Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Fleetistics
GPS Supplier
Today 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
22 followers|97,700 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
 
Add a message to your video
1
Add a comment...

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great website for all things GPS tracking and satellite technology.
1
Add a comment...

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
 
Fleet Maintenance http://ht.ly/QSlsD
A solid preventive maintenance program can help vocational fleet managers keep vehicle repair costs and downtime to a minimum. But an inefficient, poorly designed program can cost time and money. Robert Johnson, fleet management liaison for the National Truck Equipment Association (NTEA), ...
1
Add a comment...

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
 
Add a message to your video
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
22 people
Sylectus's profile photo
Hope Duke's profile photo
May Lee's profile photo
Christine Cruz's profile photo
James Dow's profile photo
Mohamed El-Mohri's profile photo
business.com's profile photo
Suharyadi's profile photo
India Travel's profile photo

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
 
Uber and Microsoft working together. http://ht.ly/QSmOa
1
Add a comment...

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
 
FDOT vehicle safety website. http://ht.ly/QSmoh
Florida Department of Transportation, FDOT, Florida Airport, Florida Bridges, Florida Interstates, Florida Rail, Florida Rest Areas, Florida Seaports, Florida Service Plazas, Florida Welcome Centers, Florida Traffic
1
Add a comment...

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
 
Would you support the return of safety inspections in Tampa?
http://ht.ly/QSlFc
Q: Having lived in Florida for almost five years and coming from a state that had annual vehicle safety inspections, I am curious why Florida does not require vehicle inspections on some regular basis. It seems that about the only time vehicles have all their lights working, brakes in good shape, tires with tread on them, and emission levels at a prescribed level is when the new cars leave the showroom. This may be true on "certified pre-owned" v...
1
Add a comment...

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
 
Add a message to your video
1
Add a comment...

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
 
Fiat Chrysler faces record fine over recalls, must offer to buy back 500,000 Ram pickup trucks http://ht.ly/Q91V6
Fiat Chrysler must offer to buy back from customers more than 500,000 Ram pickup trucks and other vehicles in the biggest such action in U.S. history as part of a costly deal with safety regulators to settle legal problems in about two dozen recalls.
1
Add a comment...

Fleetistics

Shared publicly  - 
 
Fleetistics telematics will get you ahead of issues. Engine Overheating - News - Automotive Fleet http://ht.ly/OoziL
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2604 Cypress Ridge Blvd #101 Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
2604 Cypress Ridge Boulevard #101USFloridaWesley Chapel33544
(877) 467-0326fleetistics.com
GPS SupplierToday 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmThursday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Fleetistics provides the best in GPS Automobile Tracking, GPS Car Tracking, GPS Fleet Tracking, GPS Truck Tracking & GPS Vehicle Tracking. Telematics is used for fleet management and custom data services. 
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
22 people
Sylectus's profile photo
Hope Duke's profile photo
May Lee's profile photo
Christine Cruz's profile photo
James Dow's profile photo
Mohamed El-Mohri's profile photo
business.com's profile photo
Suharyadi's profile photo
India Travel's profile photo
All reviews
Shawn Henson
8 months ago
By far the worst business practices I have ever seen. From auto-renewal to re-look you into a reoccurring contract. To not being able to put in notice of cancellation of our existing units unless we are in a certain date range (which the terms and conditions do not state). Last if you are not looking to buy expect to jump through hoops and get condescending attitude from everyone you talk to. Signing up for this service is the worst decision my company has ever made! Beware before signing up, I shopping around again before partnering with this 3rd rate company.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Shawn, we are sorry to learn you are not satisfied with our service. Your comments certainly add validity to the online review process, thank you. Your account has been thoroughly reviewed by several managers and we cannot find the issues you stated in our agreement or processes. Your company has been a customer since 2012 (3 years!) and was provided a test device prior to your first purchase to try us and our solution before investing. Our records indicate we hand delivered the units to you and did onsite training as a valued customer.### When ordering a customer must agree to the Terms and Conditions which includes the initial term, early termination and auto renewal (see below). These are just some of the reasons Fleetistics is able to offer a low equipment investment for a high-value service. Like with almost all wireless carriers - less commitment equals higher service fees and equipment costs. ### Perhaps there is some confusion between our original contact since 2012 and yourself when you took over on 8/22/2014. You contacted us to place an order as recently as 9/23/2014 which does not reflect your comments. Information indicates you signed with a competitor before finishing your service term with Fleetistics resulting in two service agreements and your dissatisfaction when attempting to terminate our agreement early. Our notes also indicate we worked with you on the auto renewal service to your benefit.### With 14+ years in the telematics industry, Fleetistics is extremely honest, accurate and straight forward about our service, products and features. We aren't perfect but we work to be. Our mission statement is: Supply the right solution to meet the customer's needs for the lowest investment while supported by industry leading customer service.### We are sorry to see you go after 3 years as a customer. Eron Iler, President### Excerpts from T&Cs "After the initial subscription service agreement period, the subscription service will automatically renew for a one year term..." "In the event of early termination of a purchase a fee of $X per device ...is due."
Stephen Brown
a year ago
As an employee of Fleetistics I am genuinely impressed with my colleagues ability to go above and beyond to help our customers. We are truly focused on the customer experience. I am thankful that our leadership team gives us the tools and flexibilty needed to meet our customers unique needs. At Fleetistics we are a team, not just of coworkers but with our customers as well.