Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Equi-Link.com
6 followers -
The Equine Directory of North Texas
The Equine Directory of North Texas

6 followers
About
Equi-Link.com's posts

Post has attachment
Find riding lessons, boarding stables and more on Equi-link.com

Post has attachment
WIN a $250 gift card to spend at the new Pards Western Shop location in Pilot Point, TX. Two gift cards up for grabs!
To enter: Like Equi-Link.com & Pards Western Shop
& subscribe to Equi-Link's newsletter: http://eepurl.com/bTd459
Entry closes May 31st,. Good Luck ya'll

Post has attachment
Looking for a place to board your horse in North Texas?
Check out these 9 places on Www.Equi-Link.com
1. Winterhaven Ranch in Aubrey - http://equi-link.com/item/winterhaven-ranch
2. Jim-a-Dee Ranch in Sanger - http://equi-link.com/item/jim-a-dee-ranch
3. JF Cross Trials Ranch in Alvord - http://equi-link.com/it…/jf-cross-trails-boarding-stable-llc
4. Rose Gate Farm in Argyle - http://equi-link.com/item/rose-gate-farm
5. Fred Thomsson Reining Horses in Pilot Point - http://equi-link.com/item/fred-thomsson-reining-horses-llc
6. Circle D Ranch in Hickory Creek - http://equi-link.com/item/circle-d-ranch-llc-2
7. Starfire Equestrian Center in Celina, TX​ -​ ​​http://equi-link.com/item/starfire-equestrian-center
8. ​Magic Vista Ranch​ in Justin,Tx​​ - http://equi-link.com/item/magic-vista-ranch-horse-boarding
9. ​Cedar Haven Stables​ in Cedar Hill​ - http://equi-link.com/item/cedar-haven-stables​​


Post has attachment
Looking for an equine photographer in Dallas?
Enter our giveaway and you could win a photo session with Kirstie Marie Photography worth $1895 http://kirstiemarie.com/
Enter by subscribing to Equi-link.com's newsletter and we'll announce the winner on the 31st March, 2016!
Www.Equi-Link.com is TheEquineDirectoryOfNorthTexas


Post has attachment
Looking for a place to board your horse? 
Check out these 8 Boarding Stables in North Texas on Equi-Link.com - TheEquineDirectoryOfNorthTexas  
1. Winterhaven Ranch in Aubrey - http://equi-link.com/item/winterhaven-ranch
2. Jim-a-Dee Ranch in Sanger - http://equi-link.com/item/jim-a-dee-ranch
3. JF Cross Trials Ranch in Alvord - http://equi-link.com/it…/jf-cross-trails-boarding-stable-llc
4. Rose Gate Farm in Argyle - http://equi-link.com/item/rose-gate-farm
5. Fred Thomsson Reining Horses in Pilot Point - http://equi-link.com/item/fred-thomsson-reining-horses-llc
6. Circle D Ranch in Hickory Creek - http://equi-link.com/item/circle-d-ranch-llc-2 
7. Starfire Equestrian Center in Celina, TX http://equi-link.com/item/starfire-equestrian-center 8. Magic Vista Ranch in Justin, Tx http://equi-link.com/item/magic-vista-ranch-horse-boarding
For a limited time advertise your equine business for free on http://equi-link.com/

Post has attachment
Hand made custom saddles and wsetern tack shop located in Tioga, Tx. With over 30 years experience! Elite Custom Saddles Worldwide http://equi-link.com/item/elite-custom-saddles-worldwide

Post has attachment
Laguna Madre Traders is now on Equi-Link.com A family business with locations in Pilot Point & Whitesboro, specializing in providing unique & handcrafted products at deeply discounted prices! http://equi-link.com/item/laguna-madre-traders

Post has attachment
Looking for a beautiful Arabian Stallion to breed to? Click here for more info: http://equi-link.com/item/edifier-arabians.
Located in Argyle, Tx.

Post has attachment
Looking for a Professional Reining Trainer in Aubrey, Tx?
Mathieu Buton Reining Horses specializes in training, showing, coaching and sales.
For more information click here >> http://equi-link.com/item/mathieu-buton-reining-horses

Post has attachment
Are you heading out of town & need an experienced person to look after your barn?
Synergy Equine Services offers barn sitting and natural horse care as well as natural horsemanship education, equine bodywork & Horse riding lessons.
Cick here for more info >> http://equi-link.com/item/synergy-equine-services Located in Crossroads, Tx.
Wait while more posts are being loaded