Profile

Cover photo
FedererFan07.com
155,986 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Seventh heaven for Roger Federer, who was simply too good for Novak Djokovic Saturday night in Dubai.
3
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...

FedererFan07.com

Shared publicly  - 
2
Add a comment...
 
February 27. +Roger Federer vs Borna #Coric. +Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships Semifinals. 5pm #Dubai/8am EST/5am PST. Watch on #FedFanTV http://federerfan07.com/FedFanTV #DDFtennis

+FedererFan07.com. All Roger #Federer. All the time. 
1
Add a comment...
Roger Federer swept through the opening set against Richard Gasquet Thursday evening in Dubai, winning all three service games without losing a point.
1
Add a comment...
 
February 26. +Roger Federer vs Richard #Gasquet. +Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships Quarterfinals. 7pm #Dubai/10am EST/7am PST. Watch on #FedFanTV bit.ly/FedFanTV #DDFtennis

+FedererFan07.com. All Roger #Federer. All the time.
1
Add a comment...
Stefan Edberg will accompany Roger Federer in three weeks for the 2015 BNP Paribas Open in Indian Wells.
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
Roger Federer outclassed 18-year-old Borna Coric in Friday's semifinals at the Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships.
3
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
3
Add a comment...
Down 1-4 in the first set against Fernando Verdasco Wednesday night in Dubai, Roger Federer looked out of contention for the first set.
1
Add a comment...
People
Contact Information
Contact info
Email
Story
Tagline
the #1 Federer site
Introduction
All Roger Federer. All the time. The #1 Federer site.