Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Fowler Toyota
Used Car Dealer
Today 8:30AM–9PM
29 followers|1,248,030 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
Toyota Car Advice & Tips includes expert driving tips you can really use, auto maintenance information and much more. Browse Toyota car tips now.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
Toyota Car Advice & Tips includes expert driving tips you can really use, auto maintenance information and much more. Browse Toyota car tips now.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
2015 FJ SUMMIT. Trailblazers converge in the Mountains of SW Colorado. For the 9th year in a row, off-road enthusiasts flocked to the mountains of southwestern Colorado, transforming the little mining town of Ouray into the epicenter of all things FJ. Hailed as “Four-Wheeling Mecca” for five ...
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
The future.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Warmer weather is almost here. Brace yourselves. #Spring
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
#TBT to the Toyota Cressida, straight outta the early 90's
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
#SpringBreak is coming up. Reserve your rental car now: http://bit.ly/1FXxG3N
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
9 people
Have them in circles
29 people
Jr Ramirez's profile photo
Travis H's profile photo
Cliff Smith's profile photo
Khairul Anam's profile photo
Toyota Camry US's profile photo
Ula Won's profile photo
jonathan fowler's profile photo
Nasir Baloch's profile photo
Welcome To HYUNDAI NGOC AN's profile photo

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
You are now leaving toyotafinancial.com. and being redirected to a third-party site in order to obtain the information you requested. This site may offer a different online privacy policy, level of security, and website terms and conditions than those offered on toyotafinancial.com.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
You are now leaving toyotafinancial.com. and being redirected to a third-party site in order to obtain the information you requested. This site may offer a different online privacy policy, level of security, and website terms and conditions than those offered on toyotafinancial.com.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Adventure isn't a place. It's a point of view.
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Who wouldn't want to save $25?
1
Add a comment...

Fowler Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have an extra dollar laying around? Come buy a tire.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4050 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73072
4050 North Interstate DriveUSOklahomaNorman73072
(405) 321-1301fowlertoyota.com
Used Car Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Car Leasing Service
Loan Agency
Car Rental Agency
Today 8:30AM–9PM
Wednesday 8:30AM–9PMThursday 8:30AM–9PMFriday 8:30AM–9PMSaturday 8:30AM–9PMSunday ClosedMonday 8:30AM–9PMTuesday 8:30AM–9PM
Fowler Toyota has a large selection of New, Used or Certified Used Toyota vehicles like the Camry, Corolla, Avalon, Venza, Matrix, and the Yaris. If you need a little more room Fowler Toyota has several Trucks and SUV’s to choose from like the Tundra, Tacoma, Rav 4, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia and Land Cruiser. Plus, the Sienna and a huge selection of Toyota Camry and Highlander Hybrids and the groundbreaking Prius are available! 

Fowler Toyota has factory-trained technicians that will service your Toyota vehicles for repairs, scheduled maintenance, oil changes, tire rotations, brake service and much more. This state-of-the-art facility is located in Norman, OK, and their highly experienced staff is ready to take care of your Toyota service needs. The Fowler Toyota parts department also located in Norman, OK, has a large inventory with thousands of Toyota parts, including oil and air filters, to meet your vehicle needs.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.6
117 reviews
5 star
67 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
12 reviews
1 star
27 reviews
"Had a very pleasant new car purchase experience over the weekend."
"So a Venza does not even have the power steering fluid."
"I went in and traded my car in and got a 2015 Toyota camry which I loved."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
9 people
Have them in circles
29 people
Jr Ramirez's profile photo
Travis H's profile photo
Cliff Smith's profile photo
Khairul Anam's profile photo
Toyota Camry US's profile photo
Ula Won's profile photo
jonathan fowler's profile photo
Nasir Baloch's profile photo
Welcome To HYUNDAI NGOC AN's profile photo
All reviews
Matt Trumbull's profile photo
Matt Trumbull
3 months ago
We had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle at Fowler Toyota. The Sales Professional, Amie Price, was incredibly helpful in finding a vehicle that met our needs. The Finance Manager, Dillon Harris, was able to beat the interest rate I had, and was completely transparent on the loan terms and available warranty services. We ended up getting a great deal out the door. The Manager we spoke with was even able to add window tinting without increasing the out the door price. He didn't have to do that. He overheard my wife and I discussing how we disliked that the car didn't have tint and said he could work it in for us. From start to finish we were met with friendly people and good customer service. I would highly recommend Fowler to anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Matt, we are pleased to know that you had a great experience during your purchase at Fowler Toyota. Dillion, Amie and the rest of the gang will be thrilled to know that you thought very highly of them. Thank you for the future recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Chad Manos's profile photo
Chad Manos
a week ago
Excellent car buying experience! 3rd Toyota in a row, 1st purchase at Fowler... José our salesman was top notch, very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in every way possible! Dillon Harris, the finance manager is simply the best we have come across. His confident attitude, eagerness to help and relentless determination to ensure our experience was the best it could possibly be just blew us away! It's nice to see that Fowler Toyota puts so much emphasis in customer service, and even better to find such amazing and honest folks. I highly recommend them with no hesitation! My wife and I thank you all!
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you for the review Chad! We really appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Jose and Dillon took such great care of you. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
Rachel Johnson's profile photo
Rachel Johnson
a month ago
This is one of the most unprofessional establishments I have been too. The car salesmen were either oblivious and not sure of anything or pompous and treated us like we were lower then dirt. All we wanted was a reliable car for an affordable price....we got a van....but for WAY more then we thought it would be! They did not disclose that their insurance and Gap would cost so much, nore were we told about the crazy fees they applied to our contract. When we approached the manager about our situation, we were given the run around for days and were told "get it into your head that this is your van! You would have to throw the keys in my face to take those keys back and then I would just tow your van away and you'd have to pay for that too!" 😳 Wow. Where is the compassion? Where is the empathy? All we have experienced at this place is lies, manipulation and cold shoulders. It will be such a relief to not have to deal with this car lot anymore 😔
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Rachel, I apologize for the bad experience you had when you came out to see us. We always aim to treat all of our customers with respect and I'm truly sorry that we missed the mark. I have forwarded your comments on to our GM and also to our customer relations manager so that they can look into the issue. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If there are any additional details or if you would like to hear from our customer relations manager, please feel free to send your contact information to us at customerservice@fowlertoyota.com. Thanks again for your feedback, Amy H. Social Media Manager
Valerie Lorkowski's profile photo
Valerie Lorkowski
a week ago
STAY AWAY! FIND A DIFFERENT DEALERSHIP!!! This has been an absolutely terrible life changing experience. We went to look at a vehicle after work one evening and test drove it. Then, when we discussing financing options I wasn't sure if it would work for us. I asked if we could wait until the morning (since it was already 8 pm at night) and they said NO! The guy said if we don't sign the paperwork that evening then they would sell it to someone else. I suffer from high anxiety and due to their threats (regardless of my reservations) we went through with the deal. The next morning I instantly regretted our choice. It's been 3 weeks and it is still extremely upsetting. This financial decision will haunt me for the rest of my life. My advice is to go somewhere else where you aren't pressured to make an immediate decision. DON'T ALLOW THEM TO BULLY YOU!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Valerie, I know that Henry, our Customer Relations Manager, has reached out to you to address your concerns. but I also wanted to respond to make sure you were all taken care of. I am sorry if you felt any undue pressure during your purchase experience. While we may make it known to a prospective buyer that the vehicle they are interested in remains available for sale until an agreement to purchase is in effect, it was not our intention to make you feel stressed or threatened in any way. We genuinely appreciate your doing business with us. Please let us know if you have any remaining questions or concerns that we might be able to help with. Once again, please accept our deepest apologies for any confusion or misunderstanding. It was not at all our intention to make you feel anxious and we deeply regret any negative feelings you have regarding your experience with us. We hope you'll give us a chance to work out any issues you feel remain unaddressed. Please let us know if you need anything at all, Amy H., Social Media Manager.
Alex Smith's profile photo
Alex Smith
a month ago
Absolutely amazing, everyone from Terry the receptionist to Dylan Harris finance manager, JC and, Jose Gutierrez sales associate made my experience quick pleasant and very personable. Not to mention the family like friendliness, yet, professional environment and courteousness. I can't see myself ever doing business elsewhere. If their service center is as good as their sales team I will be a long lasting Toyota buyer.
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Alex! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Rhonda Bontempi's profile photo
Rhonda Bontempi
a month ago
I had a great experience buying a used Toyota Corolla for my son. First, my salesperson, Ernesto, was really helpful and patient as we drove a bunch of cars on the lot. Then, the sales manager, Roger, gave me just the deal that I asked for on pricing. Dillon, the Finance Manager, found me a great loan rate so that I could afford the payment. I would highly recommend this dealership!
Response from the owner - a month ago
We're so happy to hear about your great experience here at Fowler Toyota! We're so happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent customer service and took care of all of your needs. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
J. Crabtree's profile photo
J. Crabtree
a month ago
Best car buying experience in years. Several great associates helped us out and it took very little time to get this done, which was good with our hectic schedules. My wife and I were very pleased with everyone from Brian, Robert, and Spencer. Dillon, in financing provided a fantastic experience. Also, some of the best customer service I've ever experienced with Amy when routing our calls and keeping us in contact with our sales associate. We are very happy with the purchase of our new 2016 Toyota 4Runner limited.. Thank you, The Crabtree Family
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your review! We love hearing from our customers and really appreciate being able to help you and your family find the perfect car. We'll be sure to let Brian, Robert, Spencer, Dillon and Amy know about your kind words. Once again, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at Fowler Toyota. We hope to see you and the whole Crabtree Family again soon!
Ann Patton's profile photo
Ann Patton
a month ago
I took my 2007 FJ Cruiser to Fowler Toyota in Tulsa without an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. The service advisor, Kyle was so helpful and they were able to do the work while I waited and even washed my FJ! I highly recommend Fowler Toyota. Great service and friendly people!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on our Tulsa location and will be sure to let them know that they're doing such a wonderful job. If you would like, you can also leave a review for them on their page (https://plus.google.com/u/2/118203873574844610268/about) Thanks again for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you again soon!