleased to know that you had an excellent new car buying experience at Fowler Toyota in Norman. We will be sure to let Sterling know that you were very satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again for the 5 STAR review!
Rocky Patel
2 weeks ago
I bought a new Toyota Camry on 07/13/2015 since then I have not received my car title despite calling several times and requesting for help via their website. This is not a fair way to deal with your customers. It appears I will eventually end up paying penalties for late car registration starting tomorrow. Whoever is receiving this message from Fowler Toyota of Norman can you please help? Not sure what the delay is and why the dealership is holding my car title, this car was meant to be driven and not parked in the garage. I am attempting to solve this issue with Toyota Motor Sales, USA, Inc. unfortunately!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Mr. Patel, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We were told that a representative has reached out to you regarding this concern. We hope we were able to fix this situation as soon as possible. We look forward to speaking with you again soon. 8/24/2015 Mr. Patel, It was great speaking to you last week. I am glad we were able to resolve your issue. It is not common for title paperwork to be lost in the mail. Please contact us again if you have any further issues.
Dusty Setters's profile photo
Dusty Setters
3 weeks ago
Love this place. We have now bought two vehicles from here and will continue to do my business there. If you need anything done in the service department I highly recommend Stephen!!! he is the best
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Dusty, thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to know that Stephen provided you with excellent customer service during your visit to Fowler Toyota. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Susan McNeil's profile photo
Susan McNeil
2 months ago
The salesman was very nice. The finance guy, Dillon, was very nice as well. However, I will never buy another car from this dealership. The first car I bought from them had a bad transmission. When I went back to get a newer car, I was told I could keep the broke down car and they would pay that loan off. What a deal, right? Well it wasn't paid off completely, even though I was told it would be. I still owe $205 ....like they can't afford that...give me a break. The newer car I bought needed a muffler which they refused to fix for me, even though I paid over $17,000 for the car. So that's another $200 out of my pocket. I also kept telling them I had my own financing but they wouldn't let me use it. I was paying for a rental car so I let 5hem handle the financing with the intention of refinancing with my credit union soon. We'll I can't do that now because the car can't be refinanced for any more than $15,000, which I told them was my max amount to spend. They snuck in an after market warranty, gap insurance and excessive booking fees bringing the total to way over $15 grand. The car is worth around $11 grand. Way to go Fowler. You are raking in the bucks and I'm back in deep debt.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Susan, thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. We have forwarded this incident to our General Manager and Customer Relations Manager. A representative will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again for letting us know about your experience. It's reviews like these that help us get better as a dealership.
Jeri Ahtone's profile photo
Jeri Ahtone
a month ago
Love the service advisors here! I actually purchased my car from Fowler Honda, but prefer to take it to Fowler Toyota to be serviced because they are so helpful & friendly. Stephen Barret & Robert Nelson always have time to work my car in for an alignment, oil change, etc. and work with my crazy schedule on any other service needs!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Jeri, thank you so much for the kind review. We are pleased to know that Stephen and Robert were able to provide you with excellent service during your visit to Fowler Toyota in Norman. We know that everyone has crazy schedules and we're glad that the service team was able to work with you on yours. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Hailey Frazier's profile photo
Hailey Frazier
3 months ago
I went in and traded my car in and got a 2015 Toyota camry which I loved. I get a call 2 weeks later saying I need to come in and resign some paperwork so I did. When I got there I let them know I was in a hurry because I had to be at work soon. Turns out I had to trade that car back in and get one that has MAJOR hail damage because the finance department let me take the car home without having having a final approval I guess. I then asked about my options for getting my car back which I was told I couldn't because it had even worse damage on it. Needless to say it was not pleasant. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars because of Kevin the salesman. He was absolutely amazing. Very kind and professional. I highly recommend asking for him if you go in there.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hailey, thank you so much for the feedback. We will submit your concern to the General Manager to see if there is anything we can do about your preferred vehicle. We will be in touch shortly.
james butts
2 months ago
I saw their ad on Auto Trader for an Infinity EX. I opened the Auto Trader online chat dialogue and set up a time to come and see the car. I told them I was driving from Tulsa. When I arrived the salesman asked me if it was a hail damaged car. I said not that I know of. When he brought the car up for me to see, It was heavily hail damaged. There was nothing in the ad and the online sales person never mentioned hail damage. Why would they lure me there from over 100 miles away without revealing the hail damage? Not a good way to do business.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
James, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We have forwarded your concern to our General Manager and Customer Relations Manager. A representative will be with you shortly regarding your concern. Thank you again for letting us know about your experience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.