Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Forest Hill Village Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
11 followers|114,695 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Fresh Spring Fruits & Vegetables! http://icy.tc/B5r2W #Fresh #Foods #Spring
See what's in season in spring with this listing of spring fruits and vegetables from asparagus to strawberries.
1
Add a comment...
 
3 Ways to Stick to your Spring Workout! http://icy.tc/B5r2P #Spring #Workout #Healthy
1
Add a comment...
 
The Ultimate Spring Cleaning Checklist! http://icy.tc/B5r1y #Spring #Cleaning #Apartments
1
Add a comment...
 
Cleaning Your Fridge in Your Tacoma Apartment! http://icy.tc/B7WUd #ForestHillVillage #Tacoma #CleanFridge
  Are you getting ready to clean out your fridge? Here are some helpful tips that will help you along the way: Throw away any leftovers that are over
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
11 people
Isabella Guitron's profile photo
Cheri Dalsanto's profile photo
Johnny B. Hoode's profile photo
maze malone's profile photo
Joanne Woods's profile photo
Robin poorman's profile photo
Hannah Bowman's profile photo
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Jeremy Martin's profile photo
 
A Taste of London near your Tacoma Apartment: Tea House – Best of 2014! http://icy.tc/B7HGK #ForestHillVillage #Tacoma #TeaHouse
1
Add a comment...
 
Tacoma, WA Event: Maroon 5, Magic & Rozzi Crane at the Tacoma Dome on Saturday March 28th, 2015! http://icy.tc/B7HFd #ForestHillVillage #TacomaDome #Maroon5 #Magic #RozziCrane
1
Add a comment...
 
Spring Cleaning Your Bathroom in Your Tacoma Apartment! http://icy.tc/B7mpL #ForestHillVillage #Tacoma #CleanBathroom
  Spring cleaning always feels good, but it’s not always fun, especially cleaning the bathroom. Here are  few tips to consider when clean your b
1
Add a comment...
 
What to Do with Kids Over Spring Break! http://icy.tc/B5r1l #SpringBreak #Kids
Kids who have no desire to entertain themselves -- or even any idea how -- are increasingly common. Parents are confused, because isn't that why they bought all those racing cars, coloring books, puzzles, and Legos stashed in the playroom?...
2
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4332 S 41st St Tacoma, WA 98409
4332 South 41st StreetUSWashingtonTacoma98409
(888) 654-5213pacificliving.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
A Unique Forest Hideaway. Forest Hill Village is the perfect secluded hamlet nestled in the western hills of Tacoma. Beautiful views and a lush forest surround these spacious Tudor-style apartment.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
11 people
Isabella Guitron's profile photo
Cheri Dalsanto's profile photo
Johnny B. Hoode's profile photo
maze malone's profile photo
Joanne Woods's profile photo
Robin poorman's profile photo
Hannah Bowman's profile photo
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Jeremy Martin's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
11 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"Forest Hill Village is a great place to live."
3 reviewers
"The maintenance staff have superior knowledge in fixing anything you might need."
"The office staff is always friendly and willing to help whenever possible."
3 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Lea R's profile photo
Lea R
2 years ago
i absolutely LOVED this complex! prices are great, the staff is very friendly, and i miss them all dearly! the community is quiet, tucked away, and well maintained. any problems were very promptly taken care of. can not express how wonderful this complex is. you will love it!
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Lea, Wow that a great response! We are so sorry for the slow response, we have recently updated our policies to respond to all of our online reviews and we were so excited to read yours! Thank you for your feedback and your love for Forest Hill Village. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Village.
A Google User
6 years ago
We moved here several months ago from across the state and they are literally the nicest/best apartments we could find. They're a little pricey, but with the included amenities, spacious apartments and secure access buildings, it's totally worth the price. The leasing staff is incredibly welcoming and very helpful and the maintenance staff is very courteous, quick and thorough. I would highly recommend these apartments. (I'm giving it 4 stars because of the higher price, other than that it's all 5s)
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.
A Google User
3 years ago
I have been here going on 4 years now and absolutely love the apartments and community! I love that we are on a dead end so that there isn't a lot of traffic coming through and the landscape that surrounds us. Angela and Cheri are awesome ladies that run the front office and have always been super nice and helpful! The maintenance staff (Tim and Mike) are wonderful and very quick at getting things done asap. I would (and do) recommend Forest Hill to all my friends and anyone looking for an affordable, quiet and "homey" place to live!
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.
A Google User
5 years ago
We have been living here now for about three years and we love living here. We have great neighbors and these apartments are quiet and spacious. The Manager is very friendly, but firm. The Leasing office staff is professional and helpful. Maintenance is very prompt. The apartment complex is close to the freeway, mall, library, Costco, and Fred Meyer. - Salas Family :)
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.
A Google User
5 years ago
My husband and I have lived in Forest Hill Village Apartments for almost 2 years now, and we love it. We feel like family here. The management, maintenance staff, and community members are all very friendly and welcoming. Our maintenance needs are always taken care of promptly and all features of the complex are taken care of with great care. One of my favorite things about living here is the convenience of being able to pay my rent and file work orders online. Additionally, they are very pet friendly. Overall, it is just a great place to live!
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.
A Google User
5 years ago
Forest Hill Village is a great place to live. All the apartments are so spacious and all maintenance requests are done wonderful and speedy.You have a wonderful view. Lots of storage and very peaceful. The office staff is the best out there. They provide exceptional service to their residents. The maintenance staff have superior knowledge in fixing anything you might need. With all the amenities it is like living at a 5 star hotel every day.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.
A Google User
5 years ago
My fiance, infant son and dog moved into our apartment 6mos ago and we love it! The office staff is always friendly and willing to help whenever possible. The maintenance staff are friendly and they get the jobs done quickly. If there is a problem with the apartment or with a neighbor, the managment and maintenance respond quickly and follow up on the problem. I would definitely recommend Forest Hill to friends. Christina C.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.
A Google User
3 years ago
I was calling around to find the perfect apartment home and I had to move in ASAP. We had just PCS'ed here from Georgia. Everyone I spoke to was pretty short and not willing to give me much information. I finally got a hold of Forest Hill and the lady that answered the phone was so friendly and actually took the time to explain the apartment to me, what the cost was and she even gave me directions to a place to eat on the way. When I got to the office there was a women waiting there for me and she welcomed me by name. I was surprised she actually remembered me. She gave me a tour and showed me a few apartments so I could pick which one I wanted. She gave me the pros and cons of each one and was extreemly patient. I rented right then. I signed my lease the next day and moved in. My apartment was perfect and there was even a pizza in the freezer for me when I got there. They really care about the people that live here. As I was moving in the maintenance guy and the manager came to make sure that everthing was okay and make sure I didn't need anything. All the way around this place rocks!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.