Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Fowler Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 8:30 am – 9:00 pm
14 followers|774,954 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Who else really wants Hurts Donut Company​?! Anyone want to take a ride to Campus Corner at OU​?
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you have a #ThrowbackThursday photo of your first H&8th experience? Comment below with your photo and we'll share a few.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Be one of the first 35 people to win a game of Tic-Tac-Toe on the Fowler TACOma during H&8th & receive a $5 coupon to #bigtrucktacos.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Can't wait to show our Energy FC​ pride this Friday during H & 8th Night Market​. We hope they want to play one-on-one because we got our game face ready.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Alright, who is ready for H & 8th Night Market​ on Friday? We are! We have a surprise for you. Stay tuned for more information.

http://bit.ly/1GMoyUk
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wheeler Criterium
Every Tuesday, 5:30-7:30pm
The Wheeler Criterium is OKC’s premier cycling festival presented by Fowler Toyota. Hosted every Tuesday, March 11 – September 9, at the Downtown OKC Airpark. Ideal for family & friends of all ages looking for an exciting weeknight outing. Come to cheer on some of OK’s top cyclists and bring your appetite as OKC’s finest food trucks fuel the evening.Downtown OKC Airpark located at: 1701 S. Western Ave., Oklahoma City, OK
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
You deserve a cupcake, Dad!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
14 people
Diana Quituisaca's profile photo
Travis H's profile photo
Nasir Baloch's profile photo
DuvalToyota's profile photo
Sierra Toyota Scion's profile photo
Cliff Smith's profile photo
James Coursey's profile photo
Bobby Rahal Toyota's profile photo
UnityWorks's profile photo

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Stay up to date on all things FOWLER by following us on #Instagram: http://bit.ly/1fHSgyS
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sunday drives are highly recommended: http://bit.ly/1GYhNva
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
There are only a few hours left in nominating business for the Oklahoma Gazette's Best of OKC Awards. Please consider Fowler Auto in the categories of Best Place To Buy A New Vehicle and Best Place To Buy A Used Vehicle.

We love supporting some of the best community events and initiatives in the metro, so please vote for our community partners as well! Voting ends TODAY! Click here to vote: http://bit.ly/1GqQhFC
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
H & 8th Night Market
June 26th, 6-11pm
Food tucks, food trucks, music and more! Presented by Fowler Toyota, H&8th floods the streets of Midtown OKC with over 30,000 people for food, fun and entertainment!
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ever wonder what exactly #ToyotaCare is? Learn more about it here: http://bit.ly/1JTX9Qi
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4050 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73072
4050 North Interstate DriveUSOklahomaNorman73072
(405) 310-1571fowlertoyota.com
Toyota Dealer, Tire Shop
Toyota Dealer
Tire Shop
Truck Dealer
Car Service
Today 8:30 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmThursday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmFriday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmSunday Closed
Fowler Toyota has a large selection of New, Used or Certified Used Toyota vehicles like the Camry, Corolla, Avalon, Venza, Matrix, and the Yaris. If you need a little more room Fowler Toyota has several Trucks and SUV’s to choose from like the Tundra, Tacoma, Rav 4, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia and Land Cruiser. Plus, the Sienna and a huge selection of Toyota Camry and Highlander Hybrids and the groundbreaking Prius are available! 

Fowler Toyota has factory-trained technicians that will service your Toyota vehicles for repairs, scheduled maintenance, oil changes, tire rotations, brake service and much more. This state-of-the-art facility is located in Norman, OK, and their highly experienced staff is ready to take care of your Toyota service needs. The Fowler Toyota parts department also located in Norman, OK, has a large inventory with thousands of Toyota parts, including oil and air filters, to meet your vehicle needs.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
73 reviews
5 star
36 reviews
4 star
6 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
8 reviews
1 star
20 reviews
"Kevin, the salesman, was nice and very informed on the vehicle."
"If I am buying a car or just need my oil changed this is where I go."
"However, we had some terrible experiences with their finance department."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
14 people
Diana Quituisaca's profile photo
Travis H's profile photo
Nasir Baloch's profile photo
DuvalToyota's profile photo
Sierra Toyota Scion's profile photo
Cliff Smith's profile photo
James Coursey's profile photo
Bobby Rahal Toyota's profile photo
UnityWorks's profile photo
All reviews
Susan McNeil's profile photo
Susan McNeil
3 weeks ago
The salesman was very nice. The finance guy, Dillon, was very nice as well. However, I will never buy another car from this dealership. The first car I bought from them had a bad transmission. When I went back to get a newer car, I was told I could keep the broke down car and they would pay that loan off. What a deal, right? Well it wasn't paid off completely, even though I was told it would be. I still owe $205 ....like they can't afford that...give me a break. The newer car I bought needed a muffler which they refused to fix for me, even though I paid over $17,000 for the car. So that's another $200 out of my pocket. I also kept telling them I had my own financing but they wouldn't let me use it. I was paying for a rental car so I let 5hem handle the financing with the intention of refinancing with my credit union soon. We'll I can't do that now because the car can't be refinanced for any more than $15,000, which I told them was my max amount to spend. They snuck in an after market warranty, gap insurance and excessive booking fees bringing the total to way over $15 grand. The car is worth around $11 grand. Way to go Fowler. You are raking in the bucks and I'm back in deep debt.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Susan, thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. We have forwarded this incident to our General Manager and Customer Relations Manager. A representative will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again for letting us know about your experience. It's reviews like these that help us get better as a dealership.
james butts
3 weeks ago
I saw their ad on Auto Trader for an Infinity EX. I opened the Auto Trader online chat dialogue and set up a time to come and see the car. I told them I was driving from Tulsa. When I arrived the salesman asked me if it was a hail damaged car. I said not that I know of. When he brought the car up for me to see, It was heavily hail damaged. There was nothing in the ad and the online sales person never mentioned hail damage. Why would they lure me there from over 100 miles away without revealing the hail damage? Not a good way to do business.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
James, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We have forwarded your concern to our General Manager and Customer Relations Manager. A representative will be with you shortly regarding your concern. Thank you again for letting us know about your experience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Jason Kennison's profile photo
Jason Kennison
a month ago
I've been in the market for a mid-size truck for about the last year, while looking for the best deal, I tried other dealerships where I felt pressured to buy, I was just another number to the sales person or the deal offered benefited the dealership far more than the customer; high interest rates, large down payments, you name it. To be honest I expected the same treatment from Fowler Toyota. The anxiety was setting, as I pulled into their dealership. I walked into the showroom and was met by Jeff, the new car manager. I told him what I was looking for and he put me in contact with Brent. Brent was AWESOME!!! He wasn't your typical sales vulture. He was fun and liked to joke around and personable, while still remaining knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. We test drove the Tacoma I was looking at and we began the process. I was offered a *very* responsible offer on the truck and felt there was no transparency between what I was offered for my trade and the sales price of the truck. Next step was financing, Brent brought in Chris, I think that was his name. He talked to me about what I was expecting financially and what I would like to see. He offered me several option and we settled on the one I was most comfortable with. All and all this was by far the best experience I have ever had at any car dealership!!! I only hope that next time in in the market for a new vehicle, Fowler Toyota will be as good to me as they were this time, because they will be my first stop!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Jason, thank you so much for the kind review. We are pleased to know that Jeff and Brent were very helpful. We are glad that they were able to explain everything to you and were very transparent. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Make sure to stop by the Cafe!!
Joshua Walker's profile photo
Joshua Walker
3 months ago
Michael was our salesman and he was great. Couldn't have asked for better. The finance guy that we talked to was great as well. They were all very honest and my wife and I appreciate them exceeding our expectations.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Mr. Walker, thank you for the kind words. We are pleased to know that Michael was able to provide you and your wife with an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any additional comments you may have. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Hailey Frazier's profile photo
Hailey Frazier
a month ago
I went in and traded my car in and got a 2015 Toyota camry which I loved. I get a call 2 weeks later saying I need to come in and resign some paperwork so I did. When I got there I let them know I was in a hurry because I had to be at work soon. Turns out I had to trade that car back in and get one that has MAJOR hail damage because the finance department let me take the car home without having having a final approval I guess. I then asked about my options for getting my car back which I was told I couldn't because it had even worse damage on it. Needless to say it was not pleasant. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars because of Kevin the salesman. He was absolutely amazing. Very kind and professional. I highly recommend asking for him if you go in there.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hailey, thank you so much for the feedback. We will submit your concern to the General Manager to see if there is anything we can do about your preferred vehicle. We will be in touch shortly.
Mike And The Boys
in the last week
I came in to trade my Chevy Cruze for something to lower or keep my payment the same. The salesman was very nice. I ended up buying a hail damaged corolla which i am completely happy with. The financing was pretty good as far as financing goes :). Over all the whole process was simple and sweet, highly recommend them for you car needs! Oh! And the salesman even let me order food on his tab at the cafe in the store!! major brownie points!!
Response from the owner - in the last week
Mike, we are pleased to know that you had an excellent visit to Fowler Toyota of Norman. We are pleased to know that you found the vehicle you were looking for, at the price you needed. Come back to the cafe any time. We look forward to seeing you guys again soon.
Richard Snelling
a month ago
Last October, we purchased a 2015 Corolla from Fowler Toyota. We were very pleased with the treatment we received from our salesman Brent Dove. It was a very positive experience. I have been back several times for the 5000 mile service, and the service department people have been exceptionally nice. I really like being able to set up an appointment time for the routine service.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Richard, thank you so much for the kind review. We are pleased to know that you had an excellent experience with Brent when purchasing your 2015 Corolla from Fowler Toyota in Norman. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit.
Drew Henry's profile photo
Drew Henry
3 months ago
Today my girlfriend and I decided we would take a look at the Toyota Camry. We are looking to buy a vehicle that fits the category, and price range the Camry offers. We arrived at the dealership, in spite of the bad weather, so we could go and test drive this car. We were greeted immediately upon arrival, by Michael our salesman. He was polite, and understanding of our needs. We explained to him we were not in any financial position whatsoever to purchase a vehicle, however the test drive we would be conducting today would determine whether or not this vehicle would be a final contender when the day to buy arrived. He understood this clearly, and pulled around the particular model we were interested in test driving. The test drive itself was wonderful. The car really sells itself. When we arrived back at the lot, Michael went through some brief details with us, knowing we were not interested in purchasing just yet, and expressed his thanks with his business card and a brochure of the vehicle we had just driven. As we were preparing to leave, Michael's manager who we recall having the name "Justin" approached us and introduced himself to us. He began sharing information in regards to the Toyota Camry, which he originally asked if it was the Corolla we were interested in, and went into details regarding the overall investment benefits of a Toyota Camry. The information he provided was useful, as we were not aware of all the benefits that come with investing in a Toyota, however we explained that we were not in any position to make a purchase today due to our financial constraints. This is where our experience ended up poor. Rather than be understanding that we were not there to buy, he quickly began going into details about their financing options, as well as the potential savings they could offer. We once again reiterated our inability to afford a new vehicle at this time, at which point the manager then asked "Well, what's stopping you from buying today then?". At this point I expressly stated that I was no longer comfortable discussing our finances beyond what we decided to share, and the manager then said "Alright thanks for stopping by" shook our hands and left us be. Ultimately, this experience would have been 4/5 stars easily, if it weren't for the feeling of a person jamming details down our throat so to speak. This is a very uncomfortable position to be in, especially when you are clearly articulating to the speaker, let alone the manager, that you are not there for what they are "pitching" to you. As far as the salesperson, 4.5 stars, The car, easily 4/5. Will we be considering this car for purchase in the near future? Absolutely. Will we be purchasing it from this particular dealership? Absolutely not.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Mr. Brown, Thank you for taking the time to discuss your concerns with Henry our customer relations manager this morning. We appreciate your positive comments about your salesperson Michael, and sincerely apologize if one of our sales managers did not take the time to listen to you and better understand where you were in the purchase process. We also appreciate your willingness to at least consider giving us another chance. We would love to have an opportunity to show you we can do better, whether you just need more information along the way or are ready to purchase. Please let Henry or Michael know how we can be of service.