Profile

Cover photo
Emily “Thunderbutts” Myperbole
9,153 followers|2,106,765 views
AboutPostsCollectionsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Dat SPEC HYPE
 ·  Translate
 
Check out them specs and supported video cards #Overwatch  
If you aren’t sure whether your video card is supported, also Blizzard has a list of unsupported cards u will find below. Installation Instructions Since every platform is different, Blizzard has provided separate instructions on how to install the game on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Digital and physical format instructions for each platform are outlined below. Windows PC Step 1: Download and install the Battle.net desktop app, if you haven’t...
2
Add a comment...
 
Can you guys figure out what I'm excited about?
7
1
Paul Nahas's profile photoWeX Majors's profile photoDave Wood's profile photoEmily “Thunderbutts” Myperbole's profile photo
7 comments
 
battle net it up!
Add a comment...
 
 
Deep

*Edit DANK
 ·  Translate
View original post
15
Elizabeth “I Am Sidhe” Bathory's profile photo
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
9,153 people
Sandra Rerecic's profile photo
Christian Hans's profile photo
Paul Alegre's profile photo
Kallis John's profile photo
BlameDrew's profile photo
Wasem Sculptor's profile photo
Josh Davis's profile photo
Sikander Hayat's profile photo
brajpal tyagi's profile photo
 
LAUNCH TIMESS - when do you get to play? I'm sittin mighty comfortable at 6pm on monday the 23rd!
 
Check out them launch times!
Overwatch is coming soon! Below we present u the download times. Europe 00:00 BST on May 24 01:00 CEST on May 24 02:00 MSK on May 24 The Americas and Australian regions 4:00 p.m. PDT on May 23 5:00 p.m. MDT on May 23 6:00 p.m. CDT on May 23 7:00 p.m. EDT on May 23 8:00 p.m. ADT on May 23 8:00 p.m. BRT on May 23 8:30 p.m. NDT on May 23 7:00 a.m. SGT on May 24 9:00 a.m. AEST on May 24 1:00 a.m. NZST on May 24 Asia 7:00 a.m. CST 8:00 a.m. KST 8:00...
1
Add a comment...
 
 
For anyone who might not have heard of Overwatch (get out from under those rocks, they're bad for your complexion) here is a great intro video. It breaks down the basic gameplay and charactertypes and is overall very informative! Check it out.
View original post
1
Add a comment...
 
For anyone who might not have heard of Overwatch (get out from under those rocks, they're bad for your complexion) here is a great intro video. It breaks down the basic gameplay and charactertypes and is overall very informative! Check it out.
1
1
Add a comment...
 
It's been a while g+! Firing the ole plus up again and dusting off the +1's. Who's still here? More importantly, WHO'S READY FOR #OVERWATCH ??? Two days. It's seriously going to be an impediment to my daily life. If you want to watch me slowly dissolve into my computer chair over time, make sure you follow me on twitch! twitch.tv/thunderbuttz
and feel free to add me on Battle.net at thunderbutts#1737! Look forward to seeing more of you guys!
5
Emily “Thunderbutts” Myperbole's profile photoJeff Bell's profile photo
3 comments
 
Maybe you don't. We may never know. I picked one that was more fps appropriate
Add a comment...
 
cackling
 
Pharah - True story ;_; I'm a victim
View original post
1
Add a comment...
12
Tessir Tessi's profile photo
 
Hi my name James
Add a comment...
Emily's Collections
People
Have her in circles
9,153 people
Sandra Rerecic's profile photo
Christian Hans's profile photo
Paul Alegre's profile photo
Kallis John's profile photo
BlameDrew's profile photo
Wasem Sculptor's profile photo
Josh Davis's profile photo
Sikander Hayat's profile photo
brajpal tyagi's profile photo
Work
Occupation
Corporate Stuff/Writer/Photographer//Mom
Story
Tagline
Follow me on Twitch! twitch.tv/thunderbuttz and Battle.net: thunderbutts#1737
Introduction
"The Third Planet is sure that they're being watched
by an Eye in the Sky that can't be stopped.
When they get to the promise land
gonna shake that Eye's hand."

I'm 25, and I never finish anything I start.
I like to write things. I'd call myself a writer, but that would indicate that I've been at all successful. I'm working on a novel. I'd link you to the blog for it here but it's stupid and you don't really care. 
Music is also a passion of mine. And photography. And exaggeration. 

Type of Content to expect/Circles to put me in:

Health/fitness
Sustainable Living
Reusing/Recycling/Re-purposing 
Gardening
Intentional Community
Raw Feeding pets
Secular Family 
Writing/Literature
Photography
Music
Art
Humor
Reddit
Tumblr
Fashion
Crafts
DIY



Bragging rights
I apparently have perfect color vision
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Apps with Google+ Sign-in
  • Angry Birds Fight!
  • Slugterra:Slug it Out!