Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
FORMUFIT
Building Materials Supplier
Today 9AM–4PM
5 followers|70,640 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
 
See how one FORMUFIT Customer created a PVC Computer Workstation Desk that was not only economical, but completely customized to their needs. #pvc #workstation #desk
As many can attest to, maximizing the space in our home and office is crucial. Space can be at a premium and as needs change, so can our space requirements. One
1
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
 
Students in Alameda, CA build 'Glowsabers' (aka #lightsaber) using FORMUFIT #PVC pipe and accessories: http://bit.ly/2eMazW8
Ever wanted to be transported to a distant celestial body sometime in the far past? You probably know what we’re referring to at this point. Be that as it may,
1
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
Our most recent PVC project is the Adjustable PVC Bike Rack, which will turn your garage into a beautiful line of vehicles, rather than a pile of bikes, scoot
1
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
 
Solve your random towel-locating and poolside drying problem once and for all, by building a PVC Poolside Towel Tree. #pvc #pool
Every pool owner has towels -- boatloads of towels, multiplying even more during the summer months. To solve the random towel-locating and drying problem once a
1
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
 
Introducing FORMUFIT PipeSleeves!

Get the look of Furniture Grade PVC pipe without the shipping costs. PipeSleeves are a thin, heat-shrinkable tubing that conforms over regular plumbing-grade PVC pipe to give it the appearance and color of FORMUFIT colored PVC fittings.

FORMUFIT PipeSleeves are an economical, cosmetic-only solution for when you want the look of colored PVC pipe, but don’t have the budget.

For more information on FORMUFIT PipeSleeves, visit: 
http://www.formufit.com/formufit-pipesleeves/

#pvc   #formufit  
1
patricia A murray's profile photoFORMUFIT's profile photo
2 comments
 
Patricia, FORMUFIT PipeSleeves are not UV resistant, as indicated on the product page.  The darker colors, such as Blue and Black will last much longer than the lighter colors, but as long as your product will not be constantly exposed to direct sunlight, they will be fine.  These may not be the solution for your games, however, if they will be sitting outdoors.
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
 
Build a PVC Gift Wrap Storage holder. Super Simple! http://ow.ly/aNM03075bEA
1
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
 
The equipment needed to properly train dogs can end up costing a fortune. Sometimes, it is easier and more fiscally responsible to build training equipment yourself: http://ow.ly/cPuo306EQmd
1
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
 
Need a place to store your removable vehicle doors? Problem solved, thanks to some of our ingenious customers: http://bit.ly/2fmLJdQ
You've probably seen drivers riding down the road in a sporty SUV with no doors and no roof. This is a thrilling way to experience the outdoors, but have you ev
1
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
Garden season is in full swing, and what better way to find out some great gardening ideas from our customers themselves?
1
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
 
Build a PVC Balle Barre!  Our latest Free PVC Plan:

#pvc   #ballet   #ballerina  
1
Add a comment...

FORMUFIT

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nerf Blaster and Paintball enthusiasts, check out the simple 'mobsticles' which can be constructed easily from PVC pipe and material.

#paintball   #nerfblaster  
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
15342 S Keeler St b Olathe, KS 66062
15342 South Keeler Street bUSKansasOlathe66062
Building Materials SupplierToday 9AM–4PM
Tuesday 9AM–4PMWednesday 9AM–4PMThursday 9AM–4PMFriday 9AM–4PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–4PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Julian Janik's profile photo
Julian Janik
5 months ago
Awful experience and customer service. I highly suggest you don't use this company/website. FORMUFIT does not have customer service phone numbers and their email support is awful. My experience includes making a decent sized purchase on the website and their email confirmation notification has a delivery estimate they eventually never were close to making. Ok, the package may be late, so I try to follow up on the email notification's "Haven't received your package yet? Let us know" link. Of course, the link doesn't work. Which again, is a small detail because they have their support email addresses on the site, but it certainly doesn't provide confidence that FORMUFIT has attention to detail or has professionalism. I email their support but receive no response. A few days later, I get an automated email notification from FORMUFIT that says the product has been delivered to my house in Colorado but their confirmation page has conflicting information with the USPS tracking number that says the package has been delivered to another state. Again, later, I email all their support email addresses asking for an explanation / update. They have not hit their estimated delivery times, their website/notification functionality is broken, and FORMUFIT has still never responded to a single email. Not only have I wasted time with them but I've had to finally request a charge back with my credit card company, and their customer service is non-existent. Do not waste your time. FORMUFIT is bogus and does not care for it's customers. (I wish I could of gave them 0 stars)
• • •
Viperm01's profile photo
Viperm01
2 years ago
Can not contact them about an order, they will not answer the phone and will not contact you back.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Viperm01, We do apologize, however, as stated on our website, we do not currently maintain phone support, and all customer care issues and order concerns can be sent to us at info@formufit.com.
Brian A's profile photo
Brian A
a year ago
They sent me an invalid tracking number that doesn't even look like a typical UPS tracking number, and I go to the website only to find that they have no phone support. What kind of company has NO phone support in 2015? My order was not very expensive, but between a bogus tracking number and no phone support I can't help but feel a bit uneasy. I hope my order shows up.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Brian, Your items were shipped via USPS Priority Mail by our staff as it was less expensive at almost half the price. We refunded you the difference shortly after your items were shipped. This is not commonplace and they should have shipped it in the method you requested, our apologies. You can view the tracking data by cutting-and-pasting the tracking number into Google and performing a search. FORMUFIT
Victor Blunt's profile photo
Victor Blunt
a year ago
Nice
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks Victor!