Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Forest Hill Village Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
13 followers|145,616 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Stop by for Breakfast on the Go! 
1
Add a comment...
 
Come down for a Root beer float!
1
Add a comment...
 
Join us today at 4:00 for an Ice Cream Social! Yum! 
1
Add a comment...
 
National Donut Day! Stop by Krispy Kreme for a free donut! 
Krispy Kreme - Doughnuts and Coffee Since 1937
1
Add a comment...
 
Memorial Day Display on Tacoma Waterfront! http://icy.tc/CAe7M #ForestHillVillage #Tacoma #MemorialDisplay
Whether you’re honoring a distant relative or close friend, there are plenty of events near your apartment to commemorate the many sacrifices of our nation
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
13 people
Angi Sio's profile photo
Joanne Woods's profile photo
Cheri Dalsanto's profile photo
Bella Vista Apartments's profile photo
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Isabella Guitron's profile photo
Robin poorman's profile photo
Jeremy Martin's profile photo
Shane Johnson's profile photo
 
We hope everyone has a SAFE and HAPPY 4th of July!!
1
Add a comment...
 
It's HOT! So it's Popsicle Day!! 
1
Add a comment...
 
Seafair Festival Kick Off! Today from 12:00-4:00!
1
Add a comment...
 
Career Fair
 Today is your lucky day for a new career!
 Come stop by on Wednesday, May 6th between 10:00 am – 2:00 pm 
 Please bring your resume!
 For over 20 years Pacific Living Properties, Inc. has been providing quality apartment homes to meet the needs of our residents. We do this through excellent customer service, ongoing innovation and our use of state of the art technology to promote excellent communication with our residents. Our company takes pride in service excellence, the visual integrity of our communities and we believe in providing a quality living environment for our residents. 
 We are offering excellent opportunities in Seattle for the following positions:
 Property Managers
 Leasing Consultants
 Housekeeper
 We offer competitive pay, a professional work environment, health, dental/vision insurance, paid vacation and holidays. You must be able to pass alcohol/drug screening, criminal background check and your DMV record must meet our insurance carrier’s standards. In addition, property management experience is preferred.
 Please join us
 Queen Anne Flats 
 521 2nd Avenue West
 Seattle, WA 98119
1
Add a comment...
 
Spring Inspired Decor for Your Tacoma Apartment
http://icy.tc/B829X #SpringDecor #Decorating #ForestHill
  Embrace the season with some Spring inspired decor for your Tacoma apartment. These ideas are easy and won’t cost you a fortune! Beautiful Bed
1
Add a comment...
 
Weekend Plans: Washington State Spring Fair! http://icy.tc/B8fkU #Puyallup #WashingtonStateFair #SpringFair
The Washington State Fair in Puyallup is the largest single attraction held annually in the state of Washington. The annual 17-day Fair runs each September, offering delicious Fair food, wild rides, animals, and fun for the whole family. Year round events at the Washington State Fair Events Center provides fun for all ages, from the four-day Spring Fair in April, to car shows, Oktoberfest, vintage flea markets, craft festivals and more. The fun n...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4332 S 41st St Tacoma, WA 98409
4332 South 41st StreetUSWashingtonTacoma98409
(253) 474-4930pacificliving.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
A Unique Forest Hideaway. Forest Hill Village is the perfect secluded hamlet nestled in the western hills of Tacoma. Beautiful views and a lush forest surround these spacious Tudor-style apartment.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
13 people
Angi Sio's profile photo
Joanne Woods's profile photo
Cheri Dalsanto's profile photo
Bella Vista Apartments's profile photo
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Isabella Guitron's profile photo
Robin poorman's profile photo
Jeremy Martin's profile photo
Shane Johnson's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
13 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"Forest Hill Village is a great place to live."
"The maintenance staff have superior knowledge in fixing anything you might need."
"The office staff is always friendly and willing to help whenever possible."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Cory Brown
2 weeks ago
My advice is to look else where. If you want the best for your money, Here are my reasons! Living there was ok. They don't ensure that their tenants clean up their dogs feces. They also don't follow Washington state laws for what is an emergency maintenance request. But, their worst feature I MUST inform all of you of is their ability to accurately estimate their charges after you move out so they don't have to give you back your deposit. When my wife and I moved out they wanted to charge us almost 1500.00 dollars to replace carpet in 2 rooms which since I have worked in home reconstruction I know can be done at the lovely price of 375 dollars MAX! Besides the carpets where stained before we moved in which cut out over half the price. And they also wanted to charge an extra 130 dollars for a "FULL CLEAN" even though my wife and I spent 2 full days cleaning the Apt and have a full album of pictures to prove it was spotless upon our exit and turning in of the keys. And the reason I know that it is bogus is because my wife works in property management and has been for over 3 years. THEY WANT TO TAKE YOUR MONEY!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
We value all current and former resident reviews. We do charge according to actual cost and the condition based on the move in inspection form that is filled out at the time of move in. You are welcome to call us to discuss this matter further. Forest Hill Village Team
Lea R's profile photo
Lea R
2 years ago
i absolutely LOVED this complex! prices are great, the staff is very friendly, and i miss them all dearly! the community is quiet, tucked away, and well maintained. any problems were very promptly taken care of. can not express how wonderful this complex is. you will love it!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Lea, Wow that a great response! We are so sorry for the slow response, we have recently updated our policies to respond to all of our online reviews and we were so excited to read yours! Thank you for your feedback and your love for Forest Hill Village. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Village.
A Google User
6 years ago
We moved here several months ago from across the state and they are literally the nicest/best apartments we could find. They're a little pricey, but with the included amenities, spacious apartments and secure access buildings, it's totally worth the price. The leasing staff is incredibly welcoming and very helpful and the maintenance staff is very courteous, quick and thorough. I would highly recommend these apartments. (I'm giving it 4 stars because of the higher price, other than that it's all 5s)
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.
A Google User
3 years ago
I have been here going on 4 years now and absolutely love the apartments and community! I love that we are on a dead end so that there isn't a lot of traffic coming through and the landscape that surrounds us. Angela and Cheri are awesome ladies that run the front office and have always been super nice and helpful! The maintenance staff (Tim and Mike) are wonderful and very quick at getting things done asap. I would (and do) recommend Forest Hill to all my friends and anyone looking for an affordable, quiet and "homey" place to live!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.
Bruised Parasite
2 weeks ago
I know for a fact all these positive reviews are FAKE! If you truly have ever lived here you know the walls a PAPER THIN! EVERYONE has a dog and no one gets them to shut up! You will hear dogs barking at all hours till 3 in the AM. People party every single weekend, out on their balconies till 5 in the morning laughing and partying where the entire block can hear it! Every step the neighbors make above you, every time they flush THE TOILET you hear EVERYTHING! And LOL the maintenance is a JOKE! They never keep on appointments!! The fitness room is always a mess, no one cleans it. All the machinery is completely out of date and flimsy! NO SAFETY! The building doors are constantly left open and there is not two locks on your door like most apartments so its easy for someone to break in! THe doors of the building constantly is slammed by the neighbors. Someone tried to break into my car when it was PARKED UNDER THE OVERHEAD! SO there is NO real security! They lie about having night security! Can't wait to move! Don't waste $900 a month in this shit hole
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
I am very sorry to hear you have not been happy in your apartment or our community. I would welcome the opportunity to meet with you to discuss and review all of your concerns. I am also available for a phone call meeting if this is more convenient for you. Sincerely, Crystal Grounds Property Manager
A Google User
5 years ago
My husband and I have lived in Forest Hill Village Apartments for almost 2 years now, and we love it. We feel like family here. The management, maintenance staff, and community members are all very friendly and welcoming. Our maintenance needs are always taken care of promptly and all features of the complex are taken care of with great care. One of my favorite things about living here is the convenience of being able to pay my rent and file work orders online. Additionally, they are very pet friendly. Overall, it is just a great place to live!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.
A Google User
5 years ago
Forest Hill Village is a great place to live. All the apartments are so spacious and all maintenance requests are done wonderful and speedy.You have a wonderful view. Lots of storage and very peaceful. The office staff is the best out there. They provide exceptional service to their residents. The maintenance staff have superior knowledge in fixing anything you might need. With all the amenities it is like living at a 5 star hotel every day.
Response from the owner - a year ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.
A Google User
5 years ago
My fiance, infant son and dog moved into our apartment 6mos ago and we love it! The office staff is always friendly and willing to help whenever possible. The maintenance staff are friendly and they get the jobs done quickly. If there is a problem with the apartment or with a neighbor, the managment and maintenance respond quickly and follow up on the problem. I would definitely recommend Forest Hill to friends. Christina C.
Response from the owner - a year ago
We value all of our residents feedback both good and bad and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Your dedicated Forest Hill Team.