Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
European Flair Salon and Day Spa
Hair Salon
Today Closed
6 followers|167,164 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1407 3rd S Beaver, PA 15009
1407 3rd SUSPennsylvaniaBeaver15009
(724) 774-7022europeanflair.net
Hair Salon, Day Spa
Hair Salon
Day Spa
Nail Salon
Waxing Hair Removal Service
Facial Spa
Massage Therapist
Today Closed
Monday ClosedTuesday 10AM–8PMWednesday 11AM–6PMThursday 10AM–8PMFriday 10AM–5PMSaturday 9AM–4PMSunday Closed
Menu
European Flair Salon and Day Spa is committed to providing the very best, results driven services and products to our guests.  Enjoy premium product brands such as Aveda, Dermalogica, and Zoya.  Contact us today for appointment or book online
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
12 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
2 reviews
"European Flair offers a great atmosphere and exceptional service."
"I requested light blonde highlights to go with my brunette hair."
"I have gotten hair, waxing, facials and massages."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
6 people
Blair Ritter's profile photo
Rhonda Stewart's profile photo
Jessica Bettilyon's profile photo
All reviews
Jessica Sell's profile photo
Jessica Sell
2 months ago
I have been going to European Flair for several years. I have always had a great experience there. I have gotten hair, waxing, facials and massages. Every service has been great and the staff are very professional, kind, friendly, and skilled at their jobs. I very highly recommend Viola for massage. She is amazing!
Marci Schurr's profile photo
Marci Schurr
a year ago
My daughter has been seeing Sarah for facials. Her skin had a lot of issues and we had tried going to the dermatologist for treatment but had minimal positive results and more negative side effects. After her first appointment with Sarah, I decided to purchase a package. It's been an amazing turn around! It has taken some time to achieve this, but it was important to us to avoid harsh medications. Through it all her skin looked healthy and not overly dry or irritated. Sarah has been very helpful, educational and supportive through it all. I would highly recommend her!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you Marci! We appreciate you and we are so glad you have enjoyed your services and experience at our center. Sarah is a first class esthetician!
Allan J's profile photo
Allan J
11 months ago
Always a great experience. European Flair offers a great atmosphere and exceptional service.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you Allen! We are so honored to have such wonderful guests.
Rhonda Stewart's profile photo
Rhonda Stewart
2 years ago
I just love going to European Flair. Their professionalism, is outstanding. I feel very welcomed when I go there for services whether I'm getting a $15.00 wax, or a $200.00 spa package. I would highly recommend this salon.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you Rhonda! You are great as well, always a pleasure speaking with you! We are honored to have guests like you!
Nancy Powers's profile photo
Nancy Powers
6 months ago
I have been coming to European Flair for a few years now. After my first appointment with her, I have always asked for Tess to be my stylist. She is excellent at what she does and always extremely enthusiastic, even if my appointment is at the end of a long day. I have had more compliments on my hair since seeing Tess than I ever received when going to any other salon. The rest of the staff is always pleasant, courteous and professional, but in a way that makes you feel at home.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate you and we are so happy that are enjoying your services and experience at our center. We think Tess is awesome too!
Larry Clendennen's profile photo
Larry Clendennen
a year ago
Really enjoy going to European Flair especially the appointment system versus sitting in a barber shop 1-2 hours. I'm in and out within a half hour and the price is very competitive. Ask for Nicole or Stephanie as they are really great.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for your compliment Larry! We appreciate your kind words and we are very glad you enjoy our services and center.
Heather Herstine's profile photo
Heather Herstine
2 years ago
I have been frequenting European Flair for a few years now. Most of the staff is excellent, but Tess far surpasses any other stylist I've ever seen anywhere. My hair is always perfect, and exactly the way I want it. I've had pedicures, manicures, highlights, low lights, all over color, and just a basic cut. I would highly recommend European Flair for anything from your basic style to something for a special event!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Heather, we think Tess is great as well! Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you and we are so happy you have enjoyed your services and experience at our center!
Jennifer Bushnell's profile photo
Jennifer Bushnell
2 years ago
I made an appointment a week in advance of a special event and on the day I was supposed to come in, they called and informed me another customer had "added an additional service" to THEIR appointment so they had to reschedule mine. (I would have thought some kind of discount on my appointment would be called for, but none was offered). I had no other time available so had to make an appointment over my lunch break from work. Since I now had to go to and from work instead of home my drive was at total of 40 miles but I arrived on time and waited over 20 minutes into my 30 minute appointment before finally letting them know there was no way I could possibly keep my appointment because I needed to return to work. Again, no offer of compensation and not even an apology - I thanked them for their time and left. I will not be making at third attempt. I do not recommend visiting this salon - there are plenty others closer to downtown with more respect for their customers time.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Although we have no record of your appointments or visit, we will respond to your statements. European Flair has a long history of serving their customers with great care. If by any chance you would have been contacted by our service team, it would have been as a courtesy only to advise of a delay in service. Anytime you work in a service related business, situations may arise that cause a delay in subsequent services. We strive to be on time and efficient with our time as well as our customers . Our loyal customers are very aware of our standard of excellence in customer service as well as their skills in their trade. We are exceedingly grateful to all of our guests and we encourage anyone that is genuinely interested in visiting our center, to talk with a friend that may have visited us, and hear of the positive experiences they have had at European Flair. Once again, we are sorry to hear of the disappointment that you have notated in your remarks, and we invite you to contact us to truly meet our exceptional staff members in person. For more information and real customer interactions, visit our page at www.facebook.com/europeanflair to interact and experience our business firsthand.

Stream

 
1407 3rd St, Beaver, PA 15009
1
Blair Ritter's profile photo
2 comments
 
Stephanie was wonderful. I am especially appreciative that she went above and beyond by letting me squeeze in a Deep Conditioning for my hair on a Friday, at the end of her work day and with no appointment. Friendly and quality experience, as always! Thank you!!
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
6 people
Blair Ritter's profile photo
Rhonda Stewart's profile photo
Jessica Bettilyon's profile photo