Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Vacation Home Rental Agency
Today 9AM–5PM
52 followers
AboutPostsPhotos

Stream

 
Unlocking and locking your Florida Spirit vacation home has never been easier! No keys needed! Just use your specific door code!
1
 
Florida Spirit Vacation Homes - Orlando, FL.
Over 100 homes with private swimming pool near Walt Disney World.
Enjoy more!
1503 Legends Blvd, Davenport, FL 33896, United States
1
 
Solterra Resort vacation home community near Walt Disney World.  Offering 3 bedroom to 6 bedroom vacation homes!
1
 
Large homes that sleep from 16 to 20 people are a growing trend in the Disney area vacation homes.  Have you ever traveled with 16 or more people on vacation before?  
Below is a copy of a new article from our local Orlando Business Journal about the new trend of very large vacation homes being built in the Reunion and Champions Gate area. Family vacations to Cen...
1
1
 
This film looks awesome!
 
We can't say we aren't THRILLED to see the new Disney's Maleficent movie premiering in just a few days! Nobody does it better than Angelina! Who bought advance tickets?!  http://www.wondercostumes.com #disney   #maleficentmovie   #maleficent   #angelinajolie   #brangelina   #disneyworld   #disneyland   #disney2014   #sleepingbeauty   #cosplay   #disneyvillains   #halloween2014  
1
Have them in circles
52 people
Marsh Landing Adventures - Departure Site's profile photo
Global Assist - Social Media Marketing's profile photo
Best On Bahamas's profile photo
Dreaming of Disney's profile photo
IPG Florida's profile photo
Lori Hall's profile photo
Sunshine River Tours's profile photo
Instant Errand & Courier's profile photo
Champions Gate Fl Real Estate's profile photo
1
 
Preview of the new Club House and resort for The Retreat at Champions Gate!  Contact us to learn more.
 
Check out the all new Oasis resort at ChampionsGate! 
1
 
Florida Spirit's newest company vehicle. Who said work can't be fun in the sun?
1
 
Great Money saving travel tips!  We love the "Rent  a House skip the Hotel"
1
 
 
Something wicked is coming to Disney Infinity.
1
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1503 Legends Blvd Davenport, FL 33896
1503 Legends BoulevardUSFloridaDavenport33896
(407) 396-4441floridaspirit.com
Vacation Home Rental AgencyToday 9AM–5PM
Wednesday 9AM–5PMThursday 9AM–5PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–5PMTuesday 9AM–5PM
We rent and manage over 100 vacation homes with private swimming pools located near Walt Disney World in Central Florida.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
52 people
Marsh Landing Adventures - Departure Site's profile photo
Global Assist - Social Media Marketing's profile photo
Best On Bahamas's profile photo
Dreaming of Disney's profile photo
IPG Florida's profile photo
Lori Hall's profile photo
Sunshine River Tours's profile photo
Instant Errand & Courier's profile photo
Champions Gate Fl Real Estate's profile photo
Make a Reservation
No prices available
Booking links sponsored.
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
14 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
6 reviews
"Had a great time and the home was in perfect condition."
"Then after they fixed the pool, our carbon monoxide detectors went off."
"And the customer service was AMAZING!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Melanie Siddall's profile photo
Melanie Siddall
4 months ago
What a wonderful experience! We can't wait to stay with Florida Spirit again next year! Right from the initial point of contact, Vanessa was so helpful and accommodating! She helped me choose a house that best suited our family's wants/needs and we absolutely loved the property! We were faithful to another company for years but decided to give FS a chance, and we are SO happy we did! Nicer homes, better pricing and warmer pool - which is huge for me because despite being from Canada, I DON'T DO COLD :) I highly recommend booking with this company and would recommend to my friends and family in a heartbeat! Thank you Vanessa and the rest of the Florida Spirit team!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Melanie, Thankyou for staying with us and for sharing your experience. It is very important to all of us at Florida Spirit that you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again next year. Florida Spirit Team!
Colin Heggie's profile photo
Colin Heggie
4 months ago
This is the second time I have stayed with Florida Spirit as the managing agent. I have always found them extremely helpful with nothing too much trouble. The villa has always been lovely, very clean and well presented, and maintained to an exceptionally high standard.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank for your business and we really appreciate you taking the time to sharing your experience with others on Google. Hope to see you again soon! Florida Spirit Staff
Rose Bermejo's profile photo
Rose Bermejo
4 months ago
Booking the house was super easy and Leilani was very helpful! Looking forward to my stay!!
Virginia Vasquez's profile photo
Virginia Vasquez
a year ago
I would give them a 0 if possible! I have never had this type of service in the five years we have been renting vacation homes in Orlando for our family reunions. These people did not give back our $350 deposit back because they said we left the house in a horrible condition. First of all, we did as the rental agreement stated, leaving all trash in the front porch. They sent me pictures of one of the rooms that had been trashed, well that was not us! My family and I would never leave a place like that; we even made all of our beds before leaving. Besides the picture of the room that was sent to us, the other three things they complained about were normal wear and tear. The broom broke while we were sweeping, the chair had a stain that could easily be removed with water and a rag, and the comforter had a small stain that should come clean when washed anyways. I hope these comforters are washed after each customer because if that's not the case, it is very unsanitary! When I talked to the owner of Florida Spirit Vacation Homes, he stated that the entire house was in such horrible condition that he was called there, but yet has no idea what room it was! They are a scam do not rent from them! I will pursue this further, and I will get in contact with the owners of the house.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hello Virginia, As we have confirmed with time dated photos and statements from house cleaners and Florida Spirit staff, the home you rented was left in an unacceptable state. The filth the house cleaning company had to clean up from your departure was shocking and we do not understand why you would treat someone’s home that way. The rental terms and conditions you signed clearly state you are responsible for all additional cleaning fees or damages to the homes. We understand minor stains and laundry, but this home was much more severe. We have thousands of guests stay each year in the homes without any problem, however the trash and mess left behind was so extreme it was disrespectful to the hard working people who clean homes for a living, as well as to the home owners that generously rent these homes to families visiting Disney. As we have explained the cleaning company workers spent several hours cleaning the home so new guests could stay and enjoy it. We have received an invoice from the cleaning company for the extra staff and hours at the home, which was deducted from your deposit.
Alicia Harriman's profile photo
Alicia Harriman
4 months ago
So I just booked our vacation home! And the customer service was AMAZING! Leilani totally put me at ease with the nervousness of booking a house, she answered all of my silly questions, she was so polite and precise! Also I got all of my information emailed to me as I was still on the phone! Amazing service! Amazing price and I can't wait to go! I will be sure to give another great review after my stay, as I have used them before and was 100% satisfied! They are always here to answer any questions and are always so patient and polite! I highly recommend Florida Spirit for your vacation rentals! SO worth it!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Alicia, Thank you so much for choosing us for your Orlando area vacation rental. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Google. You really made our day!! We hope to be of service to you soon. Everyone at Florida Spirit!
Lu Timdale's profile photo
Lu Timdale
a week ago
Best management company near Disney. Very attentive and helpful staff.
Geoff Yunker's profile photo
Geoff Yunker
a year ago
Had a great time and the home was in perfect condition. The people at Florida Spirit were fantastic and awesome to work with. We had special requests and they accommodated each and every one. We will be back same time next year.
Aric Cramer's profile photo
Aric Cramer
a year ago
Could these people actually take the step and apologize to their customers? Well aside from them almost killing my family, which I do not take lightly by the way let me start by critiquing other aspects of our visit. The neighborhood is absurdly compacted and if there are two cars parked on either side of the street it is near about impossible to squeeze by anything. The beds are stiff and the upstairs floors were very very noisy to walk on. We had an enjoyable morphed pool table and a fabulous pool that was never truly working despite what was advertised. All of these things would normally yield a 3 star review, but what makes this a 1 star review is the fact that the owners are too prideful to even apologize to my family for the way we were treated and even criticized when dealing with something such as a carbon monoxide leak in the house. Don't want to apologize? Fine.. Don't want to refund us? Fine.. But we will make sure our experience is seen by all potential customers, and remain an unsettled case with the BBB until the owners get off their high horses and treat my family with some dignity and respect for what their home provided us.
• • •