Profile

Cover photo
29 followers|127,283 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Expensive Places

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Expensive Places

Shared publicly  - 
 
Cruise: 27-day Mediterranean exploration http://expensiveplaces.com/cruise-27-day-mediterranean-exploration-with-seabourn/ Cruises, Seabourn #luxury #travel
1
Add a comment...

Expensive Places

Shared publicly  - 
 
ArtyA Complications - Son of Sound Tourbillon http://expensiveplaces.com/artya-complications-son-of-sound-tourbillon/ ArtyA #luxury #travel
1
Add a comment...

Expensive Places

Shared publicly  - 
 
Opening The St. Regis Dubai http://expensiveplaces.com/opening-the-st-regis-dubai/ Dubai, St. Regis, Starwood Hotels & Resorts #luxury #travel
1
Add a comment...

Expensive Places

Shared publicly  - 
 
Royal Palm Mauritius http://expensiveplaces.com/royal-palm/ Mauritius #luxury #travel
1
Add a comment...

Expensive Places

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Expensive Places

Shared publicly  - 
 
Dinarobin Hotel Golf & Spa - Mauritius http://expensiveplaces.com/dinarobin-hotel-golf-spa/ Mauritius #luxury #travel
1
Add a comment...

Expensive Places

Shared publicly  - 
 
Onno Kokmeijer devises KLM’s European Business Class menus http://expensiveplaces.com/onno-kokmeijer-devises-klms-european-business-class-menus/ KLM #luxury #travel
1
Add a comment...

Expensive Places

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rolls-Royce Cocktail Hamper limited edition http://expensiveplaces.com/cocktail-hamper/ Rolls-Royce #luxury #travel
1
Add a comment...

Expensive Places

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
Expensive Place - Luxury Blog
Introduction
ExpensivePlaces.com is an international luxury business online magazine with daily updates and Hotel Reviews. 

ExpensivePlaces.com covers all luxury sectors: Hotels, SPAs, fashion, accessories, jewelry, cars, yachts, beauty.